Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SNOW! 50% OFF *Upscale Cabin Near Suncadia, Pool Table, Hot Tub

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

** Discounts are Automatically Applied when Entering your Dates **

** New Reservations Only **

WINTER | SPRING BREAK ** FEB – APRIL 15th ** Excluding Presidents Day 2/15 -2/19

50% Off 3rd Night

OFF SEASON SPECIAL

APRIL 16th - MAY 23rd ** Excluding Memorial Day 5/24 – 5/29

Book 2 Nights Receive 1 Additional Free NIGHT

MID SUMMER ** MAY 29TH – JUNE 19TH **

Book 3 Nights Receive 1 Additional Free Night

PRIME SUMMER ** JUNE 20th – AUGUST 29TH ** Excluding July 4th 7/2 – 7/8

Book 4 Nights Receive 1 Additional Free Night

Book 5 Nights Receive 2 Additional Free Nights

Welcome to Wintergreen Lodge in Roslyn Ridge

* Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 2 1/2 (Sleeps 10 in beds)

* King Beds 2, Queen Bed 1, Full 1, Twin 2

* Roslyn Ridge Activity Center (Pool | Hot Tub, Volleyball, Tennis, Basketball Court)

* Private 4 Person Hot Tub

* Pool Table

* Recreational Paradise, Hiking, Biking, Golfing, Boating, Kayaking

* Friendly Dogs Welcome

* Free Wi-Fi Internet

* 2 HD TV's to Stream Roku, Netflix, Hulu

* Outdoor Fire Pit

* Two Portable A/C Units

If you’re hosting an active weekend for your friends or family, this is the place for you. This upscale, Wi Fi-enabled, 2,200 sq. ft., 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath cabin nestled along the Roslyn Ridge greenbelt is a great base camp for exploring all the area has to offer.

Entertainment

The living room is framed by 20-foot high vaulted cedar ceilings. Everyone can warm up by the stone gas fireplace and sink into the large sectional sofa. Watch you watch TV or your favorite DVDs. If competition is your game, the living room has ample room for spirited card and board games. Up in the loft -- there’s a full size billiards table, a mini Foosball table. Barbeque is delicious year-round, so a propane gas grill awaits you outside on the porch.

Kitchen

A full kitchen with ample counter space and modern appliances awaits you. Kids can eat, color and play games at the kitchen island while adults enjoy the dining table. A Keurig Coffee Maker makes your morning wake-up a snap (Keurig KCups are available at the grocery store in Cle Elum. The kitchen has a traditional coffee maker if you prefer to bring your favorite blend.

Bedrooms

The Master Bedroom features a king sized bed and en suite bathroom with double vanity. The second bedroom upstairs has a king sized bed and a sofa that can sleep an additional guest. The third bedroom has a twin over full bunk bed and a queen size bed in the corner. A trundle bed with 2 twins is located in the loft.

Activities

The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center* is just a 5-minute walk from your cabin. The modern facility offers an outdoor pool, hot tub, kid’s splash fountain, tennis and basketball courts, sand volleyball pit, outdoor BBQ station, picnic tables. A small gym features exercise bikes and shower/locker room facilities. There is free Wi-Fi access in the conference room. *Opens Memorial Day Weekend to Mid Sept every year. Club entrance fee is $7/person per day (charged at the door -- cash only). Please note the garage is not available for guests.

FUN THINGS TO DO

* Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)

* Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia Resort

* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum, Cooper Lake and Yakima River

* River rafting on the Yakima River

* ATV, Dirt Biking, 4Wheeling

More Details

Amenities

Ronald House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Other bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(74 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
27% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SNOW! 50% OFF *Upscale Cabin Near Suncadia, Pool Table, Hot Tub
average rating of 4.675676 based on 74 reviews
5

February 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at Wintergreen Lodge! It was the perfect size for 2 families! The area was nice and quiet and the kids loved the hot tub and fire pit! Thank you for sharing this lovely home with us!

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Edgewood, Wa
5

Highly recommend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was such a fun and relaxing experience with my family . We difiantly will be back! Great cabins and location. We did lots of near by activities in suncadia. My kids loved this trip and can’t wait to come back next winter .

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bellevue, WA
5

Family Time in the Snow

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This home was the perfect set up for a multi-generational holiday in the snow. My parents loved spending time in downtown Roslyn while my kids went tubing in nearby Suncadia. We even just sled and snow shoed right out the back door. The house was comfortable and clean and the management was responsive.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kenmore, WA
5

Great Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great weekend and enjoyed our stay immensely!

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365
Owner's Response: Thanks Anna for the fantastic 5 star review and for choosing Wintergreen Lodge. We wish you a fantastic holiday season and look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Fall Girls Weekend

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good sized house with fully equipped kitchen. Close to Roslyn and Suncadia. Loved having the pool table, hot tub, fireplace, outside fire circle, and BBQ. Unfortunately we couldn't get the BBQ or fireplace to work. LOTS of games and puzzles at the house, which we enjoyed. Slow response from property management - never did get the fireplace fixed. Came by about 24 hours after notified and didn't come in because we weren't in the house at 6:30 PM. Other than that - a great place!

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365
Owner's Response: Thanks Brenda for staying with us and I'm happy to read you were pleased with Wintergreen Lodge. I know we received an email regarding the gas fireplace but we were not aware of the BBQ as that seems to be working just fine. I believe I called and texted you right back that night when you reported the gas fireplace issue and you were going out to dinner and asked for us to come by the following day. I arrived around 2pm the following day and noticed the hot tub cover was left open and was cautious to knock on the door thinking I would be disturbing your group. However I knocked and waited 5 minutes thinking someone would come to the door however no one did. It’s our policy not to enter a home without a guest being there. I'm sorry for the confusion and hope to have you back again! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Normandy Park
4

August 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

very nice home and location. other than some problems with the portable AC needing some cleaning and the washing machine acting up during checkout we really enjoyed our stay. Derek was very helpful in answering questions. had a lot of fun at Cooper lake and Salmon la sac while there. we saw deer, elk, turkey and Chukker behind the house.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property Manager

Derek Doremus / VR 365
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 20, 2018

Map

Access to Roslyn Ridge Activity Center open from Memorial Day Weekend to Mid-September/October $5 per person per day.

** Large Pool & Hot Tub

** Tennis Court

** Basketball Court

** Sand Volleyball Pit

** Outside BBQ's

** Kids Water fountain

** Small Work Out room

** Kids room with games

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Our nightly rates above do not include, potential extra guest fees at $15 per person | per night, pet fee, departure cleaning fee, damage protection, or WA State Taxes.

    Please click INSTANT BOOK or GET A QUOTE, to view a complete breakdown of all charges.

You might like these similar properties