check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

3-for-4 Winter Special, Waterfront Home Nr Suncadia|Hot Tub,Game Room|Slps13

Sleeps13
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
13
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

Description

Ronald House Rental Photos and Description

4.5 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 13

2016 / 2017 SPECIALS

MUST BOOK DIRECTLY ON VACATION RENTAL 365 WEBSITE

(NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY | HOLIDAYS NOT INCLUDED)

YEAR ROUND SPECIALS

Stay & Save – Book 3 Nights, Get 4th Night FREE - Coupon Code = VR344

Stay & Save - Book 5 Nights Get 2 Addl Nights FREE - Coupon Code = VR745

MID-WINTER & LOW SEASON (MARCH - MAY | OCTOBER – DEC 18TH)

Stay & Save – Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE - Coupon Code = VR243

WELCOME TO LAKESIDE WATERFRONT HOME

Welcome to Command Central for all of your summer and winter vacation activities. Lakeside is your home away from home on Lake Cle Elum. This secluded property boasts 3,689 square feet of living space; 4.5 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms and a private beach!!

* 4 1/2 Bedrooms, 2 1/2 Bathrooms

* King Beds 1, Queen Beds 2, Full 1, Twin 3, Futon 1 (Slps13)

* Sweeping views of Lake Cle Elum

* Swim, canoe or kayak right to the property

* Wheelchair Accessible

* Secured Fenced Area for Dogs

* Heated Game Room w/ Ping Pong & Air Hockey

* Sonos Wireless Music System & Wi-Fi Internet

* A/C

* 4 HD Flat Screen TV's w/ Netflix & HBO

* Friendly Dogs Welcome

ENTERTAINMENT

Upstairs, cozy up on the black leather sofas to watch movies on the 65" HD TV. Play cards or games on the giant dining room table. Downstairs, engage in some healthy competition with the XBox 360.

BEDROOMS

On the main floor, the master bedroom features a king bed, sweeping lake views and spacious en suite bathroom. Downstairs, two additional adult bedrooms feature queen size beds. Two kids bedrooms feature a bunk bed with a full/twin, and a trundle bed with two twin beds. Sleeps 13.

FUN THINGS TO DO:

* Beachcombing

* Day hikes

* Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)

* Swiftwater Cellars Winery in Suncadia Resort

* Snowmobiling on hundreds of groomed trails

* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum, Cooper Lake and Yakima River

* Horseback riding

* Skiing at Snoqualmie pass/Cross country skiing

* River rafting on the Yakima River

* Kayaking and boating on Lake Cle Elum

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Derek Doremus / VR 365
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 4, 2016
Call Manager

Guestbook comments from the manager

We celebrated my parents 60th anniversary this weekend with the family! It was really amazing. They loved the house, the view, and the surroundings! The house was super comfortable and we loved the deck, the hot tub and the big BBQ grill. We had a group of ages 16-86 and everyone had a good time.
Sep 2015
  • 1 of 3

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(57 traveler reviews)

3-for-4 Winter Special, Waterfront Home Nr Suncadia|Hot Tub,Game Room|Slps13
average rating of 4.6842103 based on 60 reviews
4

Lakeside

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The views are amazing and the house is generally nice and comfortable. The heater in the garage (Gameroom) did not work nor did the fan on the stove. The fire alarm is also VERY sensitive so you need to remove it when cooking anything.

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365, VR 365
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Concord, Ca
2

Just Okay... Was disappointed with the house.

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house really isn't as advertised, the photos make it look a lot better than it is. The house feels more like a big loft with little privacy. If you are going with multiple adults who want their own rooms and space, this isn't a great house. You can hear EVERYTHING in the house. Even the doors on the master bedroom are windowed French doors with sheer curtains that don't even close all the way. The bedrooms downstairs are small, and two out of the four rooms downstairs you can barely count as separate rooms. You have to walk through one of the rooms to get to the other, so there is NO privacy. Everyone slept horribly every night we were there. The house is a really funky layout, it's like it was built by someone who had never built a home before. On the plus side, vacation 365 was great to work with. The app is great as well. The sliding glass door broke within hours of us being there and they sent a handyman to fix it right away.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Carley we are so sorry to hear you felt like the house wasn't a good fit for your group. Lakeside has a great layout for families with kids, especially with the bunk bedroom and trundle bedroom adjoining the queen room downstairs, and offers flexible sleeping arrangements for single adults as well; however, I understand from your feedback that for your group this was not the floor plan you were expecting. We hope the spacious kitchen, open concept living room, large patio and new garage game room did something to help make up for your to mention the amazing views of the lake! Glad to hear you enjoyed the VR365 Mobile App and were pleased with our services. We always try to make every guest's stay the best it can possibly be so thank you for letting us know there was an issue with the door so we could fix it for the remainder of your stay. We hope you will be our guest again soon! - VR365 Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Enjoyed our family weekend away

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was very spacious and roomy for our group. There was room to spread out, upstairs and down, but also very open to enjoy being away with our extended family for the weekend. The large windows were great to watch the rainy, blustery day. We also enjoyed the deck on Friday night and nice to have it blocked from the wind. We had a group of 14 family members and found it odd that we had to share coffee mugs..there were only 8, easy to purchase a few more. All was great and we had a wonderful weekend and I would recommend this cabin. I was a bit surprised by the lack of communication and call back when requested of the property manager. I gave the property manager, Derek a call on Friday evening regarding the sleeping arrangements, waited for a phone call back and never received one. I finally text and he replied.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Michael for staying with us at Lakeside and we are so happy to read you enjoyed the view and layout of the home. Upon your check out we received your note regarding the shortage of coffee cups. We apologize for the inconvenience and have since ordered a new set. It’s important to note that I did not receive a voicemail Friday evening, however we did receive your text message at 10:39 pm Friday night and as you stated responded back within a few minutes. We exchanged multiple texts back and forth until 11:30 pm that night and provided answers to all your questions. Cell reception is unfortunately poor at the home so I’m assuming your call was dropped and your voicemail was never sent. Communication is extremely important to us and we prioritize prompt communication with our guests so I apologize that this was not your experience in this case. Vacation Rental 365 – Derek
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

August 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Very lovely and comfortable accommodations. The home was very clean and we had everything we needed in the kitchen. The views were fantastic! And the service from Derek and Calli from the time we booked this property until we left was the best we have ever experienced, and we have been renting properties for the last 7 years. I highly recommend Lakeside!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

August 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had an absolute blast. We had a big group of guys on a golf weekend getaway and this place stole the title of weekend centerpiece away from the beautiful Suncadia golf courses. We will most definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Olympia, WA
5

lakeside

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time. The location was excellent, the house very well maintained.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365, VR 365
Owner's Response: Thank you for your awesome review Penny! Glad to hear you enjoyed the location of this beautiful home located on Lake Cle Elum. Hope to have you stay with us again! - VR 365 Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Ronald House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 3689 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 3 Twin beds, 1 Other bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking

Partner Offers