check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

liesbeth peeters

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english, french, dutch

Exclusive! Luxury villa with fabulous views, first line... Renovated i

53 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

El Campello Villa Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms villa , private pool (heated in winter on request), full seaview!

Luxury villa with fabulous views, first line, different terraces, private pool, near to all interesting locations of the Costa Blanca! Recently renovated!

Built to garantie privacy , 3 levels! First level : lounge terrace, close to the swimmingpool. Second level : big livingroom, big

kitchen, hall, toilet, master bedroom with private bathroom, big terrace for dining. Thirth level : 2 bedrooms with double bed, own bathrooms and own entrance to a big terrace. Nice seaview! 1 children room with access to the same terrace and access to the other floor.

Nice garden, outside kitchen with barbecue, .... a magnificent place to stay!!!

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
liesbeth peeters (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english, french, dutch

About liesbeth peeters

Dear guests

We are a belgian family who lives in the flamish part of the country. We are married for 26 years now and we have a son (22) and a daughter (11). Our dream is to live in Spain in our villa , a big part of the year.... We try to make it cosy and confortable for our guests! We want them to feel at home!

liesbeth peeters purchased this villa in 2009

Why liesbeth peeters chose Alicante Area

From the first moment we saw the villa, we fell in love! It was in 2001. During the years, we changed a lot for our own use: we put a swimmingpool, new terraces, a carport for the safety, new furniture and last but not least, winter 2012, we fully renovated the bedrooms and bathrooms upstairs!

What makes this villa unique

Everywhere in the house you have perfect seaview! It gives such a great feeling of freedom and peace... you have to live it to really believe....

Guestbook comments from the manager

We enjoyed your villa very much. Terraces, living area, swimmingpool, very nice!

Very adapted to a family of 9 persons.

Point of advice: some lights have to be changed!
May 2016
  • 1 of 8

Reviews

4.8
based on 53 traveler reviews

Exclusive! Luxury villa with fabulous views, first line... Renovated i
average rating of 4.8490567 based on 61 reviews
5

The best views ever and stunning villa

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for 8 days in June. what a treat this is a stunning villa with sensational views. It has a lovely pool and you can swim as you look out at the sea. Plenty of places to eat just a short drive away. we would go back. thanks Liesbeth

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Thank you very much for staying with us and for writing a review! Hope to welcome you again... Best regards Liesbeth
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing villa and pool

  • 5 of 5

We spent a great week in this amazing villa where we enjoyed both the house, the pool and the surroundings. Great compliments for the consistent decor and style.

Also great thanks to Anja who met us with great hospitality and a very clean house.

We would be glad to visit the villa again sometime.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest Thank you very much! We hope to welcome you again some day! Best regards Liesbeth
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family holiday 2016

  • 5 of 5

We arrived to have a family holiday after my husbands illness last year. We reviewed the villa on line but non of the pictures really prepared us the villa surpassed our expectations. Absolutely fantastic . We had the pool heated a good decision our three little granddaughters and ourselves loved it. We found the tram station and have left a small map in the information file.

Jet set beach cafe is worth a visit child friendly and good food. Miniature golf and two good restaurants Italian and tapas with in walking distance. Will definately recommend and hope to return ourselves.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much!! We hope you will return some day! All the best Liesbeth
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fantastic stay in el campello

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic holiday in this villa celebrating my fathers birthday. Very good service from the housekeeper and owner. Fantastic view over the sea and nice house. The pool where great too, the only thing that could be better was if thay could start the pool warmer a day or two before arrival, we had +21 the first day and +29 the last day.

Can really recommend this!

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Thank you very much for your review!!! Thank you also for the advice to heat the pool a little bit earlier, we will take care of it in the future. Hope to see you again some day... All the best!! Liesbeth
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

FABULOUS HOUSE

  • 5 of 5

If one is for the lookout for an magnificent Villa; terraces facing south with a 180 degree unobstructed view of the Mediterranean sea, illuminated by the sun from sunrise till sunset, then this private and exclusive villa is for you.

Villa Felippe lies beautifully in first row, in the quite urbanizacion El Poblet. Whilst providing an environment of tranquillity, privacy and relaxation, it's just a short car ride from tourist attractions like Alicante (30 min) or Benidorm (20 min).

Anja, the housekeeper, was not only friendly, but flexible in regards to our needs, even our late checkin at midnight where handled with ease.

From the excitement of our arrival to our obvious sadness on checkout, we could not have been more happy, and returned to Denmark after 6 nights feeling so relaxed, and as if we had been away for 6 weeks.

The Villa deserve unstinting praise - is just out of this world.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you soooo much! We really hope to see you again some day... Dearest regards Liesbeth
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Spacious and Private

  • 5 of 5

We are 3 couples who enjoyed this villa for 2 weeks. Liesbeth (owner) and her local property manager, Anja, were very responsive and anxious to please. Although situated among other homes, this villa is very private and has a spectacular view of the sea. The kitchen is larger than it appears in the photos and has a good working area. We enjoyed all of our meals on the terrace overlooking the pool and the sea. The main floor bedroom is comfortable and traditional. The 2 main upstairs bedrooms are a good size and have direct access to an upper deck. A couple of comfortable loungers on this level would be nice. The third upstairs bedroom is smaller and does not have an ensuite. The pool is large and the lounging area comfortable. The villa is a great base to explore Costa Blanca, with many sights and experiences within an hours drive. We have rented high end villas in other European countries and Villa Felipe ranks among the best.

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guests I'm very happy to have had you as our guests... Thank you for your clear and gentle review! We hope to welcome you again some day... All the best Liesbeth
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Kilometres
Alicante Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Kilometres
Cala d'Or
Nearest Ferry
30 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Golf
7 Kilometres
San Juan
Nearest Train
1 Kilometres
Cala d'Or
Nearest Restaurant
1 Kilometres
Cala d'Or
Nearest Beach
1 Kilometres
Cala d'or
Car: necessary

Very exclusive, luxury villa, first line, between El Campello and Villajoyosa, two typical Spanish small towns. Near to Altea, Benidorm, Alicante, San Juan, Guadelest.... Golf courses, beaches, culture,... Valencia is at 175 km. For the children: Terra Mitica, Aqualandia, Mundomar, Terra Natura, carting.

Golf: Beautiful golf courses in the neighbourhood: San Juan, Benidorm, Alicante, ...

Photos

Rates & Availability

El Campello Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
mid season
Sep 4 2016 - Oct 1 2016
7 night minimum stay
$2,343
 
 
mid season
Oct 2 2016 - Oct 29 2016
5 night minimum stay
$1,849
 
 
low season
Oct 30 2016 - Dec 17 2016
5 night minimum stay
$1,513
 
 
mid season
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$1,962
 
 
low season
Jan 8 2017 - Mar 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,513
 
 
mid season
Mar 26 2017 - Apr 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,849
 
 
Mid season
Apr 30 2017 - May 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,962
 
 
Mid season
May 28 2017 - Jun 29 2017
4 night minimum stay
$2,343
 
 
High season
Jun 30 2017 - Sep 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,082
 
 
Mid season
Sep 3 2017 - Sep 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$2,343
 
 
Mid season
Oct 1 2017 - Nov 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,849
 
 
Low season
Nov 5 2017 - Dec 21 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,513
 
 
Mid season
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 6 2018
4 night minimum stay
$1,962
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $336

Security deposit: 300 Euro. Air-conditioning warm or cold not included: 150€/week (max 180 KW), payable to the housekeeper. Internet, wifi: 25€/week, payable to the housekeeper. Heating of the pool (nov, dec, jan, febr, march, april: 200€/week), heating of the pool (may untill october: 150€/week) payable to the housekeeper.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

El Campello Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 350 m²
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Rural
  • Village
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Sunbed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , lavabo
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , lavabo
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower , lavabo
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , sea view
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , sea view
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , 1 baby crib , sea view
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
  • Three bedrooms have sea view and terrace with separate entrance. Full privacy! Two bedrooms with double bed have own bathroom, recently renovated: new furniture, new floors, new curtons.... The middle room has 2 single beds (eventually for children or youth). The fourth bedroom is located on the level of the living room and has a bigger bathroom but no seaview.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Tennis ...
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • live theater
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Everywhere in the house: sea view! Nice built in first line, on a hill.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties