Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

your home away from home for some fun in the sun!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 619 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1 bedroom 1 bath

our condo is newly updated, everything is brand new! king size bed in bedroom, hide a bed in sofa sleeps 4 comfortably. Beautifully decorated, garden tub, 47 inch tv blueray with netflix, washer and dryer,very clean and very well loved, has everything you will need for your stay.

Fun family get away for fun in the sun!

Has pools, kiddie play ground, hot tub, tennis, pool table, gym. miniature golf, ping pong table, fooseball, air hocky, adult lap pool with hot tub.


Owner
Lesa Kenney
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2017

About Lesa Kenney

We own 2 condos in st george, live in Pleasant Grove, but hope to some day live in st george because we love the area.

Lesa Kenney purchased this condo in 2013

Why Lesa Kenney chose St. George

Sports village is a fun vacation get away, with all the fun things to do in the complex you almost dont have to leave to for fun in st george.

What makes this condo unique

Has new everything, we decorate for comfort and make it a home away from home.

Amenities

St. George Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 619 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(95 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
18% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
your home away from home for some fun in the sun!
average rating of 4.7894735 based on 95 reviews
5

Very clean and comfortable place to stay.

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo. It was quiet, comfortable and had all of the necessities stocked for our stay. We would absolutely consider staying here again.

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Utah
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

Perfect place for my husband and I had to stay for a weekend in St. George. So much better than a hotel. Lesa was great to work with and very helpful. Beautiful Decour, a very comfortable big king size bed and anything you need in the kitchen. We loved the garden tub and big screen TV in the living room and bedroom.

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orem, Utah
4

A comfortable place close to all you would like to do.

  • 4 of 5

This condo is comfortable and perfect for a couples get away. We spent the days golfing and the evenings relaxing in the condo. It was perfect. The neighbors are a little loud right outside the bedroom window early in the morning as they come and go but the owner of this condo has little control over it. The condo is clean and while a little older provides all the necessities. The price can not be beat! We wish we had a few more days.

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The condo was cozy and perfect for our little family.

  • 4 of 5

The kitchen was well stocked with necessities for the cooking we did. The bed was really comfortable. It was nice to have Netflix and a DVD player to keep us entertained while chilling at the condo. The updates to the property were nice too.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at my home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
live in Phoenix, AZ area
3

Ok place for price

  • 3 of 5

Adult pool was very nice and lots of amenities. Buildings need facelift. Deck could be replaced and BBQ did not work

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, they are painting and updating the buildings now. And looking into BBQ. Thanks for letting me know.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean one bedroom that was perfect for our quick weekend getaway.

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying at this condo. The amenities were what we for a getaway weekend. The furnishing are comfortably without to much clutter. We didn't use the TV much but reception had difficulties. Not a big probablem for us as we like living outside and explorIng.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
cleaning fee $55
Tax Rate 11.6%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties