Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Book 7nts Get 1 Free-Gated Com-2 Masters-Pool-Wifi-Free Phone

Bedrooms 5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Air Conditioning
  • Wireless Internet
  • Private Pool


About the property

House, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

This lovely, five-bedroom, three full bath home is located in the gated community of Reserve at Town Center in Davenport, Florida. With its sun drenched, in-ground pool, this home is just what you are looking for to make your Florida vacation relaxing, fun and memorable. The home is laid out with the whole family in mind as the children's bedrooms are separate from the relaxing family room so when the children call it a night the adults can still enjoy the rest of their evening.

With two master suites, this home is the perfect vacation rental for two families or extended families traveling with members ranging from children to grandparents. Our fully-equipped kitchen and washer/dryer make traveling with a family easy.

We are located between five and seven minutes from the Disney World exits off of I-4.

This luxurious home is complete with a fully-equipped kitchen, ample dining and living space with high speed wireless internet, free phone*, a 50-inch LED TV, Blueray player and Netflix in the family room.

The two master suites are located in the rear of the home. The first master suite features a king-size bed with Simmons Beautyrest Recharge mattress, dresser, walk-in closet, ceiling fan, and 19-inch TV. This master suites bathroom features a large, stall shower with a bench, a sink, and commode, as well as a door leading to the pool area. The second master suite also features a king-size bed with Simmons Beautyrest recharge mattress, dresser, walk-in closet, ceiling fan, and 19-inch TV. This suite's bathroom features a sink, commode, and a large, stall shower with a bench.

The front of the home houses the remaining three bedrooms. The third bedroom offers a Queen-size bed, dresser, TV, ceiling fan, and large closet. The fourth and fifth bedrooms include two twin beds, a dresser, TV, ceiling fan, and large closet. All bed and bath linens are supplied.

Our kitchen is a fully equipped kitchen with pots, pans, mixing bowls, plates, cups, glasses, utensils, coffee maker, blender, mixer, full-size refrigerator, dishwasher, stove top/oven, microwave oven, and more.

Our dining areas include seating for six in the dining room, seating for four in the kitchen, and seating for four outside under the covered lanai.

The living room is the perfect place to finish the day. This room has a very comfortable sofa (with a queen-size pull-out bed), and a love seat. For your entertainment there is a 50-inch LED TV, Blueray player and Netflix, a stereo/CD player, and games to enjoy. Of course, there are sliding glass doors for easy access to the covered lanai and the pool area for further relaxation and enjoyment. The screened in pool is 14-foot by 28-foot and ranges in depths of three-foot to five-foot.

It is the perfect place for adults to relax and children to play (heating is optional). The pool area also includes two chaise lounges and seating for four around the table under the covered lanai. The sun-drenched pool area is bordered by an eight-foot fence. The washer and dryer are also definite benefits when vacationing with children.

In the direct area you will find everything you will need to make your stay with us enjoyable. Approximately one half mile to the north, at Route 532 and Route 545, you will find a shopping center with a Publix supermarket, Walgreen's Pharmacy, liquor store, pizza place, nail salon, and more. Around the intersection of Route 27 and Route 54 (Ronald Reagan Parkway or Loughman Road) approximately four miles west, you will find a Cracker Barrel Restaurant, Walgreens Pharmacy, a new shopping center, and a gas station. At Route 27 and I-4 exit 55 approximately four miles southwest, you will find a Burger King, Denny's, gas station, and much more.

Keywords: House, Villa

More Details

Nancy & Bill McGeever
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Every year we make a trip to our homes and give the homes a deep clean, provide maintenance as needed and make improvements. in February 2015 the improvements we made were, we changed the Master bedroom mattresses to Simmons Beautyrest Recharge mattresses, changed the Living Room TV to a 50" LED TV, added a Blueray player and Netflix.

Bill & Nancy McGeever
Feb 2015
  • 1 of 1


Town Centre Reserve House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Bath 1 is an ensuite bath in Master bedroom #1. Bath 2 is an ensuite bath in Master #2, Bath 3 in off the hallway between Bedrooms #3, #4 & #5.
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (1) 1 King bed in each of the Master Bedrooms, Queen size Beds (1) in Bedroom #3, Twin or Single Beds (2) in Bedroom #4 and in Bedroom #5, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) in the living room.
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • snorkeling/diving
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
*free phone calls includes - Unlimited local and long distance in the US & Canada. with international calling available on request.


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

Book 7nts Get 1 Free-Gated Com-2 Masters-Pool-Wifi-Free Phone
average rating of 4.375 based on 25 reviews

Great villa in a good location.

  • 4 of 5

Villa was perfect for us. Very comfortable and spacious. The pool was great.

Would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A home from home!

  • 5 of 5

After a long, difficult and delayed journey from the UK, we could totally relax when we arrived at this villa to find everything we could need for a two week stay. Lovely spacious rooms, the most comfortable beds ever, nice sized pool, efficient air con and a fully equipped kitchen. Situated on a lovely quiet complex very close to the main i4 highway with easy fast access to all the parks and a nearby Publix store for buying supplies. Bill and Nancy were very friendly, informative and returned emails very promptly. Can't think of anything negative to say!

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

excellent !!! Enough room for two families to spread out. Safe location. Great communication

  • 5 of 5

Such a nice house to rent. Pool off back was a big hit. Nicely decorated and plenty of room. Great communication with owner. Had trouble with dryer and it was fixed the next day. Nice location with grocery store very close. Recommend highly

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pasadena Texas

Awesome Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5

The house is the first one on the block , easy access by 20 minutes to all theme park s, the pool was a great hit because it was so hot..would recommend to all my friends and family because it was beautiful home away from home..

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Enjoyed our stay

  • 4 of 5

Great home. Close to all the parks. Very quiet neighborhood. Thanks you!

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

don't expect your deposit back

  • 1 of 5

The house was in a great location, and was fairly cleaned when we arrived. There was garbage left in the garage and garbage can when we got there, Which left an overflow of garbage for us to have to worry about. When the kids went swimming on the first night we could not find a switch to turn the pool lights on. The second night when we got back from the park the kids wanted to go swimming again and could not find the lights so I called the property manager and asked where the light switch was and he told me, I informed him that the pool light was not coming on and he said that maybe the breaker tripped. So I also told him that the back wall of the house had no power to the plugs and the bathroom light didn't work. Once I hung up the phone with him he called me back and spoke to me like i was a child and told me I should not have anyone swimming in the pool because of the weather and then i informed him we had no weather. (to which he made sarcastic statements). A whole day went by and no one came to see about the issues then the wifi went down, I had to email the owner to which he was not aware of the issues once i did that the next morning the property manager was there to fix it but he only fixed the light for the pool and wifi. We had decide to leave a day early due to bad weather coming by our house and wanted to beat it. I then called the property manager to inform him that we were leaving early and got several questions on why we were leaving early. We made it home late Thursday night, Friday evening I get an email from the property damage insurance letting me know that the homeowner had made a claim to damages that were made. The homeowner nor the property manager had the decency to call me and inform me that they were making a claim. The house was left in the same condition went we got there besides the trash because we took it all out. I called and emailed the homeowner 72 hours ago and they haven't responded to me. I called the property manager twice and he was suppose to email me pictures of the damaged and i haven't got them yet.

If you plan on staying at this house make sure you pay the $59 for that damage insures and not the deposit because you wont get it back. They will come up with a reason to keep it.

The best thing for the home owner to do is get a new property management company

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We believe the other reviews are a better description of the home we offer our guests. We believe this guest did not have a good vacation because of a fight within the group that stayed in the home. The damage that was present after this guest departed was shown to the CSA claims agent. The CSA claims agent interviewed the guest and us. After the claim investigation the CSA claims agent agreed with us and paid the claim.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
many golf courses in the area
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Interstate I-4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Many Restaurant in the area
Car: recommended

Our Home is located in a Gated Community just off of Route, 545, one-point-one miles East of I-4 Exit 58, as the map on our personal website shows, our home is only minutes from the Disney World Theme Parks, Universal Studios, Sea World, Wet-n-Wild, Busch Gardens, and All the Central Florida Attractions, 50 minutes to the East is Cape Canaveral as well as Daytona Beach and 60 minutes to the West is Tampa, our home is also within minutes of Many Golf Courses including Champion's Gate, Walt Disney World Golf, Marriott Orlando World Golf Club, and Orange Lake Country Club, for those who thrive in the great outdoors, Orlando, Florida is home to some of the Best Bass Fishing in the entire United States, additionally, Lakes like the 1700-acre Lake Conway offer Boating, and Parasailing, do not forget Baseball Spring Training for all those baseball fans, the Training Complexes of the Royals, Braves, Indians, Tigers, and Astros are within 20 minutes or less


Rates & Availability

Town Centre Reserve House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Spring Season
Apr 17 2017 - May 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
Pre-Summer Season
May 27 2017 - Jun 9 2017
4 night minimum stay
Summer Season
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 14 2017
4 night minimum stay
Late Summer Season
Aug 15 2017 - Aug 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
Fall Season
Aug 21 2017 - Nov 21 2017
4 night minimum stay
Thanksgiving Season
Nov 22 2017 - Nov 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
Late Fall Season
Nov 26 2017 - Dec 21 2017
4 night minimum stay
Holiday Season
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 1 2018
5 night minimum stay
Winter Season
Jan 2 2018 - Mar 23 2018
4 night minimum stay
Easeter/Passover Season
Mar 24 2018 - Apr 1 2018
5 night minimum stay
Spring Season
Apr 2 2018 - May 25 2018
4 night minimum stay
Pre-Summer Season
May 26 2018 - Jun 8 2018
4 night minimum stay
Summer Season
Jun 9 2018 - Aug 12 2018
4 night minimum stay
Late Summer Season
Aug 13 2018 - Aug 19 2018
4 night minimum stay
Fall Season
Aug 20 2018 - Nov 20 2018
4 night minimum stay
Thanksgiving Season
Nov 21 2018 - Nov 24 2018
4 night minimum stay
Late Fall Season
Nov 25 2018 - Dec 20 2018
4 night minimum stay
Holiday Season
Dec 21 2018 - Jan 1 2019
5 night minimum stay
Winter Season
Jan 2 2019 - Apr 12 2019
4 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
booking fee $30
Cleaning Fee $115
Tax Rate 12.0%

• A security deposit will be required prior to your arrival. This can be paid in one of four ways,
1. $500 certified check - due 60 days prior to your arrival. (refundable within 30 days of departure)
2. $500 credit card authorization - processed one day prior to your arrival (MasterCard/Visa, Discover credit cards)
3. $500 refundable deposit held by VRBO/HomeAway(refundable within 30 days of departure)
4. $1500 VRBO/Homeaway damage protection policy ($59 cost)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties