Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

ULTRA LUXURY 3 Bed, DTWN Entertainment Area Oasis with Private 1000 ft. Terrace

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

This Luxury Condo with it's Massive Outdoor Oasis is perfect for Travelers, Business Executives & Families... Designed for people who appreciate quality. In the Heart of the Entertainment District with sporting events, restaurants, shows, clubs, bars and the Financial District, all within a few minute walk. If shopping is your thing, famous Queen Street West is a block away and the Eaton Centre is a 5 min stroll.

Please note that due to weather conditions, the terrace is generally open from mid May until mid October.

More Details

Owner
Gary Kimel
Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2018

Amenities

Entertainment District Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Other - 1 twin/ single , Twin Roll-away Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
ULTRA LUXURY 3 Bed, DTWN Entertainment Area Oasis with Private 1000 ft. Terrace
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
Jacksonville Beach
5

A must stay if in Toronto!

  • 5 of 5

This place is absolutely amazing! I come from a design background and was blown away by the attention to detail and the quality of the finishes. Even the charging stations for electronics they had were top notch! I would give this place 100 stars if I could! Gary was terrific to work with too! Try their coffee. Better than Starbucks : )

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at my condo in Toronto. Glad everything turned out great! Looking forward to seeing you again 😎
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful apartment in a wonderful location!

  • 5 of 5

Great apartment for getting the family together and enjoying the great restaurants and attractions in the area!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Olathe, KS
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

Gary and his staff do a top notch job of ensuring the property is clean and ready for your arrival. We absolutely loved this property and will stay here again when returning to Toronto. The terrace and amenities were absolutely perfect for our stay. The subway and several street cars are within walking distance as well as many restaurants. Exceptional property, views and amenities! You won't be disappointed staying here.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Naples, FL
5

Even better than the photos...

  • 5 of 5

We spent 5 wonderful days at this property. The location was great for theater and restaurants. Gary, the owner, met us at the property and showed us around the apartment. I would recommend this property to anyone considering a stay in downtown Toronto.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5

The host met us when we arrived and showed us the ropes. The patio is amazing. We were a family of 6, with 3 adults and 3 kids. Plenty of room for everyone. The fridge is stocked with food (eggs, fruit, yogurt, etc) and drinks (wine, beer, juices, milk). There was a grocery store on the corner and plenty of restaurants within a block or two. The condo has WiFi, OLED TVs in every bedroom and living room with cable and Netflix. I can’t say enough good things about this condo. It was our first experience with a rental like this, and we loved it. If we ever return to Toronto we will definitely stay here again. Thank you Gary for being such a great host.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Has it all!

  • 5 of 5

This condo has everything you need just bring some food if you have to cook. We were greeted with a fully supplied kitchen including condiments,beagles even wine. Very comfortable beds. Leisure seating just wished it hadn't rained so we could have enjoyed the deck more. Easy Walk to the convention center near PATH and many fine restaurants. Owner replied quickly great to deal with.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $104.46
Refundable Damage Deposit $773.75

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.