check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

3rd fl beachfront Shores of Panama w/2 reserved parking spots 3rd fl slps 8

19 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 nights


Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Beachfront, 3rd fl reserved parking same fl, 2 King size beds, bunks & sleeper

Shores of Panama is the top resort on Panama City Beach! This is where advertisements are shot as well as new movie East Side Story! The best amenities! Best Beach! This is like a resort in Bahamas, with lush landscape, fountains and amazing pool and amenities! This condo is 3rd fl with reserved parking on 3rd fl. You drive right to condo attached covered parking with your own reserved spot! 3rd fl has best view, you feel like you can touch the white sand and blue water! Beachy, fun, modern and natural! 2 bedrooms with king size beds, bunks and sleeper to see and hear waves of beach and fountains. This condo is perfect for families. kitchen with dishwasher, ice maker, microwave, stove, refrigerator, everything you need. Has washer/dryer, 3 large bathroom, great place for a family on a budget to enjoy the best resort, beach and amenities. unit 306 right next door and read reviews since 307 is new and no reviews yet. vrbo 357030 Resort is close to everything! Walk next door to Pineapple Willy and have dinner, live music with no cover or walk to Dees our favorite for blackened Red Snapper and raw oysters. Super Walmart, shopping, food, entertainment all steps from the resort as well as food and bar at resort. Activities all year long from Zumba, movies, poker, golf for audults Nov-Feb and concerts things for children like build a bear, movie in pool, shaving cream fights on beach, music and more the rest of the year! There is always something to do at Shores of Panama or do nothing at all and relax on balcony or sit on the beach!

  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
michelle mcgee
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 11, 2016
Call Manager

About michelle mcgee

love the beach and want people to have 'The best vacation ever!'

Why michelle mcgee chose Florida Panhandle

Location! Shores of Panama is the best resort, beach, amenities, location but 3rd fl with reserved parking on 3rd floor so no need for elevator and spectacular view make this condo one of the best available

What makes this condo unique

Kid friendly, true beach feel!


based on 19 traveler reviews

3rd fl beachfront Shores of Panama w/2 reserved parking spots 3rd fl slps 8
average rating of 4.5789475 based on 19 reviews

We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation at Shores of Panama during the first week of October 2016.

  • 5 of 5

Michelle McGee has a beautiful well stocked condo. It was centrally located with lots of restaurants and attractions nearby. I can't think of anything that we really needed that wasn't available. Michelle even had some beach towels and chairs as well as children 's beach toys available. We would definitely like to stay there again.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay, housekeeper said you were amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, Ga

Amazing Condo

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed at this condo for fall break 2016. The condo was perfect for my family of 6! My mother had her own room, my husband and I as well (with the pack n play set up for my 1 yo). My other two kids enjoyed the bunk room (17yo and 6yo). The three bathrooms was awesome as well! No one had to wait for a shower! The condo had everything we needed for an enjoyable 6 day stay!

The resort was awesome as well! I enjoyed renting from Michelle vs the front desk (she was a lot nicer). I will say the amenities band is a bit expensive. If you can, buy one and use it as a family together rather than getting one for every member.

The Take Out or Dine in place across the street (walking distance) had the best seafood we found around! I would recommend this condo to anyone wanting an awesome beach experience. I will definitely look it up the next time I am planning a trip!

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay! So glad it worked for you. We do not like the armbands either but a separate thing from the owners. We pay a membership fee to the Club but for some reason they feel they can charge guests too. They charge the same price for 1 band or 8 with this condo but if you can get one band from someone else or if 2 different condos get under 1 condo and share saves money, just do not go down and get them under your condo..Owners are working to get this changed so we will hope they will not charge for armbands next time you make it to the beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The room was amazing with an awesome view!!

  • 5 of 5

We will defiantly be staying again! If I had one complaint it would be that the pool was not very clean.

This room is amazing though!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay! We can't wait to have you back! You will love even more with new refrigerator and painting bathrooms, hall, carpet deep clean, upholstery cleaned and brightened, a lot we have done since your trip! I am sorry about the pool, end of July has had a lot of people all Summer. Do try to schedule a September or October trip and 1/2 the people there and is 100% cleaner pool, halls because less people. Also will be amazed at savings in September and October!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful oceanfront condo

  • 4 of 5

Had a wonderful time. Only complaint would be that they need more chairs at the pool.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! They do have more chairs on order for the pool. These are new chairs that came in May and only 1/2 of them came. I am glad you enjoyed the condo and amazing view!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Everything was wonderful. Clean rooms, easy check in. My special needs child did well with facility. I thought wearing armbands might have been issue but condo workers,allowed me to have my husband wear my child's since he wouldn't.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!!! I will put you on our email list with specials for past guests. I am getting ready to go down and add some things like some great kids DVD's for the new 55"TV, Bbeach chairs and dining chairs. Can't wait to get there!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brookville, IN

Very nice place to spend February

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed for a month here. Michelle could not have been more helpful. The water heater broke during our stay and she had it replaced in less than 24 hours. Superb service!

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay and your review! We hope to have you back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Shipwreck Island
Saltwater Grill
Pineapple Willy's
Frank Brown Park
Angelo's Steak Pit
Pineapple Willy's
Signal Hill Golf Course
Dee's Hang Out
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Boatyard Restaurant -- CLOSED
Gulf World Marine Park
Capt. Anderson's Restaurant
Walmart Supercenter
Nearest Airport
30 Miles
less than 20 miles
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
less than 1 mile
Nearest Motorway
20 Miles
Car: not necessary

Beach, wonder world, riplys, go carts, zoo world, pineapple willys, golf, fishing, jet ski everything is here


Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
unbooked late fall
Sep 6 2016 - Nov 7 2016
3 night minimum stay
Nov 8 2016 - Mar 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
spring break
Mar 3 2017 - Apr 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
late spring
Apr 11 2017 - May 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
May 13 2017 - Aug 14 2017
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning $110 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 12.5%

200 down on your vacation have option to send check for balance due 30 days before or make a second payment. Refundable damage deposit done on secure pay and returned the same way paid. There are optional armbands for activities and amenities at Shores of panama March 1 till Oct 31 daily rates and are $30.50 per condo so $30.50 covers up to 8 people max occupancy.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 large bathrooms. Each bedroom has its own attached bath 3rd bath off bunk area
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 bedroom plus bunk room and sleeper - 2 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , 1 bunk bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , 1 bunk bed
  • King size bed in each of the 2 bedrooms, can make it totally dark! Plus bunk room and new sleeper in family room
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties