Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Luxurious Resort Style Condo

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,412 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

New Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, Sleeps 8

New condo, 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, kitchen with stainless steel appliances, dishes, linens, towels, laundry with washer and dryer. Beautiful decoration this condo offers 1 king size bed, 1 queen size bed and 2 twin size beds and an inflatable Queen mattress, flat screen TV in each bedroom and living room. Free Wi-fi. Resort style pool and jacuzzi, gym, game room. We are minutes from Disney, universal Studios, Sea World, International Dr, restaurants, Orange County Convention Center.


Property Manager
Premier Capital Realty LLC
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Loved Staying here.. My family loved the view and the place is amazing!!! close to I-drive and near Sea World and few minutes from Universal Studios.. Recommend to everyone!!!

Recommended for: Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Dec 2013
  • 1 of 4

Amenities

Florida Center Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 1412 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • roller blading
  • swimming

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

51% Complete
25% Complete
12% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
Luxurious Resort Style Condo
average rating of 4.129032 based on 35 reviews
5

Great location and condo

  • 5 of 5

Love this area! Pool was great and condo itself was very clean. We had one small issue that was taken care of immediately!!! Thank you for a great vacation spot!!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Nice and clean property, great location

  • 5 of 5

Great time this past week at the condo, also impressed at the responses concerning the washing machine . We all thought the complex was kept in great shape. We all had a great time and hope to use your service the next time we are in the area. Also other areas.

Thank You

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Sun Prairie, WI
3

Satisfied but not impressed

  • 3 of 5

The place had enough room for our family of 6. Its close to stores and restaurants. My kids loved the pool. The only negative was the broken drawers, stained carpet, and broken screens on windows, which we couldn’t open up the windows for fresh air. Overall, the place was ok.

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Quantico, VA
3

It served it’s purpose for what we needed...

  • 3 of 5

Positive points:

1) convenient location (close to grocery store, theme parks)

2) spacious condo with amenities included

3) very clean bathrooms and kitchen

4) beautifully decorated

Negative points:

1) hard to communicate with real estate company in charge of renting out condo

- had to leave messages and make several phone calls before we were provided our check in info (they claimed all they needed was a copy of a photo ID which we provided; yet no info was sent until we finally were able to reach them by phone. Mind you, this was after calling a few times)

- Upon arrival, we took pictures of damage in the condo (as asked by us by real estate company) but there was no email address provided where we should send them. Also, WiFi password provided to us was incorrect (we tried it many times over the span of our vacation, we even reset the router a few times and it still didn’t work). Several attempts were made during our vacation to confirm the email address and WiFi password with no response. So, we had to limit our phone usage due to no WiFi connection.

2)condo had a lot of wear and tear

- black stains on carpet

- stains on walls

- stains on some of the ceilings

- most of the lamps were broken/not working

- one whole side of queen bed was sunken in

- queen size air mattress would deflate after 5 minutes of inflating; causing one of our family members to have to sleep on the couch. (This would not have been an issue if it had not been specified in condo info that a queen size air mattress would be available for use- we would have just brought our own if we would have known)

Overall, this rental worked for what we needed it for. We had a place to sleep every night after spending all day at the theme parks. I feel our vacation would have been even better if the condo had what it promised and if the real estate agency was a reliable source for assistance when needed.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Mercedes, good morning! First i would like to thank you for taking the time to review us. I appreciate your feedback! I would like to clarify the negative points you have mentioned in your review. 1 - I am sorry to hear you had trouble reaching us. Please be aware that our office is not open on weekends if that was the case. We do have a After Hours phone number for emergencies of current guests. In regard to sending the pictures, unfortunately, VRBO is blocking owner's e-mail address on the e-mail communications. It will show as ---------@-------. Guests can upload the pictures on the VRBO app just like you were able to upload the picture ID. Wifi was reset completely. New router, new network and new password after we had a few issues it was a problem with the router. 2 - Carpet is washed every 3 months and was just done Dec 1st. Condo has touch up painting every year, however the small stains you see on the bottom of the walls are caused by guests carrying their luggages. Lamps that were not working were replaced. You could have written us the report on the app along with the pictures. Queen size mattress was just replaced with last guest that advised us that mattress wasn't good. I hope i have answered your concerns. Have a wonderful Holidays! Best, Premier Capital Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great location.

  • 4 of 5

Great response and service from booking agent. Some mold on ceilings. Not so bad it'd stop you staying there. Just south Florida humidity. Very nice overall.

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5

Nice place

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

SeaWorld Orlando
Universal Studios Florida
Seuss Landing (Islands of Adventure)
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
The Mall at Millenia
The Cheesecake Factory
Car: necessary

Located on hundreds of acres in the heart of Orlando's entertainment and attraction district

Adjacent to world-famous International Drive entertainment, shopping and dining

0.5 miles from the Orange County Convention Center North/South building

Ten minutes from the Orlando International Airport; Five minutes from world-class shopping and dining at Pointe Orlando; Ten minutes (4 miles) from Universal Orlando® Resort and Wet ‘n Wild®

Within minutes to SeaWorld® Adventure Park

10 miles to / from Walt Disney World® Resort

Centrally located and minutes away from other Orlando attractions and major shopping venues including the Mall at Millenia, Florida Mall, Premium Outlets, Prime Outlets and Downtown Orlando

Less than 45 minutes from the Atlantic Ocean and Cape Canaveral

A 90 minute drive to/from the Gulf Coast

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $130
Pet Fee $250
Damage Insurance $59

We reserve the right to consider the reservation cancelled if we do not receive the remaining balance 30 days prior the due date. if you wish to cancel the reservation, please advise us immediately in writing via email to info@premiercapitalrc.com and follow the terms and conditions received previously.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties