check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Book that Condo

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Beachfront w/Balcony-Pools-Spa-Theater-Arcade~Fall Savings on Dream Vacations

31 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Long Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This spectacular 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is located on the 21st floor at the Majestic Beach Resort. Sparkling floor to ceiling windows and tasteful accent pieces compliment the island style with vibrant colors and beautiful high end furnishings. There is plenty of space with comfortable seating and multiple dining areas. Your full sized kitchen has been equipped with plenty of cookware and utensils for at home convenience. Enjoy a breathtaking view of the Gulf Coast from your private furnished balcony. This delightful home away from home will accommodate 8 guests comfortably.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Balcony Access

• Master Bathroom with 2 Sinks, Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower

• Guest Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Bathroom Access

•Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

**Weight Limit 120 Pounds

Majestic Beach Resort offers one of the most extensive lists of amenities to be found on Panama City Beach. There are 5 swimming pools to choose from, 2 hot tubs and over 650 feet of private beach! Take advantage of Majestic Beach's very own movie theater or visit the arcade for even more indoor fun! The central location of this property is conveniently situated within walking distance of many shops, restaurants and popular area attractions.

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Beach Side Grill Area

• Tropical Pool Deck

• Poolside Bar and Grill

• 2 Outdoor Pools

• Outdoor Kiddie Pool

• 2 Heated Indoor Pools

• 2 Hot Tubs

• Arcade / Game Room

• Movie Theater with Stadium Seating

• Fitness Center

• Sauna / Steam Room

• 2 Tennis Courts

• On site Market

• Attached Parking Garage

**$10 Per Day for Fitness Center Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Book that Condo (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

3.9
based on 31 traveler reviews

Beachfront w/Balcony-Pools-Spa-Theater-Arcade~Fall Savings on Dream Vacations
average rating of 3.8709676 based on 31 reviews
4

Beautiful place.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very pleased with our stay. Loved the store pools and bar area. The store was a little pricey. The room was amazing but could have used a little more detail in cleaning. Like dusting and sweeping. Other than that everything was perfect. We also thought the condo should include the beach chairs maybe for even a day or 2. Because those get a little pricey as well.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I am so happy to learn that you enjoyed your visit to the Majestic Beach Resort. However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your condo and understand how disappointing that must have been. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. I promise that your concerns will be followed up on. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sparta, TN
2

Rental Company is a Ripoff!!

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very well decorated. However, it was not clean. The floors were dirty and there was mold growing in the shower. The air was messed up. There were pool bands that had to be worn there were 8 of them when we checked in When we checked out 4 adults.counted them.and there were 8 of them. The rental company claimed there were only 5 and charged me $15 for the "missing" ones. I called them and they argued with me and never resolved the problem. I would.not stay here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I reviewed your reservation and found no report of housekeeping problems. Our goal is to always provide a home that is perfect the moment you arrive, I understand now and then something may be missed. We ask our guests to call our office if there are ANY incidents or concerns so that we may resolve them quickly. I have confirmed that while you were initially charged for wristbands; the charge was refunded in full. We understood that you felt confident your wristbands were left in the unit and as a measure of good faith refunded the charge. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services and hope you will give us another chance in the future. If you’d like to contact me directly, please call the office and ask for Kat.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Condo was nice... gave up on complaining and just dealt with it

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had to wait a long time to get into unit....air condition wouldnt get any cooler then 78. Refrigerator never got cold enough. We had to re wash the bed sheets. There were hairs and tons of sand I the spare bedroom sheets. I stopped calling the service because it seemed as they were aggrevated each time we called about a situation and they were very defensive with criticism. We have stayed with majestic before and never had problems. Otherwise, the location and facilities were good.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Savannah, TN
4

2016 vacation pcb

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was great ! It was clean . The only complain I would have is that is was so far to get to our vehicle from the condo and the elevators were very slow.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Majestic Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Savannah, TN
4

Pcb 2016

  • 4 of 5

The condo was great ! It was very nice and clean! My only fuss was having to wait on the elevator and walking so far to our car. But the condo was great!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Majestic Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alabama
4

Comfortable

  • 4 of 5

This condo was adequate for our needs. The kitchen was well sullied with dinnerware, cookware and appliances. Washer and dryer were available, but did not use. Furniture on balcony was worn and coming apart. I was afraid to sit on it. Comforter and queen bed were sandy, but otherwise unit was clean. I left my robe, but it is hardly worth the minimum $42.00 (Too expensive) to return it to me. I would recommend triple check for your belongings before you leave.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1197 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Partner Offers