Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Sunset Villas Unit #3 ~ RA151703

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5)

Breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico welcome you to Florida when you stay in this spacious south corner condo located on the top floor. Decorated in cool, crisp pastels this charming condo creates a tranquil atmosphere to relax and unwind. Its newly remodeled kitchen offers plenty of cabinetry and granite counter tops. The master bedroom dons a new Kingsdown king size bed. Other amenities include a full size washer and dryer, 40” flat screen TV with satellite service, free Wi-Fi internet access and a covered parking space. 

Rooms and Amenities

* Property Type : Condominium

* Beds : 1 king bed, 2 Twin Beds

* Bathrooms : 2 bathrooms

* Rooms : Sleeps 5

* Floor Area : 1100 square feet

* Pets : No pets allowed.

* Living : Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer

* Business : Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office

* Kitchen : Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster

* Entertainment : Satellite TV

* Outdoor : Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Deck, Outdoor Shower, Patio, Private Pool

* Geographic : Close to Town, On Beach

* Convenience : Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

Apr 29 2018 - May 05 2018 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday check-in required.

May 06 2018 - May 12 2018 : Saturday check-in required.

May 20 2018 - May 26 2018 : Sunday or Monday check-in required. Sunday, Monday or Tuesday check-out required.

May 27 2018 - Jun 01 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Jun 02 2018 - Jun 02 2018 : Wednesday, Thursday or Friday check-in required. Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.

Jun 03 2018 - Jun 08 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Jun 09 2018 - Jun 09 2018 : Saturday check-in required.

Jun 10 2018 - Jun 15 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Jun 16 2018 - Jun 16 2018 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday check-in required.

Jun 17 2018 - Jun 22 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Jun 24 2018 - Jun 29 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Jul 01 2018 - Jul 06 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Jul 08 2018 - Jul 13 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Jul 15 2018 - Jul 20 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Jul 22 2018 - Jul 27 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Jul 29 2018 - Aug 03 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Aug 04 2018 - Aug 04 2018 : Saturday check-in required.

Aug 05 2018 - Aug 10 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Aug 12 2018 - Aug 18 2018 : Sunday check-out required.

Aug 19 2018 - Aug 25 2018 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.

Sep 02 2018 - Sep 08 2018 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday check-in required.

Sep 30 2018 - Oct 06 2018 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.

Oct 07 2018 - Oct 13 2018 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday check-in required.

Oct 14 2018 - Oct 20 2018 : Saturday check-in required.

Oct 28 2018 - Nov 03 2018 : Sunday, Monday or Tuesday check-in required. Sunday, Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday check-out required.

Nov 04 2018 - Nov 10 2018 : Saturday check-in required.

Nov 11 2018 - Nov 17 2018 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday check-in required.

Nov 18 2018 - Nov 24 2018 : Saturday check-in required.

Nov 25 2018 - Dec 01 2018 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday check-in required.

Dec 02 2018 - Dec 08 2018 : Saturday check-in required.

Dec 09 2018 - Dec 15 2018 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday check-in required.

Dec 16 2018 - Dec 22 2018 : Saturday check-in required.

Dec 23 2018 - Dec 29 2018 : Sunday, Monday or Tuesday check-in required. Sunday, Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday check-out required.

Dec 30 2018 - Jan 05 2019 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-in required. Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.

Jan 27 2019 - Feb 01 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Feb 03 2019 - Feb 08 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Feb 10 2019 - Feb 15 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Feb 17 2019 - Feb 22 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Feb 24 2019 - Mar 01 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Mar 02 2019 - Mar 02 2019 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday check-in required.

Mar 03 2019 - Mar 08 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Mar 10 2019 - Mar 15 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Mar 17 2019 - Mar 22 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Mar 24 2019 - Mar 29 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Mar 31 2019 - Apr 05 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Apr 07 2019 - Apr 12 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Apr 13 2019 - Apr 13 2019 : Saturday check-in required.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2018

Amenities

Redington Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Max. adults: 5
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

This property doesn't have any reviews yet!

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties