check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

3 bedroom , 2 bath With pool,grill, garage, fenced yard, heated pool avaialble!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Port Saint Lucie House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, 6 Sleeps

WEEKLY RENTALS WELCOME! Very nice 3/2 with pool, corner lot, screened in porch, fire pit, all floors are either tile or wood, large garage, walk in laundry room. Close to mall, beaches, Jensen beach, Stuart, spring training and much more. Very private back yard fenced in and vaulted ceilings, large screened porch for dining, gas grill.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible

Owner
Brad Michael
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2016
Call Owner

About Brad Michael

We love this area, we have a place in Bimini Bahamas VRBO 336699, and this area is great! Nice people, priced reasonable and close to everything. The way Florida should be!

Brad Michael purchased this house in 2012

Why Brad Michael chose Florida Central Atlantic Coast

Very quiet neighbor hood, private back yard with pool and grill, 1800 s.f

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

3 bedroom , 2 bath With pool,grill, garage, fenced yard, heated pool avaialble!
average rating of 4.214286 based on 14 reviews
2

OK for a short stay

  • 2 of 5

We stayed in this home for a few reasons, dog friendly, pool for my 2.5 yr old granddaughters, and it was close to the nursing home that was the reason for our visit in the first place. I had read the reviews on this property and after staying there can only conclude that those people stayed elsewhere. It was ok, just that, ok _ nothing more. I found myself looking around and thinking for not a great outflow of money it could have been so much better. There were no lamps or alarm clock in the master bedroom- the bedding was beyond tired. The handle on the fridge was broken and each time I opened it had to be ever so careful that I didn't pull it off. The thing that really irritated me was there was no extra toilet paper and the rolls in place literally had one use on them. Really? The artwork (?) on the walls were obviously purchased at a thrift store and hung with no thought. Cowboy print next to beach scene. Tacky palm in family room. It just really needed someone to fix it up who had some idea of how to set up a household, and had taken two hours of HGTV for lessons in decorating. Won't be staying there again. On the positive side, the house was spacious, pool was good.

  • Submitted: May 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, I am sorry you did not care for our place. We are not a hotel and thus only provide essentials to get you started. If you had a issue, I wish you would have contacted me, however disputing with your credit card company that you even booked the house is not the way to go. We are a middle class home in a middle class neighbor hood. If you look at our reviews on our other properties we are all 4 or 5 stars.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

better than a hotel

  • 4 of 5

The house was very fitting for me and my 3 kids. Upon arrival I did notice an issue, not one that would have ruined our stay. I call brad and he responded quickly to any calls I had. The house could use a little attention but nothing severe. The house is in a quiet neighborhood. My kids loved being in the pool and using the fireput for smores. It gave us plenty of space and cost us about the same as a hotel. I would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great house, and Brad was very responsive to our needs. Highly recommend!

  • 5 of 5

Property is spacious, comfortable, and convenient to everything. Wonderful having our own pool. and having a kitchen easy to prep meals in. Even the spices were provided!

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Clinton, New York
5

ideal home for our family - clean and cozy

  • 5 of 5

From the moment we entered the house we were impressed with it. It has everything we needed for our week long vacation. The location is great as we were able to enjoy several museums as well as many beaches.

The heated pool was wonderful even though everyone told us that the weather was cooler then typical but since we are from upstate NY anytime we can be in a pool during the middle of January it is a great experience.

Our family of six truly enjoyed the house and will consider renting it in the future.

The Wilburs

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your gracious review, we really try to make it feel like a home away from home!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great get away

  • 5 of 5

House was clean and confortable. Everything was close by and house was highly accommodating. Barely needed to leave. Pool was nice and warm. Neighborhood is quiet and peaceful. Everything was great.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your gracious review, we try to make it feel like your home away from home.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Good times

  • 4 of 5

My family and I truly enjoyed our stay here. The house was very accommodating and the kids loved the pool. I highly recommend this to anyone with kids. The beach is also beautiful and only a short ride.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we try hard to make sure you have everything you need.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
West palm beach international
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Public courses
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Many
Nearest Beach
8 Miles
Hutchinson island

You are 10 minutes from everything! Golf, beach, nature trail, baseball spring training, 1 1/2 hours to Disney.

Rates & Availability

Port Saint Lucie House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$150
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $25
Property Damage Protection $59
cleaning $125

Cleaning is $125, optional pool heating is $50 per week.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Port Saint Lucie House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • 3 bedrooms, 1 with king, 1 with queen, 1 with 2 twins
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties