Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

True Ski-in/Ski-Out VRBO Park City Mansion Near Silver Lake Village!

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Half Baths1
Space 6,500 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedroom, 6.5 Bath, Sleeps Up To 18 Guests

Ski-in/out Deer Valley 6 bedroom mansion, 6.5 bathroom, 6,700 square feet, 3 feet from Silver Dollar ski run at Deer Valley Resort. Sleeps 16-18 guest and amazing inside and out. Completely renovated last year, this elite Deer Valley home offers the best electronics, furnishings, appliances, and finishes. 65" LED HD TV/DVD/surround sound in the media room and living room, top of the line Viking, Wolf and Sub Zero appliances and a gourmet display kitchen that would impress any chef, laundry room with two washers and dryers, heated walkways and large two car heated garage, big ski room, 4 fireplaces, and a 8-seat 100-jet hot tub. All directly adjacent to Deer Valley's Silver Dollar ski run! There's no better ski-in/out access in Deer Valley. This 6,600SF luxury mansion room profile includes a grand master suite with a king bed, fireplace, 50" TV/DVD/surround sound, private deck and grand bathroom with steam shower and jetted tub. The second and third master bedrooms both have king beds and large full bathrooms, and the fourth bedroom has a queen bed and large full bathroom. The fifth and sixth bedrooms have four twin beds in each set up as bunk beds and each has a large full bathroom.

Bedroom Configurations

· Grand Master Suite with a king bed, 50" TV/DVD/surround sound, private deck, and grand bathroom with jetted tub and steam shower

· Second and third master bedrooms with king beds, large full bathrooms, and beautiful décor.

· Fourth bedroom with large full bathroom and queen bed

· Fifth and sixth bedrooms with 4 twin bunk beds and a large full bathroom

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Manager
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 23, 2017

About Owner/Manager

With Park City Rental Properties, expect the very best. We are devoted to providing the highest level of customer service and lodging opportunities. We offer a wide range of accommodations — from cozy condos and spacious townhomes to luxurious mansions — we have something for every taste and budget.

You can find ski-in, ski-out lodging, letting you experience our world acclaimed ski resorts in style. Enjoy spectacular mountain biking or golf within just minutes from our accommodations. You can enjoy a remarkable day of exciting activities, and then settle back and enjoy a delicious meal at one of the many excellent dining spots. Or you can head back to your rental, and fix that family favorite in a perfectly appointed full kitchen found in many of our properties. At Park City Rental Properties, we also offer premier catering services, as well as the services of a private chef all within the comforts of your vacation rental.

At Park City Rental Properties, we offer many package deals that will let you enjoy all that this area offers. Many of our ski vacation packages offer airport transportation that features an array of amenities including WiFi access, Direct TV, bar and other luxuries to make your ride exceptional. We have access to discounted lift tickets so you can enjoy your ski days without breaking the budget. Ask about our promotional rates for snowmobile adventures. During the summer, we offer specials on horseback riding and other adventures to let you explore our beautiful area during the warm summer months.

With our unsurpassed service, well-appointed accommodations, and quality assurance, your Park City vacation is sure to be an experience of a lifetime. Our highly trained staff with decades of property management experience have been tasked with providing our guests with the very best experience possible. We also specialize in group lodgings to make your family reunion, wedding, or special event memorable.

Call us today to find the best vacation lodging for your upcoming trip to Park City!

Amenities

Deer Valley House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 6500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area ...
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 7 - toilet
  • 6.5 bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - Two Bunk Beds
    Bedroom 6 - Two Bunk Beds Office: Sofa Sleeper
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
True Ski-in/Ski-Out VRBO Park City Mansion Near Silver Lake Village!
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews
Philadelphia, PA
5

Great House/Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Three families shared this 6BR DV house (13 people in total). The house is well laid out and spacious. The location for ski in/out is perfect. The house is as nice or nicer than the pictures imply.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carrollton, GA
5

Great home! The layout is perfect for several families to stay comfortably!

  • 5 of 5

The house is in a great location and was well equipped with any amenities we needed. We would stay here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Beautiful property, but Poor Customer Service

  • 1 of 5

The property is beautiful! On the other hand, the customer service rendered by the Property Management leaves much to be desired.

We rented this home for an Appreciation Weekend Getaway with the members of our team.

In the middle of the night, the engine of one the shades in the Master Bedroom was making a loud, buzzing noise, making it impossible for my wife, our 8 month-old baby and myself to sleep.

After making sure that there was nothing to be unplugged, and considering that it was 1:04 AM, we called the "Emergency After Hours Line” from the Property Management. No one answered "our emergency". I left a voicemail explaining the situation. We waited for over an hour for someone to contact us. No one did.

We ended up sleeping on the couch in the living room.

The following day, no one from the Property Management contacted me either.

We explained the situation to our guests. One of them offered to take a look at the malfunctioning shade. He ended up disconnecting it, so my wife and I could sleep that following night.

After our weekend getaway, once we were back at the office, I emailed the Property Management to complain about their customer service and about other issues (Aside from this incident, the electric fireplace in the master bedroom didn’t work; the barbecue and the outdoor table were not dirty, but filthy; several lightbulbs in the house did not work; and the outside of the house was dirty and full of spider-webs). No one ever replied to my email.

The following day, I received a customer satisfaction survey (I guess it was sent automatically). I attached my complaint email from the previous day. No one ever replied to my survey.

It has been two months. To this day, no one from the Property Management has contacted me to apologize for the incident or the other issues. Apparently, this company simply doesn’t care about rendering an excellent customer service. Too bad as the property is excellent!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry to hear that you found our service to be less than satisfactory. We always strive to give our guests the best experience they can have while staying in our homes. In this particular case, it was unfortunate timing as there was an error with our emergency line on that day so we never received the call or voicemail while you were with us for the two-night stay. This situation has since been remedied. When we received the email after your stay, we responded to you almost immediately, apologizing for the error and offering you a discount on your next non-holiday stay with us in any home. We have since reached out to you several times, both email and phone calls, in an attempt to make things right and have not heard back from you. Please contact us as soon as you can so that we can change your mind about our company and make things right with you. Thank you, Park City Rental Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Salt Lake International
Nearest Barpub
Nearest Ferry
Nearest Golf
Nearest Train
Nearest Motorway
Nearest Restaurant
Nearest Ski
0.01 Miles
Deer Valley Resort at Private homes, Bellevue
Nearest Beach
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown do not include taxes & fees
  • US Dollars
  • Summer Fall Season: 4/16-11/24 ..................... $1490/night
  • Value Early Ski Season 11/25-12/19 ................. $1990/night
  • Christmas Holiday 12/20-12/26 ...................... $3990/night
  • New Years Holiday 12/27-1/5 ........................ $4490/night
  • Value Ski Season 1/6-1/15 & 4/3-4/20 ............... $2490/night
  • Sundance Film Festival 1/16-1/26 ................... $3290/night
  • Premium Ski Season 1/27-2/13 & 2/24-4/2 ............ $2990/night
  • President's Holiday 2/14-2/23 ...................... $3990/night
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable