Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury 2bed, 2bath in Heart of DOWNTOWN, Atlanta - **Free Underground Parking**

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

Why book a hotel when you can live in comfort and style?? This 2 bedroom 2 bathroom modern downtown condo will make work and travel feel like home. The condo comes fully furnished in Landmark building with gym and pool facilities. There are two bedrooms and two bathrooms with the master suite boasting a beautiful large stand up shower. The kitchen has new stainless steel appliances for your use. Relax in the sun-room before you begin your day. One underground Parking included. Welcome Home!

Condo is at Walking distance to the Sheraton, Hilton, Georgia State University, Marriott, Underground Atlanta. Peachtree center Mall and most popular restaurants. 10 minutes walk or 5 minutes drive to the Georgia World Congress Center, World of Coca Cola and Aquarium.

The Marta Station is only walking distance from the Condo! 75/85 Freeway Next to building. CNN Center, Georgia Aquarium and Georgia Dome are only 1 mile (7 min). Coca Cola factory at walking distance. AmericasMart at walking distance Centennial Olympic Park 0.6 mile.*FREE UNDERGROUND PARKING**

More Details

Property Manager
Ali Lakhani
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 22, 2018


Downtown Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6


2/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
66% Complete
Luxury 2bed, 2bath in Heart of DOWNTOWN, Atlanta - **Free Underground Parking**
average rating of 2.0 based on 3 reviews

Very nice. Good location.

  • 4 of 5

Only problem was getting into the property originally. After that things were great.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Overall horrible stay and experience with the property

  • 1 of 5

Don't waste your time or your money staying at this place. Staff is rude and owners of condos are rude as well. We stayed in this condo where the hot water didn't work in one of the bathrooms and it was an inconvenience to everyone. I emailed the owner and his response was turn the knob on and off, it didn't work so he said use the other bathroom. The a/c was controlled by the building so therefore it was very hot. You will do better by just renting a hotel for the price and deposit fee you have to pay. Also they tried to take a week to release my deposit. You will get towed if you are parked in the garage next to t Lot 70,which is an asshole that drives a porsche.If he drives a porsche living in those rundown condos maybe he needs to re-think his priorities. I called the owner of the condo, his response was parking is a courtesy and that he couldn't do anything about it. He had already got his $600 out of us so he wasn't worried about our car. But I do know this if I had a choice to stay here or stay on the streets, I would choose to stay on the streets. I wouldn't recommend this property to anyone.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your reviews; we always appreciated comments and complements from our guests to improve our self to serve more better way to our valued GUESTS. According to the check in/out instructions it’s clearly mentioned regarding “AC/Heat- temperature is controlled by the building but you can lower flow of heat/ AC by turning knob found under the windows of living room and bedroom”. And also parking information was in the instructions: “Underground parking in the building and your reserved parking spot is L71”.According to the rental agreement “Damage deposit required; it is not applied to the rent. The deposit is fully refundable within seven working days after check-out”
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1

Location was horrible/place was mediocre

  • 1 of 5

My wife and friend and I visited for a long weekend in Atlanta. The location was in downtown and near a highway. On our walk to restaurants the first night, we were agressively approached by people asking for money. The aggressiveness was scary.

The place itself didn't have windows that opened.

We left after one night and per the policy received no refund. We therefore payed for 3 unused nights and also a hotel in Midtown. That's how much we didn't want to be there.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I really apologize that you feel uncomfortable; mostly of the US downtowns have same issues of homeless people in nights, which something we can’t control. Our condo is located in heart of Downtown Atlanta where you will find big hotels like Marriott, Hyatt, Hilton etc and hundreds of guest are coming on daily basis but this is very unfortunate incident happened with you and we never received this kind of complaint from our past guests. I again apologize for that. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
6 5



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning fee $90

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.