check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Holly

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

The Ultimate Beach Paradise Condo/ Perfect for a Romantic Getaway

31 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

North Island Condo Rental Photos and Description

Impeccably Remodeled 2 Bedroom 2 Bath, 2 Sleeps, Center Unit With A Million Doll

* Please use VRBO/HOMEAWAY FAMILY for all communications.

Eloquently appointed with a fire place, a 55' flat screen TV and a lazy-boy queen pullout sofa (Areobed mattress for sleeping comfort) in the living room. All new porcelain tile flooring, window and wall coverings, kitchen and bathroom cabinets and fixtures, quartz countertops, quality appliances, lighting and furniture.

The master bedroom has a full view of the beach and Gulf of Mexico, flat screen TV and a king bed with new linens.

Guest bedroom has a queen bed with new linens, a flat screen TV and a washer dryer in the closet.

The center unit lanais is large and spacious. Great for morning coffee, meals and sunsets.

Our gated community is a wonderful feature offering parking, security and a heated beachfront pool/sundeck.

Enjoy our gas grills and tiki hut sitting area.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Holly (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Why Holly chose Fort Myers Beach

The best place to holiday on Fort Myers Beach!

What makes this condo unique

I remodeled this condo with love.

Reviews

5
based on 31 traveler reviews

The Ultimate Beach Paradise Condo/ Perfect for a Romantic Getaway
average rating of 5.0 based on 31 reviews
Fairview TN
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Holly you out did yourself with this condo . From the appliances to the mattresses , shower and screened porch. Top shelf all the way... Thank you for everything. We will be back!

Jamie B

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Top Shelf

  • 5 of 5

I cant say enough about our stay at this amazing condo! Its everything plus more. The beds, the appliances, shower, view, and porch were wonderful. Holly, you out did yourself. I highly recommend staying here and we will return as soon as we can. Thank you for everything!

Jamie B.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Paradise❤️

  • 5 of 5

The Condo was just perfect in every way,, spectacular view of the Gulf..The amenities are all upscale,, very beautiful decor.. Our family is looking forward to return next year.. Holly,, the owner runs a class act of a rental,, job well done and is very helpful and kind.. Thank you for a fun filled week,, best vacation we truly enjoyed every moment..

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5

From the minute reserved with Holly, I felt assured this would be a great time for me and my daughter. Holly was quick to respond and organized in her communication with me in terms of getting me pertinent information about our stay and how to access the unit. This was my first travel alone without another adult to assist with planning so I was thrilled to see how smooth and easy Holly made this for me.

The condo is in a sweet location, just literally a short bike ride from the beach front shops and eatery's (and you really should try the bikes she left, totally adorable and comfortable for someone like me who is overweight and has back issues). I believe the shops and beach front are less than a mile from the condo, my daughter and I liked M so much we are thinking of buying some. The view from the lanai is amazing. Very quiet beach when we stayed, sunsets were out of this world, we could sit in he mornings and listen on the sound of the waves and soak in the beauty of one of my favorite parts of Florida. The building is well suited for families or couples, nice and quiet which I so appreciated!

The decor was top notch, Holly has definitely put effort into this little piece of paradise. Holly even had some starbucks K cup coffee there waiting for us. I felt she went above and beyond to put special touches throughout this unit. The couch was very comfortable, the chairs recline which was lovely after a long day of walking and shopping, and as funny as this may sound, the appliances (washer/dryer, oven/microwave) were the cherry on the top for me, top of the line and quiet when running... I even enjoyed the little beeps the machines made...it's the little things in this condo unit that made me feel at home and extremely comfortable.

If you are looking for a comfortable, updated, affordable and inviting spot on Fort Meyers Beach for your stay, this is the one!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Stunning Location and Beautifully Furnished Condo

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed the location...close enough to walk to Times Square and far enough away to avoid the crowds. The bikes that come with the property were an added bonus, as it was a quick 5-6 minutes to restaurants and shopping. The condo was beautifully maintained/clean with added convenience with beach chairs, beach towels, and a beach umbrella. Loved our stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Romantic Hide away

  • 5 of 5

This is such a unique stay! I can't say enough how immaculate and romantic it is. No means your typical Beach place. With that in mind, we spent much of our time walking to the North end of the island with very few people. Can walk to downtown if you want. It is a condo, so there are more people, so we took advantage of the inside with wonderful view. Drove to Sanibel several times and rode the cute bikes! Place rocks!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
SW FL International and Page Field
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Car: not necessary

This is the best location on Fort Myers Beach! Walking distance to the Town Center, pier and to Bodwitch Park.

Photos

Rates & Availability

North Island Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer 2016
Jul 9 2016 - Nov 18 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,800
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving 2016
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 25 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,200
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter 2016
Nov 26 2016 - Dec 23 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,800
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas & New Year 2016
Dec 24 2016 - Jan 6 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,600
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter 2017
Jan 7 2017 - Apr 28 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,600
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2017
Apr 29 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,800
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
July 4 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,200
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2017
Jul 8 2017 - Nov 17 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,800
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving 2017
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 24 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,200
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter 2017
Nov 25 2017 - Dec 22 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,800
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas & New Year 2017
Dec 23 2017 - Jan 5 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,600
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,800
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $130 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Tax Rate 11.0%

When coming from the beach please rise feet, chairs, toys and anything with beach sand. We have two rinsing stations, one on each side of the building, please use them.
To allow each guest the opportunity to return the following year at the same time, we generally do not accept reservations more than 1 year in advance.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

North Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Master Bath - toilet , shower , Walk in shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master - 1 king
    Guest bedroom - 1 queen
  • Living room has a Lazyboy areo queen bed.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Restaurants, shelling, golf, wildlife viewing, shopping and sun bathing, can be enjoyed on tropical island, Fort Myers Beach. Golf is 4 miles away, on the southern part of island. Beach trolley (50 cents or 25 cents for handicap, students, seniors) available for island sightseeing, day or sunset cruises, fishing charters & casino ships just hop on the beach trolley pick-up outside the condo complex gates. * maybe: the sea excursions to key west * When staying more than one week, housekeeping will come in for light cleaning. Professional photographer is available. Thomas Hayes did my condo photos and has a couple of his pieces in the condo. Please arrange with Holly and give plenty of time to set it up. Professional message therapist will come to the condo for your private message on the lanai, bedroom, living room or even on the beach. Please arrange with Holly giving plenty of time to set up. Latex free housekeeping!

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties