check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

PCBLP

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english

Sterling Breeze 1707-Gulf Front Master-3 BR-Sleeps 10-End Unit-2 Suites

11 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Florida Panhandle Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 10)

Welcome to our fabulously updated and meticulously appointed 3 bedroom END unit in Sterling Breeze 1707. This gorgeous condo has been tastefully updated, professionally decorated with no expense spared and the highest quality furnishings and fixtures used!

The beautiful coastal chic decor being when you enter! The wall of glass across the entire condo assures that no matter where you are you have views of the emerald green waters of the Gulf. Your living area features a Queen sofa sleeper so that this condo will comfortably sleep 10. A huge open kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need from your morning coffee to frozen drinks on the HUGE balcony.

The Gulf front Master Suite features a King bed, flat screen TV, private balcony access and an en suite Master bath. Guest Bedroom #1 offers twin bunks with a trundle and access to the Guest Bath. Guest Bedroom #2 is a GREAT Mother-in-Law suite with King bed, kitchenette, private balcony and en suite bath.

*Special Note: Never settle for less! At PCBLP, we use a very luxurious, high-end 450 thread count sheet product, an enormous 30x58" bath towel and the highest-quality amenity product in Panama City Beach, Gilchrist and Soames. Other properties ‘might' be as nice as ours, but no one else will treat you better and make you feel more at home!

INCLUDED with each reservation are complimentary activities as a gift for staying with us! Your choice of activities will include one free round of golf per day, one dolphin cruise ticket per day, 1 ticket for Ripley's Believe It Or Not or 1 ticket for Wonderworks per day! This is over $100 in FREE value for each day of your reservation! Some restrictions apply, inquire for details, book to have fun!

[ General Property Information ]

- Located right on the gulf!

- Gulf-front condo with spectacular views

- Featuring 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms

- Featuring bedding to sleep 10 comfortably

- Features 2 king beds!

- TONS of updates and upgrades!

- All new decor and almost all new furniture!

- Awesome layout with separate lock-out mother-n-law suite!

- Located in the center of PCB, close to Pier Park

- High-end decorations

- High-end furnishings

[ Living and Dining Area ]

- Featuring beautiful furnishings and decor

- Sleeper sofa overlooking the gulf

- Picturesque views right from the living room (look at pictures!)

- Huge Samsung flat-panel HDTV

- Xfinity cable TV

- Wifi-connected smart bluray player

- 6 dining seats at the beautiful kitchen table

- 3 additional seats for dining at the bar

[ Kitchen ]

- Beautiful, custom granite countertops

- Very large kitchen sink

- Matching stove-top, range, oven and microwave

- Large refrigerator with ice and water dispenser

- Beautiful cabinetry

- Custom granite backsplash

- Plenty of wall outlets for all of your electronic needs

[ Bedrooms and Bedding Arrangement ]

Master Suite

- Beautiful private bathroom with gorgeous tile floors, granite countertops, and a gorgeous custom tile standing shower

- Master has King bed

- Large sliding glass door offers plenty of natural light

- Master also features large Samsung HDTV

- Designer decor and furnishings

- Bedding - all new for 2014/2015

Kid's Bunk Room

- Bunk bed features twin mattresses + twin trundle underneath!

- Trundle rolls out from bottom

- Bedding for 4

- Plenty of natural light

- Large Samsung wall-mounted HDTV

- High-end, designer furnishings

- Comfortable bean bag chair and loveseat

Mother-in-Law Suite

- Kitchen features custom granite countertops

- Kitchen features large microwave and a mini-fridge

- Features King bed!

- Beautiful cabinetry

- Plenty of natural light

- Suite features private balcony

- Large Samsung HDTV

Additional Bedding Options

- Living room sofa folds out into a queen bed in main unit

[ General Property and Location ]

- Sterling Breeze sits right on the beach!

- Beautiful swimming pools and hot tubs

- Well-appointed fitness center to stay in shape

- Enjoy a great wine bar and grill!

[ About the Management Company ]

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals in Panama City Beach. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

We have a constant focus on customer satisfaction and our guests continually tell us how happy they were to have been able to stay in one of our premier properties.

- We are local, located right in Panama City Beach

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is Your Happiness!

- Our cleaners are TOP-NOTCH!

- We Guarantee our Cleaning!

- We ALWAYS inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- We ALWAYS inspect each clean before you arrive

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your property

- We manage over 50 of the NICEST Properties in Panama City Beach!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

*Turnover Day During Peak Season

The turnover day is Sunday for this property during peak season times.

Every summer, it seems like Saturday arrival days are nuts - for incoming and outgoing travelers AND for us as a management company.

We have moved this property to a Sunday turnover during peak periods so your beach vacation will be the best it could possibly be.

Here are the reasons you'll LOVE this:

- NO traffic traveling to the destination (think highway congestion)

- NO long lines waiting for the elevator at your resort or traffic through the community

- NO long check-in lines at the property or fighting the crowds!

- Grocery stores will have plenty of inventory in stock!

- Check-in will actually be peaceful and exciting instead of frustrating, time-consuming and filled with anxiety!

- When you arrive Sunday afternoon, the beach will have already calmed from the previous day's frenzy of arrivals!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
PCBLP (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english

About PCBLP

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals in Panama City Beach. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

We have a constant focus on customer satisfaction and our guests continually tell us how happy they were to have been able to stay in one of our premier properties.

- We are local, located right in Panama City Beach

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is Your Happiness!

- Our cleaners are TOP-NOTCH!

- We Guarantee our Cleaning!

- We ALWAYS inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- We ALWAYS inspect each clean before you arrive

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your property

- We manage over 50 of the NICEST Properties in Panama City Beach!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

Reviews

4.5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Sterling Breeze 1707-Gulf Front Master-3 BR-Sleeps 10-End Unit-2 Suites
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 11 reviews
4

Great condo with an exceptional view!

  • 4 of 5

Wonderful 3B/3Ba condo with nicely done mother in law suite. Carpeting was a nice touch especially with small children that can easily get hurt on tile. Washer/Dryer in unit is very helpful, though dryer did not dry as well as it should have. Electric Grill on balcony didn't work, but was not a deal breaker given the great kitchen. I would happily recommend this for a family or several friends! Beach front with pool and Jacuzzi made it a nice place to stay and close to a lot of activities.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

awesome condi

  • 5 of 5

This condo was very very nice have plenty of space to separate living areas pretty much location was awesome we got to see the fireworks right in front of our condo from the pier beat was very pretty not very crowded like the neighbors will definitely come back

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Winona, Mn.
5

Cool Breeze

  • 5 of 5

I was lucky enough to be a guest at this condo for 5 days. Everything that you could want was there. If you don't like to cook there are name brand restaurants across the street. The elevator was close to the unit and never had to wait for it. I stayed in the mother-in-laws room and it was wonderful with its own balcony where there was always a breeze and in the shade most of the day. Sitting on the front balcony was relaxing and watching the activity on the beach was very nice. The pool and spa were enjoyable too. All the rooms were comfortable and very well decorated. I was there to relax and be with my family and it was the perfect spot. The condo was very quiet even with all the people who are in the building. My plan is to return next year with some of my friends.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waco, TX
5

Wow!!!!

  • 5 of 5

We were so amazed on this trip!!!!!!! We have never been to PCB for the 4th of July. Now we will come every year. We have never seen such an incredible display of fireworks. You can sit on the balcony and watch for two hours. It was truly impressive. Actually awe inspiring. Our grandparents joined us for three nights and couldn't stop talking about it. My brother did mention that if you purchase fireworks you have to do it before you get to Florida.

The beach is kept really clean. The police pick up any chairs and tents overnight so don't leave anything out. But that is why it is so beautiful here.

It's less than a mile to the mall so you can walk to dinner every night. We read the review about the grill before coming so we didn't plan on grilling. There are plenty of restaurants so we tried them out. Go early. They fill up after 6.

The whole place was celebrating during this week and you couldn't help feeling happy.

The gym was awesome and my sister in law never had to wait. We had paddleboards delivered a couple days. We set our tent up early in front of the blue chairs. That is public beach and you can set up after 6am. I also recommend renting a pontoon boat for west bay.

I can't wait until the next 4th.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Alabama
3

A few disappointments

  • 3 of 5

Let me start off by saying, I'm generally not one to complain or leave negative reviews. We had very high hopes going into this trip after seeing the pics of the condo and booking previously with this company. However, the MAIN reason we picked this condo, was the private grill on the balcony. We had our choice narrowed down to two locations and chose this one. We arrived a little early so we ( 2 families) went ahead to the grocery store before check in- big mistake. We bought enough food to grill for three nights of our 7 night stay. We learned that our (electric) grill didn't work once we arrived so we waited until Monday to call the maintenance # we were given (since after hours was emergencies only) and someone informed us that he would contact the owner and the owner would call us back. Never heard back, so we called again Tuesday morning... owner responded and said he would have someone come out that day. We never saw anyone, so we called/texted two more times, was told once that he didn't know what time it would be and finally the last time we tried, we never received a response. The grill never was fixed. So my recommendation is, if you're staying here because of the private grill- make sure it works before you throw your money away on food that you can't cook. Also, I noticed in the previous reviews that a few people mentioned not having oven mitts- there are still no oven mitts in the condo. Overall, the condo was nice but the cleaning was very poor. The bathtub/shower combos were black, the toilets were dirty and there was sand all over the hallway and kitchen floors along with bobby pins all over the place. I know it's summer and a busy time of year, but there should be no excuse for black tubs and/or dirty toilets. On the up side, the kids loved having their own bedroom with the bunks and the condo is very spacious.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 3
5

Wonderful place

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful new carpet- lovely place!

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
ECP is just a few minutes away
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Tons of bars/restaurants close by
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Many golf courses nearby
Nearest Motorway
25 Miles
I-10 and other major highways close
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Tons of dining close by
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Located right on the beach!
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • From $135 - $375/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Rates subject to change anytime, not guaranteed
  • Taxes and fees are not included, please inquire for total
  • Last minute deals available
  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Florida Panhandle Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 17
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bunk room features 4 twins - 1 twin/ single , Queen sofa sleeper in the living room
  • 1 King, 2 Bunk, 1 Queen, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Partner Offers