Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

September Rates Reduced! Sterling Breeze Resort-Beautiful Condo W/Gulf Front Master

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 10)

Welcome to our fabulously updated and meticulously appointed 3 bedroom END unit in Sterling Breeze 1707. This gorgeous condo has been tastefully updated, professionally decorated with no expense spared and the highest quality furnishings and fixtures used!

The beautiful coastal chic decor being when you enter! The wall of glass across the entire condo assures that no matter where you are you have views of the emerald green waters of the Gulf. Your living area features a Queen sofa sleeper so that this condo will comfortably sleep 10. A huge open kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need from your morning coffee to frozen drinks on the HUGE balcony.

The Gulf front Master Suite features a King bed, flat screen TV, private balcony access and an en suite Master bath. Guest Bedroom #1 offers a queen bed and access to the Guest Bath. Guest Bedroom #2 is a GREAT Mother-in-Law suite with King bed, kitchenette, private balcony and en suite bath.

[ General Property Information ]

- Located right on the gulf!

- Gulf-front condo with spectacular views

- Featuring 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms

- Featuring bedding to sleep 10 comfortably

- Features 2 king beds!

- TONS of updates and upgrades!

- All new decor and almost all new furniture!

- Awesome layout with separate lock-out mother-n-law suite!

- Located in the center of PCB, close to Pier Park

- High-end decorations

- High-end furnishings

[ Living and Dining Area ]

- Featuring beautiful furnishings and decor

- Sleeper sofa overlooking the gulf

- Picturesque views right from the living room (look at pictures!)

- Huge Samsung flat-panel HDTV

- Xfinity cable TV

- Wifi-connected smart bluray player

- 6 dining seats at the beautiful kitchen table

- 3 additional seats for dining at the bar

[ Kitchen ]

- Beautiful, custom granite countertops

- Very large kitchen sink

- Matching stove-top, range, oven and microwave

- Large refrigerator with ice and water dispenser

- Beautiful cabinetry

- Custom granite backsplash

- Plenty of wall outlets for all of your electronic needs

[ Bedrooms and Bedding Arrangement ]

Master Suite

- Beautiful private bathroom with gorgeous tile floors, granite countertops, and a gorgeous custom tile standing shower

- Master has King bed

- Large sliding glass door offers plenty of natural light

- Master also features large Samsung HDTV

- Designer decor and furnishings

- Bedding - all new for 2014/2015

Guest Bedroom #1

- Queen Bed

- Plenty of natural light

- Large Samsung wall-mounted HDTV

- High-end, designer furnishings

- Comfortable bean bag chair and loveseat

Mother-in-Law Suite

- Kitchen features custom granite countertops

- Kitchen features large microwave and a mini-fridge

- Features King bed!

- Beautiful cabinetry

- Plenty of natural light

- Suite features private balcony

- Large Samsung HDTV

Additional Bedding Options

- Living room sofa folds out into a queen bed in main unit

[ General Property and Location ]

- Sterling Breeze sits right on the beach!

- Beautiful swimming pools and hot tubs

- Well-appointed fitness center to stay in shape

- Enjoy a great wine bar and grill!

BLUE SWELL is a LOCAL, privately owned, property management company that specializes in high-end, luxury beach rentals from Panama City Beach to Scenic 30A to Destin. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

- We are local so everyone knows this area and can answer your questions and help you plan your vacation!

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is to give you the best Customer Service experience on the beach so you'll come back and visit us again!

- Our cleaners are top-notch and are our employees!

- We ALWAYS Inspect our Properties for housekeeping and maintenance prior to your arrival!

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office!

- High end linens with 450 thread count sheets, plush towels and high end starter supplies!

- 24/7 Service for emergencies!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express!

More Details

Property Manager
Blue Swell
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 13, 2017

About Blue Swell

Why Choose Us? Blue Swell Vacation Rentals is a LOCAL, privately owned, property management company that specializes in high-end, luxury beach rentals from Panama City Beach to Scenic 30A to Destin. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order. We are local so everyone knows this area and can answer your questions and help you plan your vacation! Some reasons guests choose us year after year: we offer keyless check-in which means you go straight to your property with no waiting or lines, we always inspect our properties prior to your arrival to ensure the property looks exactly like it does in the pictures, we use high end linens with 450 thread count sheets, plush towels and as well as high end starter supplies. Most importantly, we are here for you 24/7 throughout your entire stay to make sure your you have the best vacation ever. For more info, visit our website!

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
ECP is just a few minutes away
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Tons of bars/restaurants close by
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Many golf courses nearby
Nearest Motorway
25 Miles
I-10 and other major highways close
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Tons of dining close by
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Located right on the beach!
Car: not necessary

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 17
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • f - toilet , shower
    f - toilet , shower
    f - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    f - 1 king
    Bunk room features 4 twins - 1 twin/ single , Queen sofa sleeper in the living room
  • 1 King, 2 Bunk, 1 Queen, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

56% Complete
37% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
September Rates Reduced! Sterling Breeze Resort-Beautiful Condo W/Gulf Front Master
average rating of 4.5 based on 16 reviews
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo! There was plenty of room for our family of 8! The elevators weren't congested! Never had any problems!! We would stay again!!

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Traci, thank you for the review! Your feedback is important to us and we are thrilled to hear you had a great vacation. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Room was great. Largest I've stayed in.

  • 5 of 5

Close to plenty of good restaurants and shops. We will stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice

  • 4 of 5

Condo is very spacious and everything that described and more.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback, we hope you choose to stay with Blue Swell again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We Love PCB !!

  • 4 of 5

This is my 5th Time @ PCB but my first time @ Sterling Breeze.. Loved the condo.. Very well taken care of and spacious. Only had a few issues with the condo. When we arrived we noticed the air mattress was broken, got a brand new one the next day. Which was great ! The bunk bed trundle was completely jammed because the people who rented before us took the top bunk mattress which was way to big for the trundle so they jammed it. My husband and his friend fixed it, but I did notice the mattress were very old and outdated with a few holes in it. Didn't like that much !! The kitchen is lacking some kitchen essentials‎. The dryer did not work well at all. We would have to put the clothes 4/5 times to dry for 60 min, literally. I did reach out to management and they said they would take care of it, which never happened. Otherwise the condo was wonderful, loved the bath towle's ! Now for Sterling Breeze, its horrible !! If you did not book with them they don't want to hear from you. Literally your on your own !! One pool and one small jacuzzi, When booking with this property they stated there are two pools, I did not know that you consider a 4x4 jacuzzi a pool. Also two elevators for such a big building is unbelievable !! Most of the time one elevator was down and only one working.. There was times where we waiting 40 min for an elevator.. Location was nice, close to Pier Park, so that was the only thing that I liked.. Loved the Condo but not Sterling Breeze !!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We wanted to thank you for the review and great information you provided. We did get the vendor out to clear the vents so that the dryer is working to capacity, we're only sorry that it was not able to be done during your stay. In peak season vendor ability to respond immediately is tedious at best. We're sorry you were not happy with Sterling Breeze as your location. Elevators up and down the beach during summer will be slow everywhere, we understand your frustrations! We offer many options in Panama City Beach, so maybe on your next vacation we can help find you a spot on the beach in a townhome where you don't have to fight the crowds. Remember, let us know you've stayed with us before and you will receive a special discount. Your Blue Swell Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Loved the condo. Plenty of room and privacy for all. Only suggestion was the lighting in the master suite could use an upgrade. We hope to be able to rent again soon.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Iana - Thank you so much for your kind words! We're very glad you enjoyed your stay at Sterling Breeze. We would look forward to having you stay with us again in the future so when you get ready to come to the beach let us know you're a return guest so we can offer you a special discount. Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great condo with an exceptional view!

  • 4 of 5

Wonderful 3B/3Ba condo with nicely done mother in law suite. Carpeting was a nice touch especially with small children that can easily get hurt on tile. Washer/Dryer in unit is very helpful, though dryer did not dry as well as it should have. Electric Grill on balcony didn't work, but was not a deal breaker given the great kitchen. I would happily recommend this for a family or several friends! Beach front with pool and Jacuzzi made it a nice place to stay and close to a lot of activities.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • From $135 - $375/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Rates subject to change anytime, not guaranteed
  • Taxes and fees are not included, please inquire for total
  • Last minute deals available
  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover