Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

JULY SPECIAL !! - Front Beach- Spectacular Ocean view!!

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom - 3.5 Bathroom, 12 Sleeps, Townhome - Great Gulf View - Spacious

All bedrooms have flat screen TVs

Master -king bed - large master bath with jacuzzi tub -private patio with great gulf views

Child's room - full bunk bed over full bunk bed with trundle - private bath

First floor bedroom- queen bed with rear door and private bath

Ding room seats six and counter seats 4

Living room has queen sleeper sofa - large flat screen TV - and balcony with great gulf view

Washing machine - dryer


Property Manager
Ali Lakhani
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 22, 2017

About Ali Lakhani

We also own 4 other beach front properties and pride ourselves on making your stay comfortable and enjoyable

Ali Lakhani purchased this townhome in 2013

Why Ali Lakhani chose Panama City Beach

Centrally located to all amusement locations and attractions- close to pier park mall - directly across from the gulf

What makes this townhome unique

Great gulf views - centrally located - spacious and well designed layout

Amenities

Bahama Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
  • 3 1/2 Baths 1/2 Bath on second floor
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed
  • Master - King Bed - large master Bath with jacuzzi tub - Private patio - Flat screen TV Ground Floor Bedroom - Queen bed - Private Bath - Flat screen TV Child's Bedroom - Full bunk over Full bunk with trundle - Private Bath - Flat Screen TV
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

47% Complete
26% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
17% Complete
JULY SPECIAL !! - Front Beach- Spectacular Ocean view!!
average rating of 3.7826087 based on 23 reviews
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed this house! It was spacious enough for all and right on the beach road. We could easily walk across to the white sandy shores or swim in pool around the back. The kitchen was quite clean and had e erything you needed. I would certainly rent this place again...it was convenient to all the activities in Panama City Beach.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Amazing Condo!

  • 5 of 5

My family stayed at the condo and we were very impressed! Ali was professional and was extremely prompt on all our communication before and during the trip. The condo was roomy, we had 9 people and we always had adequate space. The views of the beach were stunning and the location is perfect! My family and I are looking forward to future trips to this condo.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Perfect location very spacious

  • 4 of 5

Good location easy access to the beach. Owner very responsive.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! I hope you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon again.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Decent place

  • 2 of 5

Floors are nasty as can be and the furniture looks like it's never been cleaned other than that nice place

  • Submitted: May 25, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I hope you enjoyed your stay at my home. As far as concern about the floor, we recently install new flooring and the reason of nasty floor was tile grout, we have fixed with sealed the grout and resolve the issue now. And replace the cleaning crew as well. I look forward to having you back for your next vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
1

Extremely disappointed!

  • 1 of 5

Very disappointed in our accommodations at this location. We needed accommodations for ourselves [man and wife] daughter and son-in -law, a grown son and a 13 year old grandson. It appeared this unit would work as there was a master with king, a bedroom with queen and a 3rd bedroom with a single over double. Upon arrival our unit was not ready, floors were being re-done. We were told to unload and come in. Immediately we knew there was a problem, the a/c unit was froze up! After a few minutes we were told we could be moved to a unit 2 doors down and the people working {Renee being the one we dealt with} were very helpful in moving our things. Unfortunately the condition of the furniture in the 3rd bedroom made it unusable. The single over double bed was in such a deplorable state [shaky, not stable and the mattresses if you want to call them that were terrible and practically non existent.] Since PCB was very crowded and we had our grandson's little dog with us which made trying to find a different place to stay VERY difficult, we felt we had no chose but to make do. My 33 year old son slept on the sofa and my grandson on an air mattress. And the sofa, like the love seat was in sad condition. We could never recommend this place to anyone. [and we won't even talk about the construction of a new motel across the street that began work at 6 a.m. everyday] Needless to say this wasn't mentioned when we booked. Much much work needs to be done in this unit. Carpet in the upstairs bedrooms was dirty, furniture in 3rd bedroom needs replacing as does furniture in living room area and downstairs bedroom in desperate need of a new mattress. Also the sofa and loveseat were so worn and dirty looking that we went out and bought sheets to drape over them to sit on.! We feel we should have been offered some sort of compensation for being inconvenienced and for the noise situation. EXTREMELY Disappointed, would never recommend and will never stay there again!

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I really apologize that you have faced problem while staying due to AC. This was very unfortunate incident happened with you and this is something we can’t control but we will try to fix it asap and now we already did it. And also replace most of our furniture as well. I again apologize for that. Thanks .
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Beds comfy, nice place, 3 minute walk to beach, close to attractions.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Panama City Beach Airport
Nearest Barpub
10 Metres
Salty Goat Grill
Nearest Beach
20 Metres
Emerald Beach
Car: recommended

Home is located approximately 2 miles East of Pier Park Mall which is biggest mall of Panama city Beach.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200
Damage Insurance $59
Damage Deposit $500

Under 25 years of age - Parent MUST sign rental agreement standing good for any damages, missing items, or trashing that may occur. Plus, a $500.00 refundable damage deposit will be required.

Pet fee of $100.00 taxable if applicable

Extra People over 13 @ $70/each taxable

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties