check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Jose Sierra

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

First Green Ecological New Mansion In Pedregal, 5B/5b

4 Reviews
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Special Offer! Bachelor/bacheloret specialists May 31 - August 31

Cabo San Lucas Villa Rental Photos and Description

Built According To The Us Green Building Council Guidelines.

Beautiful old hacienda style mansion with high ceilings, open spaces, all luxury traditional furniture. Unobstructed ocean views,. Perfect for a bachelor/bachelorette reunion, wedding or reception, lots of social space. Recycled materials, recycling water for landscape. Thermo walls, computer controlled energy audit. 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms, plus 2 small bedrooms, big game room, wine cellar, space to park a boat.

You can stay 3 days or seven days in high season. check National Hockey League stars do a review on the home while staying here, check minute 12 of

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NOdG4sJCXoM

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
Jose Sierra (Property Manager)
Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

About Jose Sierra

We are green builders and member of the US Green Building Council, who teached us how to acomplish the first Green Ecological Intelligent Mansion of this part of the world. To reserve just go through paypal.com

(loscabosrealestate.org)

Jose Sierra purchased this villa in 2012

Why Jose Sierra chose Cabo San Lucas

Its a Party House, walking distance to town and marina

What makes this villa unique

Its perfect for doing reunions by the pool, all areas have ocean view, including kitchen , bathrooms, living etc. . We provide you with endless english movies, KARAOKE, heated jacuzzi. cross the street and you have the GYM and Spa.

Guestbook comments from the manager

We stayed at this incredible mansion, we like new stuff, but knowing that we are also spending half the power and water needed makes us feel comfortable and responsible with the enviroment. the social area is great all in one level, granite and marbles are very classy, the wood makes it cozy. Furniture is comfortable. We had a blast, space for cattering, dancing , dining, whale watching. Location is very convenient, Spa is steps away, tenis courts and a restaurant just half a block, the beach was more of a walk but was worth it. Cabo was at the bottom of the mountain (5 blocks) and it was great!! The ocean views are spectacular. From my copper roman bathtub could be looking at the hole universe... at night we had just no noise, slept like a baby...and everybody got its own private suite..we shall return, thanks for being Green and luxurios at the same time..
Dec 2012
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4
based on 4 traveler reviews

First Green Ecological New Mansion In Pedregal, 5B/5b
average rating of 4.0 based on 5 reviews
5

Awsome!

  • 5 of 5

Cabo is exceptional, but this Green House is just superb, the service we received from Jose as host and his staff was more than expected, we had a little emergency and he drove us to a clinic and made everything quite simple. The house was always clean, breakfast was marvelous, and everything that was described was met and beyond, we really enjoyed so much our vacation that plan to come every year with our new international friends. Spa and gym half a block is a must. Walking to downtown is ok, but going back... you better take a taxi. Weather was wonderful, too bad we are not that used to get sunburned...

  • Submitted: May 12, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Poor Service

  • 1 of 5

Had the house booked for two months with 12 people depending on it, then 3 days before our check-in date I received an email, not even a call, refunding our deposit telling us the house is unavailable. The manager didn't even bother to try to find us something else. Terrible service. If you book this house have a backup prepared because we certainly didn't!

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Im very sorry to hear this David, but I really dont know who you are. or had any contract with you. Accidents happen and we had to cancel some arrival two weeks before arrival due to unforseen major surgery siknes of majority partner who is a paraplegic, all this private house was built around his specific movility needs, so we returned the initial deposit to its legal owner, since the balance was due 60 days before and was unpaid, told how to get at hold of 12,000 existing rooms in Cabo and 850 private villas , believe me, wish we had more spare mansions for this extraordinary circumstances, but we dont, and really can´t control God´s Will, so I think this is a misscomunication problem that we will address properly next time. my sincere apologies if it was our fault.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful property in Pedregal

  • 5 of 5

The owner, Jose, is a gracious host that communicated well and took very good care of our group of nine. He had the fridge prestocked with our grocery and drinks that we requested. Jose also provided information on where to dine as well. The lady (wish I could remember her name) that made our breakfast/lunch and provided daily cleaning service was incredibly nice too. We felt like the property was even nicer in person than the photos. The common floor has the kitchen, living room, large entertaining patio, outdoor kitchen, negative edge pool, heated spa, and incredible view. This is where we spent most of our time hanging out. The bedrooms are spacious with tall ceilings and attached bathrooms. The details and finish out of the home are top notch. We had a successful day fishing mahi mahi and had an incredible meal in the nearby marina where they prepared our fish. The marina, spa, and downtown are very close to this property. I would def stay here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Toronto, Canada
5

Awsome mansion

  • 5 of 5

We had a blast, were 14 friends and everybody got treated as kings, we enjoy the garden for our games but the main level is done for entertaining, we invited some friends to come over and we were almost 50 people and it flowed... The furniture is classic, we enjoyed Rincon Spa just crossing the street, we walked to the beach and to the marina. The view is spectacular looks like a postcard and could see sunrises as well as sunsets. The idea of being Green Ecological home goes very well with our expectations, hope they make more like this. Great distribution, all amenities and the staff just perfect.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 3

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Cabo San Lucas airport 5, SJD 30 miles
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Cabo Wabo, Squid Roe,
Nearest Ferry
1.5 Miles
Marina Cabo San Lucas
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Diamante, CSL Country Club
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Highway 1
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Pedregal organic Market
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Pedregal Beach
Car: recommended

Pedregal is walking distance to all the amenities of Cabo San Lucas, a car not really neccesary but helps. . Luxury reached. we can prepare daily breakfast for you with your prestocked groceries at no cost. You have a local phone and a taxi will show up in 7 minutes, local restaurants will bring food in 30 minutes as well. Please check these NHL stars when the came fisihing and staying at this home, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NOdG4sJCXoM

minute 12.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Cabo San Lucas Villa Rental Rates

Special Offer! Bachelor/bacheloret specialists

Special Offer From:
Dates May 31, 2016 to Aug 31, 2016

we have organized with great success theme parties, catering, barmans, DJs, live music, fishing trips,etc.or just provide great accomodations for you to be the star!

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Xmas and New Years
Dec 16 2016 - Jan 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$1,200
From
$1,200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$7,000
$24,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500

Pedregal charges for doing a mayor event, you can rent the mansion for one day event as well. ONLY Augost September October big discount, lodging from 1200 to 800 a night in a 3 day stay

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Cabo San Lucas Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 6600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Resort ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - combination tub/shower , tub , shower , outdoor shower , Pompei old style marble with cooper tub plus shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower , jack &jill
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 6 - outdoor shower
  • 5 bathrooms, outside shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 twin/ single , one king and one indivual can fit in two different rooms
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 1 twin/ single , adjacent to a suite
    Bedroom 7 - 1 twin/ single , adjacent to other suite
  • 5 suites 4 king size and 4 individual beds, lots of combinations. all with bathrooms double sinks.
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Games ...
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 16 garden chairs
  • 5 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • smoking allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
One block away is the tennis courts, with meals served all day, restaurants provide delivery services. half block spa and gym

Partner Offers