About the property
- Half Baths1
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)
Welcome to our Beach Getaway at Turquoise Place. Our condo is room number 1205 located on the 12th floor of the C building. We are happy to share our "home-away-from-home" and hope you love it as much as we do.
Turquoise Place 1205C is a 3 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom Gulf-front unit with private balcony access from living area and master bedroom.
Relax and soak in the amazing view from your private hot tub located on your balcony directly overlooking the Gulf.
This spacious balcony is also equipped with a gas grill.
The spacious master bedroom has a King bed and the master bath is equipped with a Jacuzzi tub and a separate walk-in shower.
The second bedroom has a King bed and the third bedroom has two double beds.
The gorgeous living area has a sofa sleeper to accommodate a total of 10 guests.
Your fully-equipped kitchen includes granite counter tops, a Sub Zero refrigerator and wine cooler.
Situated on 900 feet of a pristine white sandy beach in Orange Beach, Alabama, Turquoise Place is known as the Gulf Coast's Premiere Property.
Also rising above the competition, Turquoise Place offers panoramic views of exclusive Ono Island and the surrounding beaches of Orange Beach, Gulf Shores and Perdido Key.
This spacious balcony is also equipped with a gas grill for your cooking pleasure.
Your fully equipped kitchen includes granite counter tops, Wolf appliances, Sub Zero refrigerator and a wine cooler.
Don't forget to bring your laptop because we offer FREE WiFi!
Turquoise Place Resort sets a new standard for luxury and design.
Upon your arrival you will notice the great care the housekeeping staff has taken to ensure your enjoyment. Each bed will be freshly made with fresh linens, a set of towels left in each bathroom along with a starter pack of a few items you will need during your stay. If you need to do laundry during your stay you have the added convenience of a full size washer and dryer located inside the condo. Please see the link below for our FAQ’s and helpful things to bring with you.
Turquoise Place offers endless amenities that include:
*Five Swimming Pools - two indoor heated pools, children's pool, outdoor pool and a zero-entry seasonally heated outdoor pool
*3 Outdoor Hot Tubs and 2 Indoor Hot Tubs
*450' Lazy River
*2 Steam Rooms
*2 Lighted Tennis Courts
*Fitness Center with a Gulf View
*Poolside Tiki Bar and Grill
*Full Service Spa
Whether soaking in your private hot tub with a gulf front view or floating down the lazy river you'll be wondering if you can extend your stay.
*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.*
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few days
- Calendar last updated:
- May 27, 2018
What makes this Condo unique
Luxury accommodations....Lazy river, playground, several pools...Amenities are endless!
Pool / Spa
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
From the flawless ease of the management company to the clean, beautiful and well equipped accommodations, we had a fabulous stay. Have visited Turquoise Place before and this was the best so far.
John and Mary Ellen Rader
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We love our returning guests and hope to help you book your next vacation to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Beautiful condo, great location, friendly staff
We had a great time. The condo is very spacious and nicely decorated.
Hi Christy! We are delighted to hear you had a great time! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Owners have a gorgeous place that has not been cleaned and I would like to communicate with them
Master bedroom mattress has huge dent on one side. Called liquid life to say patio door to outside did not lock and no one ever came. Remote did not work and needed batteries and notified liquid life and no response until next day after we already went out and purchased batteries. Floors were very dirty as I like to walk barefoot and my feet bottoms were black and I have a photo. No hairdryer. No beach towels like other resorts. No extra toilet paper and none to be provided. Dust at bar area and other areas I could write in (also have photo). Not enough towels for 10 people as advertised. View from balcony was gorgeous.
Hi Maureen! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay. We appreciate and encourage feedback from all of our guests and are happy to hear you thought the condo was gorgeous and you enjoyed the view from the balcony. We take customer service very seriously. So, we took some time to look in to your reservation. We found that you did call half way through your stay to let us know that the patio door was not locking properly. A work order was issued and one of our maintenance technicians went out the next day to fix it. We also found that a work order was placed on the first day of your stay for the batteries and that was fixed in the same day. One of our goals is to make sure all of our guests have the best vacation possible and that starts with checking in to a clean condo. We apologize about the floors and the dust in the bar area. We hope that if you stay with us again in the future you will notify our office. We like to correct these wrongs for our guests immediately. Because all of our guests stay for different lengths of time and we want to remain fair to all of them, we only provide a starter pack of toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, etc. A full list of provided items can be found on our FAQ page and in your policies and procedures. We will notify our housekeeping team about the mattress in the master bedroom and that there was a mix up with the towels and enough for ten guests was not provided to avoid this mistake with future guests. Thank you again for your review! -Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Terrific property and wonderful vacation. We would DEFINITELY go back to Turquoise Place. Beautiful beach, comfy beds, lovely pools, and we loved the tennis courts and hot tub too! The only negative was with Liquid Life so we would look for a unit managed by someone else. When we arrived no one had left us a key and the instructions about checking in were invalid. The only phone number they left us had no emergency or after hours coverage either. Thankfully, a nice security guard looked at our 2 tired kids, saw our confirmation info, and let us in despite the property managers being sketchy.
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Turquoise Place. We are sorry to hear that there was a mix up with your arrival. The arrival instructions that were sent to you twice, were in fact correct. We know mix up can happen, that is why we always call the guests the day before their arrivals to make sure they have everything they need, I noticed in your file notes, that we were not able to get ahold of you a message was left. We are sorry if you did not receive that message. We send the arrivals to the front desk at Turquoise Place a week ahead of time and your reservation was booked last minute, that is why the information may of gotten missed by us or the front desk at the complex. We are not trying to give excuses, we just want to let you know that we try to run a very honest business and try to take the best care of our guests. We appreicate your feedback, and will use it help make our front desk better.
Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
We loved our stay at Turquoise Place, 1205c. The condo is huge and more than we needed for a family of five however everyone enjoyed their own quiet space. We got a tremendous amount of use out of the grill and hot tub. Some of the best views of the sunrise where seen from our balcony.
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you took advantage of the hot tub and grill on the balcony. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach!
Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Spring Break Baseball Tournament Fun!
Wonderful spring break week of baseball in Orange Beach! This was our first time to stay at Turquoise Place and it was truly a beautiful condo and facility overall. The kids loved the beach, lazy river, hot tub and the pools! Liquid Life personnel were awesome to work with and we can't wait to return next year!
Thank you Becky for such a nice review. What an awesome location for a softball tournament! Turquoise Place is a beautiful facility and we are so happy that you thought so as well and that your children enjoyed all of the fun amenities they offer. We hope that we do get a chance to help you find the perfect place again next year and look forward to your return to Orange Beach!!!
*******Reservations Team- The Liquid Life**************
Turquoise Place is located approximately 7 miles East of Highway 59 in Orange Beach, Alabama.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees