Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spectacular Oceanfront Condo at Cinnamon Beach 743! End of Summer deals !!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Direct oceanfront condo in beautiful Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock!

Enjoy an incredible beach vacation at this sensational 3 bedroom/2 bathroom residence, located in a pristine gated community by the ocean. Comfortably furnished, including flat screen TVs and all the comforts of home. Enjoy amazing sunrises over the ocean, and enjoy quality time with the family in the cozy dining room and comfortable living room! Everyone will sleep comfortably in the plush bedrooms, complete with flat-screen TVs and Netflix in every room!

This condo is beautifully decorated throughout, including original artwork and sensational photography of the beach and surrounding areas adorning the walls!

Watch the waves crash in from the huge open-air balcony overlooking the Atlantic! Walk to the beach, clubhouse, fitness center, community grill, kids' room, splash park, and pools!

The coquina-sand beach is wide and beautiful, and at Cinnamon Beach, 2½ miles of beach is private to the resort. This is vacation bliss!

Family-friendly and impeccably maintained, the Cinnamon Beach condo complex inside the gated Ocean Hammock Resort has activities for everyone in your party. In addition to the oceanside pool, there is a second, heated pool with a zero impact slope.

A kids' water park, complete with kiddie pool and playground equipment, keeps the littlest ones entertained, while a heated Jacuzzi spa and fitness center please their parents. Older children and teens love the game rooms in our clubhouse, offering everything from foosball to billiards.

The city of Palm Coast is home to countless golf courses, nature trails and parks, endless waterways, and a relaxing lifestyle that is second to none. The nation's oldest city, St. Augustine, lies just to the north, and world-famous attractions in Orlando are just over an hour away.

Come discover Florida's best-kept secret!

We also manage Units 741 and 742 right next door for extended family and friends!!

More Details

Property Manager
Cinnamon Beach Vacations
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 13, 2017

About Cinnamon Beach Vacations

Hello, we are Mike and Joanne. We are recently retired and living in Branson, MO. Last year we fell in love with Palm Coast and Cinnamon Beach. We decided to

purchase a condo to share with family and friends. We would love for you to experience Palm Coast and fall in love too.

Why CB?

We came to CB and immediately fell in love with the palm coast area. We have been to many vacation spots but this condo with its direct oceanfront views and private beach

made us realize this is a slice of paradise.

We would like to share our slice of paradise with you. Please consider our residence for your enjoyment.

Guestbook comments from the manager

There were no disappointments. We've stayed in several rentals in different parts of the U.S. and in Europe and this has been our favorite so far. Sometimes the pictures and description can be misleading but this was definitely not the case with this one. There was a wonderful view of the ocean and it was located very close the the beach. The beach was private and VERY clean. I would recommend this to anyone !
Jun 2015
  • 1 of 7

Map

Amenities

Palm Coast Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
17% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Spectacular Oceanfront Condo at Cinnamon Beach 743! End of Summer deals !!
average rating of 4.6857142 based on 42 reviews
Tulsa, OK
5

AWESOME!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of five, including three small children, had a wonderful time. The location was perfect and the home was beautiful. Waking up to the ocean was worth every penny. We will definitely be coming back.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Cinnamon Beach Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pataskala, OH
2

Disappointed with a good view

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented 3 condos next to each other. The view is amazing. However, the lack of cleanliness was very disappointing... there was literally spit from someone who brushed their teeth still in the sick. The bathrooms were filfthy, hair everywhere. We went out and bought bleach and had to clean before we got to enjoy anything. The air conditioner broke while we were there and the door needed new batteries, the maintenance guy responded quickly and we were happy about that.like I said, the view was amazing, but I can't recommend this place because of how dirty it was.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Cinnamon Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: This is a BOGUS REVIEW!!! This guest was a friend of an underperforming contractor we had work on the property and specifically told our housekeeper that they would leave a bad review to spite us for firing their friend. THE UNIT WAS SPOTLESS AND WE HAVE PHOTO DOCUMENTATION OF IT. It's sad that some people have to resort to this behavior but that's part of the business. We welcome all guests to stay in this unit and if any of the above is true, we will provide a free stay for you as we have never had a bad review. Thank you for understanding.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely Beach Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was situated with beautiful direct ocean view, short hop to the beach itself. Clean, well equipped, comfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Cinnamon Beach Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chesterfield, MO
5

Cinnamon Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: Cinnamon Beach Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gulf Breeze, FL
3

Family Reunion at Cinnamon Beach

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was great seeing all the family members but I was disappointed with the location. Too remote from most activities. Living in Gulf Breeze, I am accustomed to white beaches and everything close by.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: Cinnamon Beach Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Outstanding oceanfront condo!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very few negative remarks to mention. One, the hot water heater was small for the unit. We had a family of four staying in the unit and we found out after the first shower night that the shower timing had to be arranged otherwise the hot water would run out. Secondly, the gate guard was very professional, but after the first time checking in with him there should be another lane available to expedite the process to get through the initial gate. Thirdly, there was a second gate after the one with the guard and it remained open almost the entire time, which didn't seem secure. What was the point of having the additional gate if it wasn't going to be locked? The positives were the condo had an amazing oceanfront view and a very large balcony to sit and watch the Atlantic bottlenose dolphins and Pelicans daily. It was a very easy walk to the beach. We visited Flagler beach, St Augustine, and Marineland and enjoyed all of it. The list of places to eat and check out was very nice to review to give us ideas of things to do. Will be recommending the property to friends and family.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: Cinnamon Beach Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • From $1,295 Per week
  • US Dollars
  • Rates are All Inclusive of Taxes, Fees and Cleaning !!!
  • January and February - $1,495 per week
  • March - $1,795
  • April and May - $1,495
  • June, July and August - $1,795
  • Bike/Speed Week, Easter, 4th Of July - $2,195
  • September Through December - $1,295
  • Holiday Weeks - $1,995