Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Private Indoor Pool in Exclusive WaterFront Greens w/Mini Golf & Tennis

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 14

Greens at the Lake will put a smile on the faces of all who enter. Designed with great vacations in mind, it possesses all of the essentials for a fun and relaxing getaway. Hardwood floors, cathedral ceiling, two fireplaces and three master suites are just a few of the highlights. Thanks to the open floor plan on the main level, you can still join in conversations as you whip up a delicious dinner. No matter what time of year you visit, be sure to bring your bathing suit. The private indoor pool will provide hours of entertainment for all ages. It’s an easy walk to the lake where you can kayak on a quiet cove and watch the sunrise. Take advantage of community amenities that include a par three golf course, miniature golf, a catch and release fishing pond and tennis courts. Area attractions are nearby, so be sure to venture out and experience skiing, hiking, great restaurants and unique specialty shops. Greens at the Lake is the right choice for your next Deep Creek Lake vacation. Book today!


Property Manager
Jodi Refosco
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 26, 2017

Amenities

Waterfront Greens House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 14
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Lake View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 5
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 5 King beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(56 traveler reviews)

Private Indoor Pool in Exclusive WaterFront Greens w/Mini Golf & Tennis
average rating of 4.696429 based on 56 reviews
5

Unforgettable Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Me and my sisters went up to celebrate my sisters 50th birthday. The house was amazing! We all wanted to permanently move in.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner's Response: Hi Peggy! Thank you for taking the time to give us your review of Greens at the Lake. So happy you and your group had a great time. Please tell your sister Happy Birthday from all of us here at Taylor-Made. Hope to see you again soon. Shelia McCracken General Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Beltsville, MD
5

BOE Couples Weekend was amazing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband’s Lake Clifton High School, Brothers of Excellence (BOE) classes of 91-94 frat and wives spent the weekend at Greens on the lake and it was more than we could have imagined. The house is very spacious…there were 5 couples in attendance, and with the house having 5 bedrooms and bathroom no one was ever on top of each other. The kitchen had everything we needed and the grill was a big plus, because we put steaks on there the first night. The pool and Jacuzzi were the main attractions for the majority of the trip. Looking forward to next year.

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner's Response: Hi Shavon Thank you so much for this great feedback on Greens at the Lake. We are so happy to hear that your weekend was perfect here at the lake, and it sounds like all had a wonderful time. We are looking forward to seeing you again next year. We appreciate your business, Taylor Made Deep Creek Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome stay!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was beautiful and there were so many things to check out in the area. I loved it

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner's Response: Hi Yolanda Thanks for your feedback on Greens at the Lake and our beautiful location here at Deep Creek Lake! Glad you had a great time! Hoping to see you again soon. Taylor-made Deep Creek Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenbelt, MD
5

Satisfied

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property anf location was great, a few broken ítems but they were reported to the office, it was a bit freezing for 2 nites but once we called for help it was right away and it seems a modem was needed for heat, overall the stay was great.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner's Response: Hi Devona, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Greens at the Lake! I'm glad you liked the location and that you had a great time. I apologize for the issue with the heat but am happy that we were able to take care of that quickly! Let us know when you're ready to come back to the lake. Best, Stacy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clinton, MD
5

Great time 4 star

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I got together for a 60 th birthday party at Greens on the lake it was everything we thought it would be we had a great time it was 6 couples and we all got together and cooked everyday that we was there family fun time the house had everything we needed in the kitchen we was told to bring our own toiletries and we got there and they also had that there it rained while we was there and we still had a great time thanks to Deep Creek I can't wait to return

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Greens at the Lake

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was constantly on edge while staying in this house. The house itself is great and has plenty of things to keep guests busy and having fun. However, the HOA is a nightmare. I have vacationed in Deep Creek several times each year and have never heard from the property management company. This year I was just waiting for the next call to report some harmless behavior. Unless you come in one car and plan to be silent all weekend, do not rent this one.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner's Response: Hi Anthony, Thank you for the review of Greens at the Lake. I'm glad you were happy with the home. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the HOA. When things are reported to us by neighbors, it is our responsibility to follow up with guests. However, we don't want to unnecessarily interrupt your time at the lake. If we reached out to you in error or if they contacted you directly without our knowledge, please accept my sincerest apologies. Best, Stacy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • The following dates have a 3 night stay minimum requirement: President’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and New Year’s Eve. Check-ins during the week of
    Thanksgiving are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.

    3 Night Minimum required in June-August for all partial week properties.

    Check-ins over the New Year’s weekend are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.

    Rates and amenities are subject to change without notice.

    You must be 25 years of age or older to rent a property with Taylor-Made.
  • From $1,575/Weekend
  • US Dollars
  • Winter 12/11/14 - 2/18/15 Weekly $3827 2 Night Stay $1864 Extra Night $462
  • Late Winter 2/19/15-3/19/15 Weekly $3701 2Night Stay $1706 Extra Night $441
  • Out of Season 3/20/15- 5/13/15 Weekly $3045 2 Night Stay $1465 Extra Night $399
  • Spring 5/14/15 - 6/13/15 Weekly $3806 2 Night Stay $1811 Extra Night$452
  • Early Summer 6/14/15- 6/27/15 Weekly $3985
  • Summer 6/28/15 - 8/15/15 Weekly $4174
  • Late Summer 8/16/15- 9/8/15 Weekly $3985 2 Night Stay $1969 Extra Night $488
  • Fall 9/09/15- 10/15/15 Weekly $3565 2 Night Stay $1675 Extra Night $431
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Map

Photos

Partner Offers