check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Book that Condo

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

~Summer Sale~Long Beach 102 Bldg 3-1BR/Sleeps 4~Beachfront w/Balcony~3 POOLS!

27 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

This 1 bedroom condo features a sophisticated decor with the finest of upscale furnishings and tasteful accent pieces. The living room offers large floor to ceiling windows with breathtaking views of The Gulf of Mexico and direct access to the private balcony. There is plenty of room with a fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining area. Located on the first floor of building three, this unit captures extravagant views of beautiful beaches and will comfortably accommodate as many as 4 guests!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living area with Sleeper sofa, large flat screen television, DVD player and balcony access

• Master suite with King sized bed, flat screen television, DVD player and secluded access to bathroom

• Bathroom features bathtub /shower combination and is accessible from bedroom or common area

• Washer and dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

Long Beach Resort is centrally located in the heart of Panama City Beach. This sizable resort includes 4 towers and features over 1000 feet of immaculate beachfront property. The impressive list of amenities features gorgeous Polynesian style pools, hot tub and indoor tennis courts. Long Beach Resort is convenient to many area attractions including Shipwreck Island, Coconut Creek Family Fun Park, Signal Hill Golf Course and so much more!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Pool Deck

• 3 Swimming Pools

• 2 Hot Tubs

• Indoor Tennis Courts

• Day Passes to Edgewater Fitness Center

• Covered Parking and Security Gated Access

• Beach and Water Sport Activities

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Book that Condo (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.2
based on 27 traveler reviews

~Summer Sale~Long Beach 102 Bldg 3-1BR/Sleeps 4~Beachfront w/Balcony~3 POOLS!
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 27 reviews
Rison, AR
5

Honeymoon

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place to stay. will definitely be reserving again.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Long Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice but dirty.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was beautiful as far as the furniture and decor was concerned. The towels were ripped and dirty when we got there, the blankets were ratty looking, there was 3 coffee cups and 2 were chipped or cracked, was not furnished the best, the unit was not cleaned well at all. I Would think as much as we had to pay for a "cleaning fee" it would be immaculate. Floors were dirty, top of frige had layers of dust and dirt. But we Loved the location, & the staff at book that condo were nice. Liked the unit. Would have love it had it been clean.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your visit at the Long Beach Resort. However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be addressed with our team.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Lafayette, IN
4

Feb fun

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

condo was very clean and enjoyed our stay

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Winchester, Kentucky
5

Great Time in a Great Place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My wife and I had a wonderful time in the Long Beach condo. It was neat and clean when we arrived and the view of the beach and ocean was wonderful!!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was pretty nice but could have been cleaner. A couple of the fry pans still had food stuff on them, the top of the microwave was very greasy. One of the sliding doors couldnt be locked. Other wise the condo seemed to be clean.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hayden, AL
3

Honeymoon Horror

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented this condo for our honeymoon. It was a 5 day/4 night stay. The Condo was as described as far as being the same condo listed in the ad and looking like the pictures. It wasn't very clean. There was sand in the sheets. The mattress was extremely uncomfortable. Our first day there they told us the washer was broke and they sent a repairman. He didn't fix it and he never came back. We assumed he had fixed it and put our clothes in the washer with soap only to find out it still did not work. We were unable to wash clothes the entire stay. We called the office and tried to find out what was going on with it and never got any answers. I had to wait until I got back home to speak with a manager and they did reimburse me $50 for my trouble... I was just disappointed especially with it being our honeymoon. I will not be renting this condo again.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties