Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2bd/2ba w/ sleeper sofa~ FREE Activities Included/ $126 Value- !!!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Space 1,184 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Escape to the Shores of Panama Resort! This immaculate 2 bedroom condo is perfectly positioned on the 14th floor! Sparkling floor to ceiling windows add to the coastal décor and chic designer furnishings. A gourmet kitchen includes updated appliances, cookware and utensils for at home convenience. Enjoy meals at the elegant dining table or the breakfast bar. The private balcony features a breathtaking view of the lagoon style resort pool and the enchanting Emerald Coast. This tranquil beachfront home will accommodate 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds ** and Bathroom Access

• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 23, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1184 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

48% Complete
24% Complete
16% Complete
4% Complete
8% Complete
2bd/2ba w/ sleeper sofa~ FREE Activities Included/ $126 Value- !!!!
average rating of 4.0 based on 25 reviews
5

August 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

the condo was gorgeous. and the pool was fabulous and the beach view was so gorgeous . our kids and grandkids loved it so much they cry wen we had to leave. we will definitely be returning here again soon. thank you for a wonderful stay. !!!

thanks the Hester family.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dawsonville
5

August 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Everything was wonderful! I will defiantly stay here again.!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not the best experience

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was the first time we rented off Book That Condo. In the past we stayed at Shores of Panama through a different company. We will use a different company in the future. The people at the service line are not knowledgeable. Everytime we talk yo them we were told somethong different about anemity fees and parking fees and that we were paid in full and more money was withdrawn when I arrived. The condo was minimal. There were 3 bathrooms for a maximun of 8 people. Wr had 3 washcloths and asked for more and were brought 3 more. We ended up with 8 towels after being brought 2 more. If we were staying 3 days and not 7 that would have been fine. Horrible experience.I was disappointed and have shared this with the company and several other people. We will go back to booking elsewhere

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Shores of Panama Resort. I am troubled by your observations regarding the information you were given during your booking experience. Since your reservation was made in February many changes have taken place at the Shores of Panama, the biggest change has been the change in the Amenity fee. When your reservation was made all amenities at the Shores of Panama were charged in a daily per person fee that was paid directly to the Shores of Panama staff. They changed the service fee to a one time registration fee at a later date and that is why you were charged separately. Book That Condo has incorporated the amenity fee into our charges so that we can place arm bands and parking passes in the condo in preparation for your arrival. We apologize for not informing you of this charge in advance, we do acknowledge this was not handled the correct way. All of our units are equipped with a working washer and dryer so that towels can be washed by guests during their stay, we apologize if this was not conveyed to you during your stay. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eatonton
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

very good everything nice

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Time!!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We did have a great time and it is located close to so many things. My only complaint is the ELEVATORS! They need more and they are sooooo slow, plus the parking garage is so narrow going around the corners which can cause problems if there are a lot of cars going up and coming down. The kids loved pool. Also would be better if you had some music plaything down at the pool or have a band playing on stage. The rooms were very clean and roomy. This is my second time staying here and did enjoy it.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! We are so disappointed to read that the elevators and parking garage were slow and crowded. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Suwanee, GA
5

Stay from June 24tg 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great experience. Condo was clean and well equipped. Missing mitts for stove and the dryer never shuts off unless you turn it off but overall great experience.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! I am so sorry to read that you had a few problematic items during your stay. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties