check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Gigi

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Cozy Condo In The Heart Of Everything!

24 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2BR/1BA - Sleeps 4

Second floor condo just remodeled centrally located within one block from beach, shops, restaurants, and night life. Has two bedrooms, the master bedroom has a kingsize bed and the guest room has a trundle bed which is two twin beds possible to separate or have together. There is one bathroom with a tub/shower and vanity area, as well as a fully equipped kitchen with stove, refrigerator, microwave oven and diswasher. Our condo features WIFI and cable TV programming. All linens are provided.

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Gigi (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

We really enjoyed our stay here at Clearwater Beach!The condo is nice and in a great location!

Thanks so much!
Mar 2013
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.9
based on 24 traveler reviews

Cozy Condo In The Heart Of Everything!
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 25 reviews
4

Great little condo 2 blocks from the beach

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The unit was clean and well stocked. It was especially helpful to have all of the beach gear available so we didn't have to pack it. And the well stocked kitchen made it easy to cook our meals and not fight the crowds at the restaurants. Thanks for a great vacation!

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect for Family Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Upon arrival we were extremely excited as this condo was perfect for our family of 4, including 2 children ages 5 & 9! It contained everything you could possibly need, and the extras such as the toys and gear for the beach were a huge plus! The twin beds were perfect for our kids and the master king size bed was so comfortable! The kitchen was well stocked even providing kid friendly dishes! The beach decor of the condo made it feel like a true retreat. The last day we were there we did run out of toilet paper so might want to consider placing more than just one extra roll especially for travelers there multiple days. Location was literally in the heart of everything, just a few minute walk to the beach, easily accessible to restaurants (Frenchy's Salt Water Cafe which we ate at 3 times and is our favorite), about a mile away from the Clearwater Marine Aquarium (visited multiple times) and the park across the way was a great for our kids to release some of their energy! The only hick-up we experienced was the maintenance cleaning crew showed up at 10 am on the day of our departure and the head guy demanded we get out and was very rude to us. They informed us "we are calling the owner" and we told them to go ahead. We pulled the reservation and showed them our check out time was 11 am and the main guy (not the one who was actually there to clean the condo) said "I can't argue with that" and stormed off. However overall we had an amazing experience and we hope to be able to book this condo again next summer! My daughter kept saying "I wish we could live at the condo. Thanks Gigi for making our stay so comfortable, welcoming and memorable!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location...very convenient to everything.

  • 5 of 5

We loved every minute of our stay here. We didn't need for anything everything was well stocked. We come down every year and by far this was the best place. Bed is very comfortable. Very clean. Thanks again for this wonderful stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cedar Knolls, NJ
5

Great condo in a great location

  • 5 of 5

The condo was clean and cozy in a great location. We could walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. Loved that beach chairs and sand toys were provided. That was a nice touch. We had a wonderful stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Norfolk, VA
5

Great choice for our family!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for our family of 4! It was clean and cozy. The location was exactly what we were looking for. It was easy for us to walk to the beach, restaurants and a boat launch. The owners thought of everything to make our stay more comfortable. We look forward to returning!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful experience

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for our family! It was so clean, in great condition, beautifully decorated, and had absolutely everything we would ever need! They had sand and beach stuff, sunscreen, aloe, bandaids, coolers, and so much more. It was a close walk to the beach....just a block and a half. My kids loved the fact that it was right across from the playground. The condo is located in a nice quiet part, but within walking distance to so much. We walked to everything each day/night. Will be booking here again in the future!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Marine Aquarium
Pier 60
Captain Memo's Pirate Cruise
Palm Pavilion Beachside Grill & Bar
Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Tampa International Airport
Nearest Barpub
Palm Pavilion
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Clearwater Golf and Country club
Nearest Motorway
Route 60
Nearest Restaurant
Frenchy's
Nearest Ski
Beach Marina
Nearest Beach
Clearwater Beach
Car: not necessary

Experience beautiful sunsets and a piece of paradise. Located one block from one of the top 10 most beautiful beaches in the world. Enjoy free movies, live entertainment, and local artists displaying their work nightly at Sunsets at Pier 60. Find assorted water sport activities, boat rental, sunset and dinner cruises at Clearwater Marina. Many restaurants from casual to fine dining, shopping, and beach combing. Only half a mile to where you can meet Winter the star of Dolphin Tale at the Clearwater Marine Aquarium.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Aug 22 2016 - Nov 18 2016
5 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 27 2016
5 night minimum stay
$160
$960
 
 
Low
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 18 2016
5 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
Christmas/New Years
Dec 19 2016 - Dec 3 2017
5 night minimum stay
$160
$960
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$160
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $125 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Clearwater Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 950 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Bath towels supplied.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Flat Screen TV
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Flat Screen TV
  • All linens supplied for beds. Bedroom 2 has 2 twin bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties