Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

check navigate-up

TVL Vacation Homes

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Location! Location! Walking Distance to Wineries, Peaceful & Relaxing Setting!

23 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalize payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Temecula Valley House Rental Photos and Description

3 bedroom, 3 bath Peaceful & Private, Beautiful Views, Close to Wineries

Private & Peaceful single story 2000sqft home on 2.5 acres with 3 bedroom and 3 baths with spacious fully equipped kitchen with granite slab counter, custom stone backsplash, stainless steel brand new appliances. Dining Room over looks the private pool & spa with rolling hills in the background. Enjoy the large back porch while BBQ'ing on stainless steel grill. Home sleeps 10 with Large CalKing in Master Suite, Queen Bed in 2nd bedroom and 2 twin beds in 3rd bedroom. Family Room has queen pull out bed. Living Room has sofa chair with twin pull out bed and 1 roll out twin. All brand new furniture, all new 700 thread count linens. Enjoy front of the property's private patio with fire pit set to enjoy Hot Air Balloon Flying Over Head while over looking Ponte Estate Vineyards. Home has a large pasture at bottom of property if Horses or livestock traveling with. Large parking area that can fit up to 10+ cars, Trailers, RV's, etc. We do have a 2.5+ car garage that we are sorry no cars are allowed to be parked in, because we have it as a GAME ROOM! Game Room complete with pool table, dart board, pub table & chairs plus more! This property is a pure gem and allows you to enjoy the country life within just minutes of Award Winning Wineries, Golf, Casino, Entertainment and an Hour or less Drive to SoCal Beaches, San Diego Zoo, Safari Park, Legoland, and Disneyland.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
TVL Vacation Homes (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About TVL Vacation Homes

I am a SoCal Resident that has become to know and enjoy life in Temecula. I along with a House Manager will take care of all your needs while staying at Bella Vista.

TVL Vacation Homes purchased this house in 2012

Why TVL Vacation Homes chose Temecula Valley

Bella Vista from the 1st time I looked at it had such a great sense of calm. Everywhere I looked I could see mountain views and vineyards with the occasional sound of horses in the backyard. Just pure peace, the moment I went I knew this would be a great place for all to come and get away an relax!

What makes this house unique

Out in the country but close to everything! Some of the Wine Country homes can take you far out and before you know it takes you 30 minutes to town or freeway, Bella Vista is 10 minutes or less to everything in Temecula, from all the wineries to Shopping, Dinning, Attractions, Theaters, Casino's and Golf.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thanks again for a lovely visit in your home. We are missing the warmth and

friendliness of your town--and the food at Public House and Rodrigo's very

much.
Nov 2014
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.6
based on 23 traveler reviews

Location! Location! Walking Distance to Wineries, Peaceful & Relaxing Setting!
average rating of 4.6086955 based on 25 reviews
4

Great home for a family gathering

  • 4 of 5

The pictures on the listing don't do this home justice, it is much larger and roomy than it appears. Everything was as described. View from the backyard and pool is great.

  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fun in Temecula

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay in Temecula. The home is very private and the pool was perfect for the hot days. The kids played in the pool the whole time and the adults lounged around. It was perfect for a long weekend, especially when you have family and there is a wedding to attend. The owners/property managers were responsive through email and left very good instructions on closing up the house and how things work within the home.

Thank you again for opening your home up to us!

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta Ga
5

Everything we hoped for..

  • 5 of 5

Our experience with the owner and manager of this property was exceptional. They were accessible and responsive to all our needs. The property is a perfect setting for a family gathering or just a quiet retreat.The back yard is beautiful and very private. The interior boasts a well stocked kitchen and perhaps most important to us as the temps were in the 100's was an efficient cooling system. Location wise it seemed to be central to all the wineries in the area. We would Definetly book the property again.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fremont, CA. USA
5

Great Location & Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5

Our stay in Temecula was fantastic! The home is situated is a "rural" area surrounded by large homes. Each property is between two and 10 acres in size so your nearest neighbor is a good distance away. Having said that, most wineries are within a few miles of the home and downtown Temecula is about a twenty minute drive. Also, you are about an hour from San Diego and an hour and a half from Disneyland.

The house was immaculate, the beds were comfortable, and the photos of the property are very accurate ... with the exception of the backyard. The backyard is more beautiful ... from the refreshing pool/spa, to the covered deck, to the views of the vineyard and hot air balloons that pass overhead in the early morning. It was a great place to have breakfast and to drink wine in the evening. The backyard is fenced in so if you have a dog you do not need to worry that he/she can wander off the property.

Everything about the home was superb and of high quality with one exception. If you are someone that enjoys cooking and is used to quality cookware, you will discover that the pots and pans will not meet your expectations which makes it a challenge when trying to create an elegant meal. Other than that, the home is a great find in a great location and is worthy of a great review.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Missouri
5

Perfect for multi-families!

  • 5 of 5

This is the first time I have ever rented from VRBO and I was thrilled. There were two families, with 5 kids between us, aged 3 - 15. Having the pool and hot tub in the backyard was AMAZING. The kitchen was very well stocked and having the use of the bbq was even better. We rented the house to be close to a family member and it was well worth the money to do this. Stephanie even provided us with a later check out time to accommodate our flight. There was enough space that it didn't feel like we were on top of each other. I hope to rent here again in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely Wine Country Retreat Home

  • 4 of 5

Spent 8 days here and loved the location. Would recommend!

Great access to the local wineries, not too far from town either, and couldn't be happier with the proximity to a family wedding. I was very impressed overall with the property. Very clean. The home provided my family with a perfect getaway - including my 1 year old (no stairs to worry about inside), pack and play and booster chair was made available for us as well which eased our packing/shopping greatly!

The only improvements I could suggest:

The kitchen equipment was minimal... but more than enough to make due for a week (more large coffee mugs please!)

The spa was a great end to a day of wine tours - but the temperature set point was too hot to stay in as long as we wanted.

The dishwasher was broken when we arrived. This was the biggest disappointment because really... who wants to do dishes on their holiday? The agency who looks after the home was apologetic when we contacted them and explained they had paid for repairs prior to our arrival and a replacement dishwasher was on order, but the new one wouldn't arrive in time for us to utilize it.

The King bed MAY have been a Queen mattress on a King frame - unconfirmed.

No curtains on the master bedroom which opens out onto the deck (which was mentioned in other comments so we knew about this going in).

Overall a really wonderful home rental experience. Thank you!!!

  • Submitted: May 21, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello! We do thank-you both so much for staying with us and are so sorry about the dishwasher, we did have repair done prior to your stay that we had thought fixed the problem but when you reported the problem to us again we did try all we could to get a new one installed but just was not able to get it before you left. We do have the new one now! The Master Bed is a CalKing Bed, the queen size bed is in the other guest room. It is a sleigh bed that allows for extra space at the foot board for a very puffy comforter, we just did not have a very puffy one on, possibly that is why you felt like it is smaller? Thank-you again for your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
65 Miles
San Diego International Airport
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Redhawk
Nearest Train
55.5 Miles
Amtrak Station
Nearest Motorway
8 Miles
15 Fwy
Nearest Beach
36 Miles
Oceanside
Car: recommended

Bella Vista Home is located in the Heart of the Temecula Wine Country within minutes access to all the 35 wineries in Temecula. Also just minutes away from Pechanga Casino, Temecula's Golf Courses, Old Town Temecula. Only 40 minutes from San Diego Safari Park, Lego Land and 60 minutes to Disneyland. So much so close yet private peaceful location!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Temecula House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 2016
May 21 2016 - Oct 20 2016
3 night minimum stay
$225
From
$395
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,895
$5,500
 
 
Fall/Winter 2016
Oct 21 2016 - Dec 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$199
From
$350
Fri,Sat
$1,695
$4,900
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$395
Thu,Fri,Sat
$1,895
$5,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

House Cleaning $150
Refundable Pool/Spa Heat $300
Property Damage Protection $59
Pet Fee $50
Tax Rate 12.5%

Rates are subject to change until reserved. All cancellation will be fully refunded if done 30 days prior to stay. We have a separate meter on our Pool/Spa that meters the usage of the propane heat. You are charged a $300 Pool/Spa Heat Deposit but are refunded for any amount not used. If you will not use the spa or pool heat please let manager know and we can remove charge.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Temecula Valley House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Master bedroom with double stone vanities and large closet
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Granite Counter Top with extra long vanity.
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , has separate entrance great for when getting out of the pool
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Romantic CalKing Bed with 700 thread count linens
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Leather Head board and 700 thread count linens
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Espresso wood bed frames & 700 thread count linens
    Family Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sofa sleeper, sleeps 2
  • All bedrooms have country & mountain views. Master bedroom has french door to backyard porch. Wake up early to enjoy coffee and Hot Air Balloons flying over head. Comfortable sleeping accomdations for up to 10 guests.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • 4 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • mountain climbing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
So much to do in Temecula and this is the perfect home to stay in while you visit. Check out some of the 35 wineries, several Golf Courses, Pechanga Casino, Ride Horses, book a Hot Air Balloon Flight, Visit Mulligan's Family Fun Center, Shop at Promenade Mall, are go antiquing in Old Town Temecula, many wonderful places to Dine and memories to make!

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell us about your trip, then book it

This property requires that you message the manager to complete your booking request.
Enter dates to calculate a quote