check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner/Property Manager

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

6BR/5.5 Bath/3 King/South Facing Pool/Spa/Lanai/Game Rm/Wifi/Bbq/Near Disney

16 Reviews
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Terra Verde Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, Studio, 6 Bedrooms/4 Master/3 King, 5.5 Bathrooms (Sleeps 14-16)

Welcome to vacation in bliss at Terra Verde resort, and thank you for taking the time to visit our site.

Our luxurious villa has 6 bedrooms/4 en-suite masters, 5.5 bathrooms, sleeps up to 14 people on beds comfortably. It has a private south facing heated pool with spa, and with extra large covered porch and pool furniture. No rear neighbor not overlooked with extended covered lanai. Child safe fence around the pool and spa and patio furniture with 2 tables, gas grill, beach chairs and loungers, brand new baby/toddler equipment (pack n play, stroller, and high chair). This new luxury home has been furnished throughout by professional to the very highest standards and is beautifully decorated, fully air conditioned.

Our home is located in Terra Verde resort, a premier award winning guard gated community, only 10 minutes east of Disney and 20 minutes from Orlando international airport. Terra Verde is also close to sea-world, universal studios and the many attractions & restaurants on the 192. Popular shopping malls and factory outlets are also just a short drive away. Situated on poinciana boulevard 3 miles south of the 192 the distinctive and beautiful rock of Terra Verde welcomes you as you enter the resort. The Terra Verde resort clubhouse is built in a Mediterranean theme, surrounded by lush tropical landscaping showing Florida at its best. The resort complex backs on to a large fishing lake and boasts some of the finest amenities you will find.

Main features:

* main master bedroom: king bed, armoire, cable TV, en-suite bathroom.

* second master bedroom: king bed, armoire, cable TV, en-suite bathroom.

* third master bedroom: king bed, dresser/mirror, and cable TV. En-suite bathroom.

* fourth bedroom: queen bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV. En-suite bathroom.

* fifth bedroom: : two twin beds, chest, cable TV.

* sixth bedroom: two bunk beds, chest, cable TV.

* living room: sofa and chairs.

* family room: sofa, love seats, TV

* formal dining room and breakfast nook, fully-equipped kitchen.

* patio furniture and child safety fines.

* game room with pool table, air hockey table and Foosball table.

* wireless high speed internet, free long distance calling to us.

* washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided.

* play n pack, high chair, stroller are available.

If you want to spend some time shopping, many shopping malls and factory outlets are close by. The Mediterranean, tropical theme of the Terra Verde resort, such as in the clubhouse, will please all the senses. The resort also overlooks a large fishing lake, perfect for relaxing and unwinding after a long day of shopping or enjoyment at the theme parks.

Facilities at Terra Verde resort:

Resort size heated swimming pool with water feature; zero entry into clubhouse pool - great for the little ones; pool side hot tub; large deck area with ample loungers, chairs and umbrellas; ski bar serving cool drinks by the pool; half-court basketball; beach volleyball court; children's play area with swings, climbing rock and slides; stocked fishing lake(of course this is a catch and release lake);cyber cafe and clubhouse free wireless internet; video arcade and games room; DVD rental machine at the clubhouse with new and recent movie releases; lounge area / meeting room; fitness room; dry sauna; ATM; spa concierge service help desk.

Take a look at the pictures that we meticulously took. Remember that we, as frequent vacationers and travelers, understand what someone looks for when they’re looking to have the vacation of a lifetime. Check out our rates and contact information and be sure to call or email for a wonderful stay at vacation in bliss.

We use a highly desired management company to ensure your vacation gets off to a great start... No need to go searching for offices to collect your keys! Our management team is based locally and is very responsive to cater for your every need.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner/Property Manager (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Well, we arrived last night.

We have ONE WORD for this place! W O W!!!

The place is immaculate, tasty, upscale, on and on...........

From when we arrived, at the front gate and the check in at the clubhouse, they were most courteous and friendly. The 24 hours Big War-mat just 2 miles away. We got everything in one shopping.

The house is beautiful. The pool is a dream....

Thanks for everything,

Isbel
Sep 2015
  • 1 of 7

Reviews

4.9
based on 16 traveler reviews

6BR/5.5 Bath/3 King/South Facing Pool/Spa/Lanai/Game Rm/Wifi/Bbq/Near Disney
average rating of 4.9375 based on 23 reviews
4

beautiful home

  • 4 of 5

this home had everything that we needed, super clean and very spacious.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ana, Thank you very much for choosing our villa and the nice comments. We are very delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and would love to see you back again! Thanks, Sharon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Bonnie B.

  • 5 of 5

We recently spent 8 days in this house in Terra Verde Resort. We were a group of seven children - ages 5 - 12 and seven adults. We found that there was plenty of room for everyone to be together, especially in the living room/kitchen area. The bedrooms were situated so that kids and/or adults could find a quiet place to relax. The pool and hot tub were a refreshing break from the parks and gave the kids time to unwind. The resort was close to Disney so making the trip there was easy. Sharon was very prompt in responding to any questions I had before we arrived. We would definitely rent here again when we return to Florida.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Bonnie, I'm so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay! Thanks so much for the kind review. We always do our best to make our guests satisfied with their stay. You are very welcome to my villa again anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

I took my sports teams to Florida and rent two houses from Sharon in Terra Verde Resort. The two house only half mils away. I must say I was pleasantly surprised. The houses was all I expected and more. Everything was just like the pictures. The villa was a great choice for large groups. Plenty of space for all to be together and still has their own rooms (we had a party of 24) and all of our belongings. The houses was very clean. Pool and spa were great. The kitchen was stocked with every utensil, pots and dishes we needed. All the beds were very comfortable. The house conveniently located in a gated community, close to all the parks and shopping centers. The community center and pool looked very nice and the people staffing it were also great. I would recommend this house to anyone that asked me about a nice place to stay while visiting the Orland/Disney area. Thanks. Lisa

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lisa, your kindness is greatly appreciated! We will love to have you and your family back as our guests! Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Disney/universal vacation

  • 5 of 5

This house was great for us, we had 3 families stay there. It was 6 adults and four teenagers. Plenty of space, the pool was awesome to come home to at night. Location was great, all parks within a 20 minute drive. I would highly recommend this house.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mark, your kindness is greatly appreciated! We will love to have you and your family back as our guests! Thanks, Sharon
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Group time

  • 5 of 5

House is very comfortable & the owner is easy to contact. Pool with jacuzzi is super!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tammy, It's very nice to know that you enjoyed your stay. It's been a great pleasure working with you and hosting all of you. We will continue working hard to bring out the best to our guests and make each stay as enjoyable as possible. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Taylorsville
5

Wonderful Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

Hello Sharon, My Husband and I and our family would like to take the time to thank you and your family for sharing your beautiful home! It was very clean, spacious, well maintained. Very close to The Disney Parks, Universal Studios and others! We all enjoyed this vacation and will be back! It was great speaking with you and hope to be scheduling in the near future. Thanks again for such a great relaxing, fun filled week!!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Thank you very much for choosing our villa and the nice comments. We are very delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and would love to see you back again! Thanks, Sharon
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Florida Internation Airport
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Nearest Motorway
1.7 Miles
192
Nearest Restaurant
1.7 Miles
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Car: recommended

This Resort Offers, Resort Size Heated Pool, Outdoor Tiki Hut with Beverage & Snack Service, Full Service Reception Desk, Concierge Desk, Cyber Caf, Sundry Shop, Exercise Facility, Spa Services Available, Video Arcade, Meeting Room Available, Beach Volleyball Court, Children's Climbing Rock, Tot Lot, Large Sunning Beach, Stocked Fishing Pond, Woven Rope Hammocks, Nearby Activities include Hiking. VERY PRIVATE!! NO REAR NEIGHBORS, POOL SOUTH FACEING, FULL SUN OVER THE POOL.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Terra Verde Resort Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
mid season
Sep 24 2016 - Oct 29 2016
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$325
Fri,Sat
$1,100
 
 
Nov
Nov 5 2016 - Nov 17 2016
4 night minimum stay
$200
$950
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2016 - Nov 27 2016
5 night minimum stay
$350
$1,700
 
 
low season
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 15 2016
5 night minimum stay
$250
$900
 
 
Holiday season
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 22 2016
5 night minimum stay
$350
$1,800
 
 
Holidays
Dec 23 2016 - Dec 30 2016
4 night minimum stay
$550
$3,500
 
 
Holiday
Dec 31 2016 - Jan 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$550
 
 
Feb 2017
Feb 18 2017 - Feb 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$300
$1,395
 
 
Mid season
Mar 4 2017 - Apr 6 2017
4 night minimum stay
$300
$1,150
 
 
Easter
Apr 7 2017 - Apr 23 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
$385
$1,795
 
 
summer 1
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,250
 
 
summer 2
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
4 night minimum stay
$250
$1,350
 
 
summer 3
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017
4 night minimum stay
$285
$1,450
 
 
summer
Jun 17 2017 - Aug 5 2017
6 night minimum stay
$325
$1,650
 
 
summer 4
Aug 6 2017 - Aug 12 2017
5 night minimum stay
$300
$1,550
 
 
summer 6
Aug 13 2017 - Aug 18 2017
3 night minimum stay
$300
$1,350
 
 
summer 5
Aug 19 2017 - Sep 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$285
$1,250
 
 
Mid season
Sep 29 2017 - Oct 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,100
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 26 2017
5 night minimum stay
$335
$1,850
 
 
Christmas
Dec 23 2017 - Dec 30 2017
6 night minimum stay
$500
$2,950
 
 
Feb
Feb 17 2018 - Feb 25 2018
4 night minimum stay
$295
$1,395
 
 
Easter Holiday
Mar 24 2018 - Apr 8 2018
5 night minimum stay
$375
$1,850
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$185
From
$295
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,050
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $165 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
The weekly rates quoted online are intended for Saturday to Saturday stays. Other schedules will see higher rates.
Check the house address before you booking.
Booking cancelled before the full payment paid will lose the deposit and booking fees (first payment)
The full payment 100% refund if the booking cancelled before 60 days (except the first payment)
This deposit (minus deductions, if any) will be refunded back to you about two weeks after your departure if the house is left in good order (if our villa manager reports no damage to the property).
Check in time is after 4PM. Check out time is before 10AM. Fees will occur for the early check-in or late check-out if not proved by owner or Management Company.
Cleaning fee of $165 plus taxes may apply.
Pool/spa heat can be ordered at $185 plus taxes per week.
Gas grill is available at an extra fee.
The price quoted on the "Book it" or "Detailed Price" button does not include these fees and the rental price isn't always accurate.
All booking request must accompany a completed and signed booking form.
You will receive a payment request if you like to add them after your reservation has been confirmed.
Please contact us (the property owner) for a full price quote or Text 732-763-3882 for a quick response.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Terra Verde Resort Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2840 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Resort
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet
  • 5.5 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Master bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Master bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Master bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 1 twin/ single
  • King size beds (3) There are 3 King master bedrooms all with en-suite. One King master is on the 1st floor., Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2) There is two Twin bedroom with 2 Single beds, 2 bunk beds. 2 additional pack and play -- ** FREE of CHARGE
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Central Air & Heat, 7 TV's One in Each Room. Towels & Linens Provided, 14 feet by 30 feet Private Pool with Jacuzzi, Game Room with Professional Pool Table, Air Hockey. GUARD GATED COMMUNITY , Security System and Much Much More, Please No Smoking & No Paint Balls

Partner Offers