check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

5 Wildwood Road: A Beverly Serral Signature Rental

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

Welcome to the Beverly Serral Signature Rental at 5 Wildwood Road in Sea Pines. Copy & paste this link in your browser to see a tour:

Our philosophy as vacation home owners is that your vacation experience should be completely comfortable. Cleanliness is one of our hallmarks and we take clean seriously.

5 Wildwood Road is one of the newest homes in Greenwood Forest and boasts a beautiful open kitchen and lots of room to gather and relax. High ceilings and real wood floors, plus all of our Signature appointments make this home one that has quickly become a favorite of our many returning guests.

The spacious living room is the hub of activity and relaxation with a big LCD TV with BluRay/Netflix. The dining area seats six, with additional bar seating.

The bright, open kitchen offers everything you will need-- and want. All white dishes, great heavy flatware and cookware, baking and serving pieces, and spotlessly clean, nearly new appliances.

3 bedrooms (1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins) each boast the comfiest bed linens we could find, with fluffy pillows, as well as TV in each room. Baths are well lit and spic and span!

We have a beautiful backyard with a glider and outdoor dining. The gas grill is a great way to enjoy dinner in.

The spacious 2-car garage can be used for vehicles with a key-pad opener, or just use it for parking bikes or coolers and beach garb.

HOW FAR TO BEACH: 2 min by car, 7 min by bike, or 15 min walking to the ocean/Sea Pines Beach Club.

PETS: We welcome your well-behaved pet for an additional fee. Have a second pet clamoring to come, too? Call or email us to discuss the possibilities. No pets in your party? No problem as there is NO pet evidence in this house.

POOL/TENNIS/PLAYGROUND: 2-3 min walk to great neighborhood facility.

WHAT’S INCLUDED: Your property will come stocked with all of the household amenities you will need for the duration of your stay, including trash bags, dish soaps, perfume free laundry products, paper towels, bath tissues, hand and bar soaps, even coffee supplies. We also stock beach toys, beach chairs and umbrellas-- really, all you have to do is come and enjoy.

ABOUT SEA PINES: Sea Pines is a truly special residential resort community offering a myriad of activities: world class golf & tennis, water sports, dolphin watching, 14 mi of biking & leisure trails, 5 mi of wide sand beach, 2 great marina villages (South Beach & Harbour Town), Lawton Stables with trail, pony rides and petting zoo, a 600 acre Forest Preserve with picnic and fishing areas, eco tours, shopping and dining, fitness center, and more! Whew! Or you can just sit under an umbrella or by the pool and read a good book.

ABOUT US: Are comfort, convenience, cleanliness, and great service of value to you? They are to us as well. And while you will likely find other vacation rental homes for less, you will always find you receive less in return. Our Signature concept homes outperform all others in their categories for a reason. We invite you to experience the Signature difference for yourself!

We are proud to have developed a niche concept in vacation rentals on Hilton Head Island: Each of our Signature properties is outfitted and equipped to exactly the same high standard, no matter the address. Our guests may expect to find their kitchen fabulously equipped with heavy, quality cookware, lots of serving pieces, all matching dishes, and ample glassware. All of our properties feature Fili d’Oro Italian bed linens and our Signature stripe, all cotton bath linens, as well as updated electronics, secure, high speed WiFi, and complimentary Netflix. It's important to us that you are completely comfortable when you travel!

Please inquire on LAST-MINUTE discounts, multi-week Winter Specials, and our frequent traveler BestGuest program. Applicable savings will be reflected on your contract before charging.

More Details

Property Manager
May I Help You?
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 14, 2017

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

5 Wildwood Road: A Beverly Serral Signature Rental
average rating of 4.869565 based on 23 reviews
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home is obviously very nice, but for the first time we are disappointed with our stay. The kitchen was a huge disappointment. Because we were staying during Christmas we planned to cook and spent a lot of money on special foods. The oven scorched everything - the top and bottom heating elements were not functioning properly, even when we tried to reduce temps. The cook top was just as bad. The front left heating area especially took forever to heat up and then over heated. The coffee pot was not working correctly. When you put in 10 cups, 8 brewed and then the brew function would start up again after 10 or 15 minutes. Also, I've never stayed in a home that restricted the use of the kitchen pantry - it was pad-locked and we only had one cabinet to store things in - we had food and snacks on the counters and the bar area. We really missed having access to the pantry. I don't mind paying top dollar for a nicer home, but I do mind when we don't have full access to what we payed for, and this was not a fully operational kithcen!

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Beverly Serral Signature Rentals
Owner's Response: Susan-- I am soooo disappointed that you did not give us the opportunity to alleviate any of these issues during your stay. You never alerted us there were any! (Until we read this review, that is. Sigh.) I am so very sorry that your stay was anything less than stellar, as these were easy problems to fix. We have 24 hour concierge service for our guests as you know-- which makes your review so upsetting to me. Now that we do know, the cooktop and oven are being replaced immediately. The coffee maker: new one. Done. As for the pantry-- this house has lots of open cabinetry for food, as well as open shelving in the bar. We have never had a request for a pantry at this property (which here is a actually a closet). Again, if you had only called, we could have saved Christmas-- or the dinner, at least! My sincere apologies. Beverly
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Labor Day

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We are always impressed by the little touches and things we don't have to worry about thanks to Beverly Serral. The place was more than well stocked and not just with coffee filters but towels - beach towels - day of arrival snacks ... great informational booklet of what is close.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Imler family-- we are always happy to welcome you back. With snacks. :) Beverly
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pickerington , Ohio
5

First trip to Hilton Head

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the house we stayed in. We were very impressed with how well everything was taken care of. We will Definitely be back. Beverly Serral properties are well worth the money and they have everything you need to have a wonderful vacation.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Beverly Serral Signature Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent vacation rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great vacation rental. VERY clean and well appointed. When looking for a rental in Hilton Head I would always select a Beverly Serral prperty.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Beverly Serral Signature Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks Jack-- we are soooo glad you found us-- it's a match! See you soon-- Beverly
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Escape from Canadian Winter

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our third long term winter rental at 5 Wild Wood Rd. The house is spacious and tastefully furnished. We really like the layout with a full bathroom for each bedroom and the rooms are far apart for lots of privacy when we have guests. The house is well stocked right down to the laundry detergent, all you need buy is food. The kitchen is modern,well outfitted and open concept. Despite being dog friendly the house is spotless. We love the proximity to the beach and Greenwwod Forest is very quiet and peaceful. Beverly and her staff are very responsive to our needs. We will be back next year.

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Beverly Serral Signature Rentals
Owner's Response: Paul and Hugh Anne are like family and yep, we have them signed up for 2017!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kings Park, NY
5

Another great property by Beverly Serral

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house at 5 Wildwood Road was perfect. As always, clean was an understatement. Everything was in working order and appeared as good as new. The kitchen had everything your can ask for making cooking full meals a joy. The back patio was perfect for our two dogs. We were able to connect an XPen to the bottom of the patio giving the pups a place to go with minimal when it was too late or early for a walk. The bathrooms were really nice especially the master suite. All we needed were ourselves, clothing and food. All else was provided for. We plan on visiting again next year and would consider this house again or for fun try another one of their properties. This was our third property with Beverly and counting.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Beverly Serral Signature Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • $1195-$2495/wk
  • US Dollars
  • Please add approximately 17% to the above rates for resort/amenity fees, state and
  • local taxes and $49 damage protection premium.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sea Pines House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties