Evolve Vacation Rental Network
- english, french, german, spanish
Family Summer Vacay
The property itself was great! Very clean and perfect location for everything you want to do it Branson. We love the Notch Estates, this is our 3rd time staying on the property. The only reason I gave a 3 star rating was the management company. We originally booked 5 nights in a 1 bedroom, plans changed and we were able to upgrade to a 2 bedroom for 6 nights! WOO HOO right?? Well the management company is very unorganized and triple charged our card the extra night and upgrade, I've called 6 times to get it situated and they have still yet to get it right, they just keep crediting and charging our card. Where we sit now we were over charged one night for a vacation we've been back from since June 30th. Like I said the condo itself was AMAZING, it had everything we needed and was very cozy. Our kids loved watching the fireflies at night from the patio. We would definitely stay here again, minus all the money mistakes ofcourse :)
Tiffannie, thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed this beautiful property and its amazing location. Here at Evolve, we aim to make vacation rental easy for everyone, and we're so sorry we missed the mark this time. There was a glitch in our system at the time of your booking which caused the double charge to occur. However, we have confirmed that it was immediately refunded. Our team reached out right away to explain the situation, but we never heard back from you. Please feel free to reach out to us at 877-818-1014, and we'd be more than happy to double-check the refund and confirm you were correctly charged. We've also shared your feedback with the appropriate teams so we can ensure this situation does not recur for future travelers. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you'll stay with us again soon! Best, the Evolve Team
This was perfect for our little family getaway. The kitchen had everything we needed for nights we wanted to eat in. The playground & pool was a hit for our kids.
Cute little place
Clean, comfortable, nice area
Nice quiet place. Porch and view was nice!
Good for short stays
The stay was good and we enjoyed the location and the scenery. This is a good place of a few nights, however the lack of storage for our clothes was a issue, the only closet we could use was full and there was not place to put anything. The bedroom needs at least a small chest of drawers or some storage.
Very cozy and felt like home.
Very nicely decorated and beautiful scenery from back porch.