check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Book Now - Fall Special $89 Per Night for Gorgeous Ground Floor Lakeview Condo

11 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 31 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
7 - 31 nights


Superstition Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedroom/2 bathroom Condo Ground Floor, Fantastic Location.

Lakefront view! Secure digital door entry. Floor to ceiling windows to enjoy the scenery.

Our luxury condo is only steps away from the complex's well maintained heated pool, spa, community barbecues, and clubhouse. Enjoy the morning sunshine on our double size patio facing a lovely lake and watch the birds. Walk to the golf course clubhouse with your clubs! You hardly need a car in this location as you can walk to almost everything you need. Superstition Lakes Resort is a spectacular waterfront complex, which adjoins the beautiful Superstition Springs Golf Course in Mesa, Arizona. Our condo is located in the middle of the Superstition Springs entertainment and retail corridor, within walking distance to movie theaters, shopping, and restaurants. Walk to popular restaurants such as On the Border, PF Chang's, Chipotle, Starbucks,

BJ's Brewhouse, Carrabba's Italian Restaurant, Krispy Kreme and much more. The Superstition Springs Mall is only a short distance away. This large mall includes Macy's, Dillard's, Sears, JC Penny and much more. Panda Express, Starbucks, Fry's Grocery store are all just a stroll from our front door.

Please note that stays 30 days and over are taxed at 1.75% while stays under 30 days are taxed at 14.02% as per city, county and state requirements.

Keywords: Lakefront view, Superstition Springs Golf Course, gated condominium, lakes and well kept grounds, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, single car attached garage, ground floor, fenced patio, shopping, restaurants, Spring Training Camps,Hwy 60, Hwy 202, Power Rd, Budget Rent

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 21, 2016

About The Owner

We are a 'hoping to retire at some point' couple. We love the sunshine, dry warmth, endless blue skies and beautiful sunsets of Arizona.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2013

Why The Owner chose Mesa

This location is amazing for the lake views. Our condo faces east so we get sunshine with our morning coffee on the triple size patio. Our patio is on one of the many lakes. It is a stunning view day and night. We enjoy walking over to Starbucks and Krispy Kreme.

What makes this condo unique

The condo is within walking distance to 25 cinemas and many restaurants. As it is expensive to rent a car, we enjoy being able to walk to shopping, restaurants and golfing. The views combined with the fantastic location is very unique. When this unit became available for sale, we moved very quickly to buy it!


based on 11 traveler reviews

Book Now - Fall Special $89 Per Night for Gorgeous Ground Floor Lakeview Condo
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews

Mesa condo is Great

  • 5 of 5

My 2 month stay at the Superatition Lakes condo was very nice. It was the perfect location with a well equipped kitchen and amenities. The walking path around the lakes was especially nice. The host was friendly and responsive to my questions and needs. I already booked the property for next year.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your visit next year. Of course, you were a perfect guest. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Stillwater, Minn. USA

Good Times

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything was in "like new" condition and as advertised. We will remember breakfast on the patio and walks around the lakes. And Jan was a joy to work with. We will return!!

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Relaxing Getaway

  • 5 of 5

We toured several rentals before we found this one and knew we finally found the right rental for us! The condo was extremely neat and clean!! This was a major plus for us!! We love the water view from the sliding glass doors off the living room and master bedroom. The pool area was very inviting and refreshing along with a hot tub, loungers, dining tables with a couple of large grills~ great spot to hang outdoors for the day! We enjoyed walking all the trails around the water:) The location was perfect with the golf course right there and easy access to getting to the interstate, shopping and tourist attractions. You will not be disappointed~ we had an extended stay for several months! The owner is easy to reach and provided lots of information about the area!

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jenn for your review. I enjoyed getting to know you and your family! So glad that the amenities and location worked well for you while your new home was being built.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Az condo 448015

  • 5 of 5

we thoroughly enjoyed are stay and were very comfortable with the condo. because of the shortness of our stay and extra family activities - we were not able to enjoy the pool etc.but will keep everything in mind for our next trip to AZ.

Cold in Minnesota

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the positive feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Toronto, Ontario Canada

Superb experience

  • 4 of 5

Our first extended stay in Arizona and we were happily surprised. The condo was very clean with all the amenities we required. The two bedroom with separate baths provided privacy when visitors came to stay. We enjoyed being able to walk to the many restaurants, theatre, and stores in the area. Being close to the freeways enabled us to travel easily to the many nearby sites. The owner was especially helpful and we would not hesitate to rent this condo again.

  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was spotless, amenities plentiful. The handicapped shower in the second bath was wonderful (handle bars, dual head shower with a hand held.)

Owner was very helpful, always available for questions. The patio overlooks a small lake, it was so peaceful. Will definitely stay at this condo again.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. We were glad to accommodate you and your aunt quickly and comfortably. The double showerheads in the second bathroom are pretty cool. We hope you visit us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Mesa Gateway (10 min), Sky Harbour (30 min)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
BJ's Brewhouse, On the Border
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Superstition Lakes Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Hwy 60 east/west, Hwy 202 east/west
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Starbucks, Krispy Kreme, Outback, PF Chang's, many
Car: not necessary

Superstition Lakes Resort Condominiums is a spectacular gated waterfront community, which adjoins the beautiful Superstition Springs Golf Course at the crossroads of Power Rd. and Superstition Springs Blvd. in Mesa, Arizona. Tucked into the middle of the Superstition Springs entertainment and retail corridor, this small complex is an oasis in the midst of what has become one of the most popular work, live and play communities. It is literally within walking distance of major shopping, restaurants and movie theaters. Our fully furnished 2 bedroom/2 bathroom (sleeps 4) condo is situated on a lake with gorgeous morning sunshine streaming through the windows. Have your coffee on the triple sized patio. Few condos have a view like this!


Rates & Availability

Superstition Springs Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Fall 2016
Oct 25 2016 - Nov 18 2016
7 night minimum stay
January 2017
Jan 1 2017 - Jan 31 2017
31 night minimum stay
Peak Season
Feb 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
28 night minimum stay
April 2017
Apr 1 2017 - May 31 2017
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning fee average $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 14.02%

Summer monthly rates do not include utilities, cable or internet. No pets, no smokers as this is an allergy free environment.
Monthly booking will be given preference for January to March.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Superstition Springs Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Lake View ...
  • Lakefront ...
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , master bedroom has a full bathroom with 2 sinks
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , 2nd bedroom has it's own bathroom with shower
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • 2 bedrooms with a queen pillowtop bed in each room.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain climbing
  • swimming

Partner Offers