Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beach Front Townhome!! Plenty of Bedrooms & Bathrooms for a Larger Family!!

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 13

Inside this spacious townhome hangs a hand painted plaque that reads “If you’re lucky enough to be at the beach, you’re lucky enough.” Something beach vacationers and beach bums alike have come to appreciate is that every day at the beach is a delightful adventure. You can enjoy endless sunsets and rolling turquoise waves from this tri-level beachfront vacation home. Relax with a good book on one of the two porches to the sound of children laughing and sea birds chirping. Bask in the sun or float in the crystal clear water any time you like, the whole Gulf of Mexico is just down the back stairs.

At the end of a long day unwind in the comfortable living room with 10 large windows enhancing the Florida scenery. Entertain guests with a fully stocked kitchen and dining room. And sleep soundly to the ebb and flow of the tides.

Sea Winds also sits on highly coveted property. Not only is there nothing blocking amazing views, but the wildly popular Whale’s Tail beach bar and grill and Pompano Joe’s Restaurant are within walking distance. Both feature exciting beach activities like jet-skiing, a huge trampoline, and many more water sports. Several great golf courses are also nearby along with the renowned Silver Sands Factory Stores with all your favorite designers. You can enjoy what millions of people flock to Destin for, the best beaches in a great place.

Bed Sizes/ Layout:

First Floor:

Second Bedroom – King

Third Bedroom – 2 Twins plus Sleeper Sofa

Second Floor:

Fourth Bedroom - 2 Twins

Third Floor:

Master Bedroom Loft - King

This townhome requires a 7 night Saturday to Saturday stay during Spring Break and Summer. There is a 4 night requirement during the off seasons.

We do not rent to anyone under 25 or to students.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
March 23, 2018


Miramar Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 13
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • Bedroom # 1 (King + Twin Nook), Bedroom # 2 (King and Sleeper), Bedroom # 3 (King), Bedroom # 4 (2 Bunks (2 sets))
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Front Townhome!! Plenty of Bedrooms & Bathrooms for a Larger Family!!
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews

June 2017 Stay

  • 2 of 5

No cleaning supplies of any type. 1 roll of toilet paper. Very disappointed. Not to mention it rained all week.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent review of Seawinds Townhome #3. We are thankful you stayed with us. Unfortunately, due to Florida Statute we are not allowed to leave any cleaning items or food products in the vacation rental. We provide an initial set of paper products for each room for our guests, however, it is the guests’ responsibility to provide any additional. This information is included in the introductory email sent to all of our guests. We understand rain does limit beach time, but we hope that you were able to explore the Destin area and enjoy your vacation despite the soggy conditions. We hope to welcome you back to the beach so you may experience the true beauty of our beaches and the Emerald Coast.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Great space. Loved there was. a bathroom for every bedroom and bedrooms were on multiple floors. 3 different floor levels gave everyone ample space. Loved that the deck went straight to beach. Townhome was very well stocked, dishes, sheets, blankets, pull outs. We had an amazing time. Great place!

Note to owner.... thought you may want to know that there are 3 beautiful iron stools on the 2nd level deck. Love them, however the damp metal led to some rusting (not bad rusting), but just enough to get on someone's clothes that sat there. Not sure what you could do, great stools, but I had a heck of a time getting the rust out.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We really enjoyed the Beach Front Townhome

  • 4 of 5

This is a great place for a family vacation. I would like to make a suggestion. The bunk beds would have been more useful on the bottom floor. We had a 5, 4 and 3 year old. Could not leave them in the bunk room for fear they would get up during the night and fall down the stairs.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Ocean Club Restaurant
SunQuest Cruises SOLARIS Dining and Entertainment Yacht
Fine Dining Restaurant
SunQuest Cruises
Fine Dining Restaurant
The Coffee Shop
Coffee Shop
Hadashi Sushi Bar
Sushi Restaurant
Marina Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Emeril's Coastal Italian
Italian Restaurant
Raven Golf Club
Tommy Bahama
The Baytowne Melt
American Restaurant
Lazy Gecko
Lillie's Q
Barbecue Restaurant
Roberto's Pizzeria
Pizza Restaurant
Poppy's Crazy Lobster Destin
Seafood Restaurant
Cantina Laredo
Mexican Restaurant
Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar
Steak House
Hartell's Village Diner
Caffe Siena at Sandestin
Coffee Shop
P.F. Chang's
Chinese Restaurant
Health Food Restaurant
The Craft Bar - Grand Boulevard
The Wine Bar - Grand Boulevard
Wine Bar
Jordano's Pizza & More
Pizza Restaurant
Grimaldi's Pizzeria- Grand Boulevard
Pizza Restaurant
Another Broken Egg Cafe - Miramar Beach
Brunch Restaurant
Silver Sands Premium Outlets
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Pino Gelato Cafe
Lin's Asian Cuisine
Chinese Restaurant
Marco's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Ciao Bella Pizza Da Guglielmo
Northern Italian Restaurant
Vintij Wine Boutique & Bistro
McAlister's Deli
Sandwich Shop
Burnt Pine Golf Club
Thai 9 Cuisine
Thai Restaurant
Surf Hut
Seafood Restaurant
Aegean Greek Restaurant
Greek Restaurant
Fajitas Grill
Mexican Restaurant
Cinco De Mayo Cocina Mexicana
Mexican Restaurant
Buffalo Jack's Legendary Wings & Pizza
Chicken Wings Restaurant
Shan Kishi
Japanese Restaurant
Royal Orchid Thai Cuisine
Thai Restaurant
The Melting Pot
Fondue Restaurant
Sushi Restaurant
Donut Hole
Donut Shop
Royal Palm Grille
Sushi Restaurant
Cabana Cafe
American Restaurant
Acme Oyster House
Mezcal Mexican Grill
Mexican Restaurant
Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    SW3 Clean Fee-210: $210
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Charge basis: AD
    For stays between 1 and 27 nights