Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Oasis Over Inman Park

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

This 1,300 square foot, mid-century modern penthouse immediately lures you in with its soothing shades of blue, beautiful touches of brass, and gorgeous rosewood dining table and console. The penthouse boasts a mid century design aesthetic and upon entering this swank space you will immediately want to drop your bags and luxuriate in your surroundings. It’s a perfect hideaway, with an expansive 47’ long balcony that overlooks the Belt Line and the hottest neighborhood in Atlanta, Inman Park. This penthouse features two suite bedrooms and sleep 4 comfortably in a king and queen size bed, with each room having direct access to the balcony. Designed and furnished for lounging, or entertaining, the posh balcony overlooking the heart of Inman Park, has everything one would require, with an outdoor grille, and a chic dining and seating area.

The interior features all of the accouterment found in high-end luxury living. The gourmet kitchen is appointed with stainless steel appliances, exquisite white quartz counter tops, and beautiful two-tone cabinetry with designer fixtures. The living room, dining area and bedrooms are furnished with hand selected, high-end Italian leather furniture, designer lighting, alluring artwork, and luxury Italian linens. The Master bathroom boasts a freestanding glass enclosed tile shower, ceramic tile flooring and porcelain under mount sink. The guest bathroom has a spa-quality soaking tub, ceramic tile flooring and porcelain under mount sink.

Located in the heart of the most sought after neighborhood in Atlanta, this unit is ideally situated with some of the best restaurants, bars, and shopping in Atlanta right outside your door, and just a couple minutes walk to the Atlanta Beltline.

Included in Your 5 Star Luxurious Experience at Our Property:

Interior Designer Curated Furnishings

600 Thread Count Egyptian Sheets

Down Pillows

White, Plush Towels

Henckles Knife Set

Keurig Coffee Maker

Vitamix Blender

4K TV 's In Living Room, SUHD TV's in Bedrooms

L'Occitane Toiletries

PLEASE NOTE: Atlanta Luxury Rentals specializes in longer term housing (3+ months). We welcome shorter term stays (3/nights - 2/weeks), however are only able to book them about 3 week prior to your arrival date.

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2017
Speaks: english, russian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 16, 2018


Inman Park Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Outdoor Grill


3.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Oasis Over Inman Park
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews

Beautiful Space; Some Building Issues

  • 3 of 5

The space here is beautiful and we had a lovely stay overall. Be aware, though, that if you're bringing a car, the parking situation is quite far from the unit and very confusing as to how to get from the parking deck to the unit itself. There also was not heating inside the building on the floor you enter into from the parking deck (not a huge deal, but if you're there in the winter, just something to note). The heat in the apartment worked pretty well, but we had to turn it way up - the glass doors seemed to let in a good bit of the cold.

We also had some issues with gaining entry and lack of responsiveness from the hosts/owners. I think the issues we had with figuring out the parking deck and entry to the building were due to not having it properly explained it to us by the hosts. We also reached out ahead of time to schedule entry at a specific time; the hosts did not respond to us in a timely manner and were not there at that time...they then reached out to complain when they had to wait 30 minutes for us to get there after we had gone somewhere else since we couldn't gain entry. They also did not respond until the next day when we reached out to ask for instructions on how to get into the parking garage (when our car was essentially locked in there).

Overall, great space, great balcony, great location, but not so great hosts.

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Mark, I wanted to write back and apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your last stay with us. As far as the parking goes, I agree its not ideal, however we were not involved in the construction and plans of the building, so can't be held responsible for that. Although its not terribly convenient, its also not terribly inconvenient. I think because you were there during a week that it was exceptionally cold, you took notice to it more. As far as response time. We were unaware that your guests would be checking in earlier then you, therefore we had to adjust our time to coordinate with the early check-in that occurred at the last minute. It was also an extremely busy time during the holidays & we own 40 properties of which many had the same check-in day. Not making an excuse by any means for our late response, but just informing you the reason for the delayed response. With that being said, we do value your business and glad your experience was great overall & you enjoyed the beautiful property& location. We would like to offer you a $150 credit voucher to use towards your next stay with us - This will be good for one year. It will allow us to host you again and provide you with the 5 Star service that our company is known for. Thank your choosing Atlanta Luxury Rentals and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. - Marianna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Absolutely beautiful!

  • 4 of 5

Couldn't have rented a more beautifully designed condo! The location was perfect as there were many restaurants right outside our building. The balcony is perfect! My biggest issue was parking and getting to the condo. Very confusing building that doesn't allow access to the 6th floor from all elevators. I should have taken them up on their offer to meet us there. We were extremely frustrated carrying luggage and not being able to figure out how to get to the 6th floor. However, once we figured out the building it wasn't that bad. Getting out of the building to walk or Uber was easy. It's just getting to and from the parking garage that's annoying. We were only left with a roll of tissue and a half for 4 adults along with 4 face towels but they were very helpful and brought us more. Other than that I think we had a great stay. I would definitely rent from this company again. This condo in particular. Joellen was very prompt and helpful.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99
Pet Fee $150
Surcharge/less then week $49
Cleaning fee $209

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties