About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
3BR / 3BA
The Wharf unit #902 is right in the middle of all of the fun!!
Everything is happening at the Wharf in Orange Beach!!
This 9 story 190 unit Waterfront property is located right on Canal Rd south of the toll bridge on the Intercoastal Canal Waterway.
Unit 902 is located on the 9th floor and has a direct water view from the living room and the master bedroom.
The Master bedroom features a King bed and private bathroom. Bedroom 2 offers a King size bed and private bath. Bedroom 3 offers two twin beds.
Enjoy awe-inspiring sunset views, watch as boats pass and dock at leisure on the Intracoastal Waterway all from the spacious balcony of your condo while using your private gas grill.
This unit also features a Queen sofa sleeper in the living room, a fully equipped kitchen with up to date appliances and a washer and dryer.
Feel free to bring your laptop, this unit offers free WIFI access.
Wharf amenities include: 'The Oasis' which includes a very large outdoor pool equipped with a wave pool and a lazy river. You can relax poolside or enjoy napping in one of the many hammocks. There is also a poolside snack bar and restrooms for your convenience.
The Wharf offers unique boutique style window shopping, fabulous restaurants, full service Marina with direct access to the Intracoastal Waterway, Rave Movie Theater, as well as the South's tallest Ferris wheel.
The Amphitheater provides the biggest entertainment on the Gulf coast with big acts, big sound and a big experience!!
This unit also offers on-site check in.
Come see why we live here, work here and play here!
*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.*
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- May 15, 2018
What makes this Condo unique
The Gulf Coast's most inviting resort destination with exciting and diverse residential, entertainment, retail and dining options.
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
My condo at the Wharf was suitable for a king and queen. Very nice bathrooms and you from balcony at night time was amazing. I only have two complaints price of condo was too high and I did not like I needed a pass code to get on the elevator and key code to get into the condo. That is way too many numbers. They need to get a key card that controls the door for the unit and the elevator entrance
Hi James! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback about the elevator and door codes! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
We loved this condo. Six of us stayed for 4 nights. The rooms and bathrooms were huge. It's was very clean. Definitely will go back again.
Hi Suzanne! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
The condo was clean and ready for an early check-in (thank you)! Located on the 9th floor the balcony had a wonderful view of the marina below and was great for a relaxing morning breakfast. All of the bedrooms were spacious and beds were actually comfortable. The pull-out sofa bed got used and was very convenient. Having three bathrooms was great so no one was ever waiting to get cleaned up.
As part of the Wharf, this location and amenities kept everyone engaged and entertained. There are a variety of shops that both men and women will enjoy. There are even a few for the kiddos. The kids loved the ferris wheel and mini-golf, of course nothing beat The Oasis!
The Oasis is available only for the Wharf residents and guests, so it's not a public facility. This was evident in not being overly crowded. Everyone LOVED the Oasis, with zero entry pools, waterfalls, lazy river, water basketball, beach volleyball, and no "deep end". Having several small children in our group, we felt very confident in the kids’ safety since the deepest the pool areas go was about 3.5 to 4 feet. With a bar area that served drinks and food, it was the cherry on top for this area. Our group packed up and went to the beach, lasted 1.5 hours, and left to go to the Oasis!
Every night we were there the Wharf had a street party. The kids absolutly loved dancing in the streets!
The only non-good (no bad words here) was there was only 1 garbage bag and 1 dish washing pod provided. For a condo accommodating up to 9 people, that's enough for day 1. There were enough dishes (plates, glasses, etc.) for everyone, but required washing for use for the next meal, hence the dilemma. We were there for 3 days so we had to go shopping for pods and garbage bags. Knowing this ahead of time would have been better as we would have come prepared.
All-in-all, I'm still 5-starring because it was such as great place.
Hi Christopher! Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your recent stay! We are delighted to hear you and your family had a great vacation at the Wharf! We do only provide a starter pack of toilet paper, dish detergent, trash bags, etc. because all of our guests stay for different lengths of time and we want to remain fair across the board. This items are listed on our FAQ page and in our policies and procedures. We apologize for any miscommunication about this. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
This condo felt like a home away from home. We enjoyed the ability to walk to restaurants, go shopping, or take a sunset cruise with the family.
Hi Hank! We are delighted you felt like you were in a home away from home and that you took advantage of everything the Wharf has to offer. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Not the usual Wharf experience
We stay at this location often and have always loved all the condos, but this one had a very poorly equipped kitchen, ie. No pitcher to make tea, every dinner plate in the cabinet chipped, etc. Towels were smeared with black grease. Furniture scratched, cushion missing off outside furniture, bedding that was rock hard, with sand paper sheets. This property did not compare to others at the Wharf and Liquid Life Mgmnt took a very don't care attitude.
Hi Marla, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay. We are very sorry that it seemed like we had a don't care attitude. We care a lot about our guests. We would like to get more information from you so we can address this situation with our team. If you have the time we would really like to hear from you about your communication with our team. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Hi Jared! We are glad you had a great time! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Wharf is located less than a quarter of a mile from the Foley Beach Express in Orange Beach, Alabama.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
3 - 7 Night Minimum
In US Dollars
**NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
*Rates do not include 13% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
*Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*