Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Direct Oceanfront - Newly renovated - Excellent Ocean Views

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,071 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights


About the property

Paradise Beach Club 337 is a proud part of the "Stay In Cocoa Beach" collection of beachfront properties, the largest owner of vacation rentals on the Space Coast! Visit or email us to learn more.

This spectacular, direct oceanfront, third floor unit has everything you need for a perfect and relaxing stay. This unit offers remarkable views of the ocean and pool from your large third floor private patio. It is perfect for relaxing on your private patio, enjoying the gorgeous ocean views, pool and other great complex amenities.

The unit is also stocked with beach accessories for your enjoyment, including beach chairs, boogie boards, umbrella, toys, towels and a cooler. The master bedroom is complete with a king bed, large plasma TV, walk in closet and large en-suite bathroom. The second bedroom has a flat screen TV, a queen bed as well as an impressive twin-over-double bunk bed with stunning views of the ocean. You can comfortably sleep six people without having to use a pull out in the living room. There is also free wireless internet available.

Enjoy all the amenities you want right on site including two BBQ stations, two fenced dog parks, bocce ball, shuffleboard, fitness room overlooking the pool and Ocean, and heated pool. The building is conveniently located only 20 minutes from Melbourne International Airport, an hour from Orlando International Airport and 15 minutes South of Cocoa Beach. Everything you need is conveniently located close by including a large Publix (grocery store) and movie theater right across the street. There are also plenty of excellent restaurants located within a short drive.

By renting with the Stay in Cocoa Beach Family, you are guaranteeing yourself an easy, hassle-free vacation. We are available for you to call at any time and are always happy to answer any questions you may have. Together, my siblings and I have been renting in the Space Coast area for over 10 years.

If you have a group or would like to learn more about us, please visit our website. On our site you can easily compare all of our properties.

More Details

Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
March 22, 2018

About Drew

We are a family business that for over a decade has prided ourselves in providing exceptional beach-front vacation properties & outstanding customer service. We own and manage the largest selection of properties in the area, all of which are fully licensed and registered. We are the proud recipient of Flipkey's most recent Top Vacation Rental award!

Visit our website to see the full collection, so you can find the perfect beach-home for your next getaway!


Satellite Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1071 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Guest Bathroom - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Guest has a queen bed and a twin-over-double bunk bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis


4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Direct Oceanfront - Newly renovated - Excellent Ocean Views
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
Winnipeg, Canada

Interior excellent, beds extremely comfortable, kitchen well equipped. Would use again.

  • 4 of 5

Exterior had wind damage to edge of roof. Some road noise from State Route A1A. Windows were excellent at keeping noise out. I would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5

I loved this condo! The location is fantastic. I brought my three teenagers, and we all had plenty of room to spread out. The condo was stocked with beach chairs and even umbrellas so you could keep yourself in the shade on the beach, if needed. The pool is heated, which was a plus since we were there during a "cold" spell. The teens loved being across the street from Dunkin Donuts, Publix and a newly renovated theater. This area of town is great because it is quiet, and not super touristy. It was also an easy hour drive from Orlando/Disney World. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wanted to love

  • 3 of 5

There are so many great things about this condo. It was conveniently located right off the elevator door. The laundry machines are located right outside the unit as well. The owner's did a great job with the decor. The unit was very roomy and airy. The unit was very clean, though we did have a problem with ants. The kitchen was very well stocked. And there were plenty of boogey boards, beach chairs, and toys. The bed in the master bedroom was wonderful. One of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on away from home. The balcony was so awesome. And you felt like you were sitting right on the beach while you were sitting on the balcony. And you have a great view of the pool.

So, why only three stars?? I really wanted to love this place, but the cons were enough that I would probably never stay here again, and so I need to mention them. The deal breaker for me was the master bedroom set up.....I have never stayed in a condo where the master bedroom was not the room with the ocean view and the balcony. I couldn't wait to get there and leave my door cracked and listen to the soothing sounds of the ocean while I slept. No, not only was the masterbed room not on the ocean side, it was on the side of the building that faced the A1A. So, not only did we have to keep our blinds closed the entire time we were there for privacy (the walkway to the units runs right by the windows), we had the joy of listening to the highway all night long. We got to wake up to the sounds of trash trucks at 5 am, and speeding cars accelerating from the traffic light right outside. It was not fun. And the point of vacation is to get away and get well rested, we came home exhausted from lack of sleep. We tried covering our heads with pillows. One night, I tied my sweatshirt around my head and ears.

There were some other minor cons, while not deal breakers for me, I need to mention also. THERE IS NOTHING TO DO IN THIS AREA! NOTHING! So, we thought we would enjoy sitting on the balcony in the evenings watching the stars and listening to the ocean. Well, the unit (which is a permanent residence) two levels below us, also enjoyed the same thing while him and his buddies smoked cigarettes. So, we had the smoke rising up to us and choking us out. That was so disappointing also. The kitchen is very small. Two people have to do a dance in there to cook anything together. And, I think next time with washer/dryer in room. $4 a load got old fast.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear you did not have a great experience and wish you had checked with us before booking the unit so that we could have found a property that better fit your needs. Many of our guests have differing needs and preferences and as a result we offer a large variety of different bedroom set-ups and unit layouts to be able to accommodate as many guests as possible. Most of the master bedrooms in this building directly face the Ocean however this specific unit is unique in that its size allows it the ability offer a spacious guest bedroom with both a Queen bed and a large bunk bed, which many families desire as it avoids them having to use a pull-out sofa. The listing for this property does show multiple pictures of the larger bedroom with Ocean views and access to the Oceanfront balcony and the other bedroom which does not. It is true that this area is much less touristy compared to other beaches nearby, which most guests prefer as it offers a much quieter beach and a more local and laid back feeling. Part of the charm of Satellite Beach is that you are still on the beach but only a few minutes to many restaurants and amenities. All of the building amenities, including the pool and pool deck, are all strictly non-smoking areas. There is an onsite manager and maintenance staff that monitor and enforce these policies and we encourage any visitors to let them know if they find another guest that is not following the rules.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Luling, LA

Great Family Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5

This place is amazingly close to the surf and much quieter than the Cocoa Beach areas we drove through, I loved it! With 3 kids we had PLENTY of room, I was really impressed with the layout in the second bedroom, not your typical two twin beds, this really came in handy.

The pool is impressively large, even when full it doesn't feel cramped.

Publix is right across the street, which is a big deal for us as we do a lot of our own cooking. But there is no shortage of great places to grab a bite within a few minutes drive. This was our base for traveling the area. We visited Kennedy Space Center and Merrit Island in our farthest trips out and enjoyed the ride each way. Great location, family friendly, off the beaten path. They are in the process of building a huge new condo setup right next door so not sure how long it will stay quiet and family friendly, but we'd go back in a heartbeat!

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
60 Miles
Orlando International (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Cocoa Beach Golf & Country Club
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
Satellite Beach
Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties