Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

1 Br Ocean Front Condo, Sleeps 6, Fee WIFI

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Beautiful Clean Ocean Front Condo


Monthly rentals through Feb. 15th as well as weekly.

Welcome to the incredible beachfront Ocean Walk Resort where you’ll enjoy a host of amenities and a spectacular entertainment complex right next door. You’ll find shops, restaurants and movies just steps away from this upscale Daytona Beach resort. And with the area’s only traffic free beach and an array of outdoor activities, Ocean Walk Resort is simply terrific for families.

Our 1 Bedroom Ocean Front Room:

2 Full Size Beds in the Bedroom

Sofa/Queen Pullout in Living Room

Full Kitchen

Ocean Front Balcony

Sleeps 6

Washer/Dryer - Blender - Coffee Maker - Dishwasher - Full Refrigerator - Hair Dryer - Iron - Ironing Board - Microwave - Stove - Toaster

The Resort:

2 Outdoor Heated Pools - Kiddy Water Park - Fitness Center - 2 Blocks To Boardwalk

No Drive Beach - 3 Outdoor Jacuzzis - Kid/Teen Activities - 300 ft Lazy River

More Details

Property Manager
Brian Moore
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
January 15, 2018

Why Brian Moore chose Brush / Stewarts

Get the best vacation value. Leave the ordinary Daytona Beach hotels behind and live it up in our condos. Our 2 Bedrooms property #446073, and 42337 accommodates up to 10 people at Daytona Beach Ocean Walk. With a spacious living area and a fully equipped kitchen, there’s plenty of room for the whole family. It’s like having your own vacation home with a world of entertainment right outside your door.

What makes this condo unique

There is something to do for the whole family! Lots of fun in the sun with 2 out door pools, a lazy river, and a water playground for the little ones. Not looking for sun? Enjoy a dip in either one of our indoor pools or take a swing and play a round of golf in our indoor golf course on the 4th floor. Feeling hungry? There are all types of restaurants in just walking distance. For night time action take a walk down the beach and hang out on the world's most famous Daytona Beach Boardwalk. So much to do so call now and inquiry on what week you and your family would like to stay at our luxury resort!

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thanks Jack! We will see next year!
May 2012
  • 1 of 1


Brush / Stewarts Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • 2 queen beds sleeps 4 and a full pull out couch sleeps 2. 6 total.
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
1 Br Ocean Front Condo, Sleeps 6, Fee WIFI
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 12 reviews

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Very cozy and comfortable space. Great location and extremely nice pools along with the entire resort!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you had a nice relaxing time. We look forward to you coming back to stay with us. Thank you, Denise
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 2 of 5

First location is great. Ocean front. Next to everything.

Brian and Denise are very good and responsive.


The place is gross: filthy, hairs on shower walls, smudges and stains all over the doors and walls. Probably has never been dusted.

Completely in need of a makeover: couches and chairs are extremely worn and disgusting, beautiful balcony has two chairs and a broken small coffee table that all look like they were purchased from a cheap hotel chain public auction. All firniture, cabinets, appliances were just beyond repair. Appliances rusty.

Beds: comfortable but honestly after all the filth in the condo it's hard to rest.

If all you care about is a cheap condo and are use to staying in cheap hotels this place will be fine. If you stay at mid-priced hotels or above you will be disappointed. If you stay at more luxury hotels you will be disgusted.

I will say we checked out the very next morning (early) and was given a prompt refund so I do appreciate this.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your honest review. We have discussed the issues at hand with the owner of this specific unit. They were okay with us changing some things in this unit. We changed the furniture on the balcony and the TV. We of course spoke with the housekeeping supervisor about these concerns and he will be overseeing the units himself after each has been cleaned. We always offer them to come up and re-clean anything that is not up to the standards of any of our guests. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Wyndham ocean walk

  • 4 of 5

The condo was clean and beds comfortable. Furniture a little dated, but comfortable too. Went in late September, not too crowded. Only complaint: no towel rack by the bathroom sink to hang hand towel and drapes did not close in bedroom. The blinds closed, but a lot of light came in.

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, We thank you for the review and the suggestions. We will look into both putting a towel rack in the bathroom and checking on the blinds so we can eliminate some light coming in. We are glad you had a good stay! Thank you, Denise
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Oceanwalk Resort Daytona

  • 5 of 5

I booked a last minute trip for Memorial Day. My kids and I had a great time. The condo was nice and Brian and Denise were on top on things.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for the great review!! Please let us know when you are going to come back! We are so glad you had a great time. Thanks, Denise & Brian
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Perfect place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Excellent location, clean room, hotel staff is very helpful. We have 2 small children (7 & 3) and this place was perfect for them! The pictures posted for this listing is just what you see in the room. We look forward to coming back next year!

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: June 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

Ideal for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5

This condo is ideal for a family vacation. The location is correct and has an ideal view of the ocean. It’s well cared and has the perfect location. 5 Stars.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: June 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning $70 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

NO Pets and NO Smoking

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.