Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beach Front Paradise, Watch The Sunset From Your Living Room!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,550 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights


About the property

3 bedroom, 2 full bathroom condo with water front view, sleep 6

Come vacation at this fully furnished 3 bedroom and 2 full bathroom beach front condo. The master bedroom features a king size bed and full bath, the second bedroom a queen bed and the third two twin beds. Each room includes plenty of closet space along with extra towels, pillows and blankets. Please contact me first before making your payment to make sure about availability and to clear up any issues like only one car per guest maximum occupancy 6 people. Etc. beach necessities provided including, towels, chairs, toys for the kids (i.e. boogie boards, noodles, buckets, shovels, etc.) and much more. Private beach access.

Pool and laundry located on the premises. Walking distance to the Indian Shores Municipal Center and local restaurants and shops. One reserved parking spot and PSTA bus stop located in front of the building.

Located 27 miles from Tampa International Airport (TPA) and 16 miles from Saint Petersburg-Clearwater Airport (PIE).

Free wifi available.

Discount available on long term stays (minimum 1 month).

More Details

Emil Demian
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 30, 2017

About Emil Demian

Emil Demian

Emil Demian purchased this condo in 2012

Why Emil Demian chose Florida Central Gulf Coast

Beautiful beach front condo, walking distance to great restaurants and many attractions close by. Tampa International Airport (TPA) - 27 miles and Clearwater - St.Petersburg-Clearwater Airport (PIE) 16 miles.

What makes this condo unique

Great view of the beach from your living room to watch the sunset and dolphins. Enjoy fishing, walking on the beach and relaxing by the pool.


Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1550 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • MaserBedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 2 beach chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • churches
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

Beach Front Paradise, Watch The Sunset From Your Living Room!
average rating of 4.3846154 based on 13 reviews
Delano, MN

No balcony and lots of drawbacks

  • 2 of 5

When we arrived we realized there was no balcony. We should have looked closer at the images and description (our fault). The place overall was a bit outdated and old. We've stayed in many condos over the years and this was on the bad list. Midweek we actually rented a condo next door so we could have a balcony.

Drawbacks include:

Shared coin laundry

Only one key (with 6 ppl it was hard to go anywhere)

Key needed for pool bathroom and condo entry

Older furnishings

Pool located by street w/ no ocean view

Not a lot of outdoor seating other then beach. Many people crowded around the entrance to the beach making it hard to move strollers and chairs.

Only one parking spot

Elevator didn't work very well

Positives include:

Emil was nice

Pool was heated and warm

We were able to check in early

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The guests who came before you and who came after you their first impression when they walked in..WOW...WOW it looks much much better than the pictures!!. The listing says: watch the sun set from your living room not from your balcony. When you called me and requested another key, I stopped by the next day and gave you 2nd key. When you made the reservation you put 4 adults and 2 kids. When I checked you in there were 6 adults and you told me you are going to pick up your son Jeremiah and his wife and the kids. After I gave you the 2nd key when I was leaving my neighbor across from your condo told me all these people (10-11 people) are sleeping in one Condo, I guess that is why you rented the condo next to you when it became vacant!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lancaster, Ohio

Wonderful oceanfront property!

  • 5 of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed our time here. Emil is an excellent host. He is very gracious and kind. The condo is perfect. All amenities are there. Short walk or drive to dining and entertainment. Would definititly stay there again!

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The condo is absolutely beautiful and the view is spectacular!

  • 5 of 5

This three bedroom condo was perfect for our family. We had a wonderful vacation. The location is within walking distance to the Bird Sanctuary, local restaurants, and souvenir shops. We took advantage of the trolley pick up, which was within 50 feet from the building. We rode to Jon's pass for some great shopping, and to the Marine Rescue Aquarium where the movie Dolphin Tale was filmed. We saw Winter and Hope, fed the stingrays, and saw them doing some wound care on a sea turtle in the operating room. The condo was very clean and the bedrooms are nice. The view of the sunset from the picture window was breathtaking. We also saw several dolphins swim by. The kitchen is fully equipped with dishes, silverware, pots and pans. We made quite a few meals ourselves. The pool is heated with plenty of lounge chairs surrounding it. The condo also has pool and beach toys for the children. We took advantage of the barbecue grill that was available, and we had plenty of tables and chairs for the family. The owner Emil was so kind to us. He had a gift basket on the counter when we arrived. The family really enjoyed all the goodies in it too. I would definitely recommend this place, and I personally would rent it again in the future. My children and grandchildren had the best time ever here in Florida and we loved the condo. We hope to make this a yearly visit. Thank you Emil for your allowing us to stay in your beautiful place. You're the best!


Mr. And Mrs. Shively and family

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Older property but great access to a wonderful beach.

  • 4 of 5

As all the other reviews state, Emil met us with wine and goodies. However the place could use a little maintenance. The dishwasher didn't get the dishes very clean and the bedside lamp didn't work. The kitchen wasn't overly stocked with glasses and utensils but the biggest problem was that the elevator quit working on the day we were departing. However it was clean and neat. But the thing that overcame a multitude of faults was the easy access to the wonderful beach..Indian Shores was a nice little town that wasn't too '"touristy". All in all a nice vacation spot. We would book it again.

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, everything you mention had been taken care.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was nice and clean and beach front.

  • 4 of 5

We very much enjoyed the room. Maintenance was being done on the exterior of the building so that was the only down side to the facility.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am really sorry about the maintenance work on the building, it should be finished before Christmas 2015, but you know the contractors are never on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Totally awesome!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed from Dec 24-28, 2015. Not only did Emil take time on

christmas eve to welcome us, he had left us a nice tray of snacks and wine as a welcoming gift. We were happy with the cleanliness and location. Right on the beach! Mickey Quinns and The Pub weren't too far away and tons of fun!

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Rates & Availability

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Dec 1 2016 - Apr 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 13.0%

Minimum stay for the weekend holidays: Memorial, 4th. Of July, Labour day are 7days by the condo association new rules, effective immediately .

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message


Nearest Motorway
0.9 Miles


Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties