check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Antonio Tadrissi

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

Award Winning Design. Modern, Luxury Property On The Beach

3 Reviews
Sleeps20
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 10 nights

Overview

Turks & Caicos Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 7 Bedrooms, 5.5 Bathrooms (Sleeps 14 - 20)

Named for the “The beautiful life”, Villa Bella Vita is located in the heart of the Turks & Caicos Islands, only 10 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes from Grace Bay. Recently completed in Sept 2011, Villa Bella Vita is a very unique vacation property located on the island of Providenciales. Villa Bella Vita enjoys what is considered to be one of the best beaches in the world. Situated in Turtle Cove on 120 feet of pristine ocean front beach, this 8000 square foot, 7 bedroom villa offers an exotic and exclusive luxury escape for up to 14 - 20 guests. This spacious, sophisticated villa, from its state of the art gourmet kitchen to the sumptuous bedroom / bathroom suites to the oversized pool terrace and heated infinity pool, has been furnished with the finest appointments from around the world.

No detail has been spared in the design and creation of this beachfront palace by Antonio Tadrissi B.Sc MArch of Prototype Design Lab Upon entering the villa you will immediately notice the many rich, exotic design elements including the original hand carved wooden doors imported from India as well as a custom lace-patterned grand staircase. These luxurious finishes are carried through out the villa and can be enjoyed in every room of the property.

Features

Great room - 30 ft ceilings, fireplace, large chefs kitchen, 14 person dining table

4 Master suites - King size bed, stunning ocean views

3 Guest rooms - Queen bed / sofa beds and double beds

Kitchen - Miele stove, grill, fridge, large kitchen island

Fitness Room - equipped with spin bikes, dumbbells, barbells and weights

Infinity pool, outdoor BBQ, basketball hoop, 2 sea kayaks

Outdoor dining set and chaise loungers

High speed internet, Wii video game system

24 hour monitored security

Private beach with incredible coral reefs to explore

Property manager provides Concierge Service; bookings, reservations, deliveries

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Antonio Tadrissi (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

Reviews

4.3
based on 3 traveler reviews

Award Winning Design. Modern, Luxury Property On The Beach
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 3 reviews
New York
5

Beautiful Villa ! Villa manager is amazing !

  • 5 of 5

We were in Providenciales Feb 20 2016. It was amazing ! Villa is close is a quick 5 minute drive from airport. You walk through the beautiful doors to stunning staircase. The villa is perfect in everyway. The great has two big sliding doors leading to the pool and the deck. The beach is about 20 footsteps away from the pool deck. This villa is perfect for families . We were with my parents and my wifes and our 3 daughters . So many pool toys available. Perfect in every way. BTW Carmen the villa manager is amazing , she did everything. Gave us prices , had our groceries on arrival and was very helpful. We actually just booked again for a week in July !

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Michael for your review ! We are happy you had a good time. And we look forward to seeing you and your beautiful family in July !
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
new york, ny
3

great villa, beware of Carrmen

  • 3 of 5

This is a beautiful ocean front villa. The house is great and the house staff was excellent. The one thing you need to be careful about when renting the villa is the villa manager Carmen. She does not have a good reputation with the staff and around the island. Anything you get through her will cost you more money. For example massages from the company she sends you cost $100 per hour, Carmen charges $150 per hour plus $40 transportation fee, and a 12% tax. The massage company charges $100 flat all in. We gave Carmen a shopping list before we got there when we got there we found that she only got a fraction of what we ordered. Do not buy Liquour directly through carmen as she charges 15%, go to winecellar.tc and order directly to save the 15%. Upon exiting the villa we were charges $400 to dry clean a couch cushion, $75 for a broken coffee machine and $90 for sending the butler to the grocery 6 times. She claims the money goes to the butler, but I texted him and he told me that he did not get paid for that. So basically be prepared to lose your security deposit and be overcharged on everything, but otherwise we had a great time.

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Joe! To future guests, villa owners,managers-I would normally not respond to a defamatory,slanderous email, but feel I should clear up the lies,innuendos from guest. He is disgruntled because he was charged for services he requested,companies provided for him, charges for damages to our villa by him/guests In accordance with our policy in the rental agreement. He paid employees direct, less than what they were supposed to be paid plus no service or tax regardless of my advice, he verbally forced them to take money when they tried to decline it. All quotes for services,deliveries by vendors by email & phone conversations prior to his arrival. He was told several times Bella vita is a nonsmoking villa he chose to ignore this smoked their hookas and other substances,we had to have a special cleaning to clear the air & deep deep clean all the furniture, not one cushion as Joe says.We have a large sofa ,that had thick black ash residue, smelled of smoke ,14 dining chairs and curtains. We have photos of all damages and the awful mess Joe left the villa in.Joe taught the butler to set up the hooka for guests along with other substances and then joe offered it to our housekeepers who were upset by this. Coffee pot was broken by his guest ,and he was charged for replacement cost,what it costs to buy a new one on island. As per rental agreement any damage,or breakage will be taken out of security deposit.Charges for the massages he was well aware he took it upon himself to pay therapist under the table not through her company. On his bill wasoutstanding balance,tax of what he owed. He made the massage therapist very uncomfortable. He was angry when she asked him to pay me so I can pay company. He told her no! The shopping list he is referring too was constantly revised by him.I do have all the emails to prove this, when he arrived he was shocked that all the items he thought he ordered were not on the last list he sent. He kept changing what he ordered. While complaining about the prices here in Turks and that Dominican Republic was much cheaper. Companies for these services charge 15%. Joe partied,had a great time just didn't want to pay for what he owed. His friends ordered Joe a birthday cake,then said to charge him for it.Joe if you are reading let me know where to send balance.I hope no one will let his review,keep them from booking Villa Bella Vita it truly is a wonderful villa on a beautiful island! All our returning guests keep Bella Vita a secret!
Did you find this review helpful?
62 22
New York City
5

Nicest Villa in TC Providenciales for sure

  • 5 of 5

Stayed at Villa Bella Vita this spring with the family. House is amazingly designed inside & out, luxurious but very comfortable, spacious combined with property it sits on, located on one of the nicest private beach in TC, steps from the house. The heating pool, and included amenities like the outside BBQ, the kayaks & snorkel equipment, beach lounge chairs and concierge/villa manager Carmen was super friendly, responsive and dedicated to ensuring guests had a great time during our first visit to TC. Thanks Villa Bella Vita memorable family vacation.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
44 33

Map

Nearest Airport
4 Kilometres
(PLS) Providenciales International Airport
Car: recommended

Our villa is located in Babalua Beach which is a quieter part of Providenciales with only a few private homes near by and no hotels in close proximity. Our beach is very private and secluded. There are many incredible coral reefs to explore just 80 - 100 feet away from our shore line. Turtle Cove Marina is only a few minutes away by car. Grace Bay is approximately 10 minutes away with many hotels, restaurants and retail stores.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Providenciales - Provo Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Holiday
Dec 21 2016 - Jan 2 2017
10 night minimum stay
$55,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 12.0%

Cleaning services include pre-clean, one maintenance and post cleaning. Additional cleaning services available upon request for an additional charge.

$250.00 free power usage , any usage above will be charged to guest.

*Our rates are based on a 14 person occupancy. There will be a charge of $125 per person for additional guests. The villa can accommodate up to 20 guests in total.

A 50% deposit is required upon signing the rental agreement. The deposit is fully refundable if booking is cancelled 60 days in advance at the owners discretion. We recommend you purchase travel insurance.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Turks & Caicos Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 8000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Guest bathroom (1st floor) - toilet
    Master ensuite 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Master ensuite 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , shower
    Master ensuite 3 - toilet , shower
    Master ensuite 4 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Master Suite 2 (1st floor) - 1 king , Walk out to pool
    Master Suite 1 (1st floor) - 1 king , Walk out to pool deck
    Master Suite 3 (2nd floor) - 1 king , Incredible ocean view with balcony
    Master Suite 4 (2nd floor) - Incredible ocean view with balcony
    Guest Room 1 (1st floor) - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Guest Room 2 (2nd floor) - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Guest Room 3 (2nd floor) - 2 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • All bedrooms have tvs, alarm clocks, ipod dock ,reading lamps.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Travelers who viewed this property, also viewed...