check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Nick Legler

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Private Furnished 4br/3ba House, Sleeps 10-13

35 Reviews
Sleeps13
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Seafair House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10-13

Beautiful large 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom private house in Richmond, BC, Canada, only 30 minute drive from downtown Vancouver. Well maintained and clean, this house is located in a safe and quiet upscale West Richmond neighborhood close to shopping plaza and public transportation. The house features large fully private backyard with over-sized deck with gazebo, trampoline and outdoor year-round hot tub. Great for family trips, group vacations, reunions etc.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Nick Legler (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Nick Legler

The owners Irina and Nick are happy to invite you to this clean, quiet and private house located in Richmond, BC, only 15 minutes away from Vancouver International Airport and 25 minutes away from Downtown Vancouver.

Nick Legler purchased this house in 2005

Reviews

4.9
based on 35 traveler reviews

Private Furnished 4br/3ba House, Sleeps 10-13
average rating of 4.9428573 based on 35 reviews
Garden Grove, California
5

Perfect house for 2 families on vacation

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect for our 2 families. We have 2 Adult children, 4 teens and 4 adults and this house has enough room for everyone. A boys gaming/movie dream in the great room! House was fully equipped with every amenity you could need. A wonderful Jacuzzi will help you relax at night. Great location very convenient to everything BC has to offer, Downtown Vancouver, Whistler, White Rock, Steveston Nick the Owner is very quick to respond to every question. A real pleasure and we will definitely refer to others. Very enjoyable vacation!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Overall impression was 8/10.

  • 5 of 5

This property had everything that we needed, all cutlery and cooking utensils/pots & pans. The house is in immaculate condition and all rooms are as shown in the pictures. Nick was a great host, I would definitely stay again.

Thank you again Nick!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location, excellent house

  • 5 of 5

We were here for an extended long weekend with families. The house is in a perfect location, close to Safeway, Starbucks, parks and shopping malls. :) can't complain. Plenty of room for everyone. Wished we could stay longer. The only complaint is the cold-hot water during the shower but I still give thus home a 5 star. Nick was very responsive and timekt on everything. Thanks Nick and Irina.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place for family's and large groups.

  • 5 of 5

This place was amazing and lived up beyond my expectations. The house is in a great neighborhood and close to the airport. Walking distance to market and eating places. The house was clean and had everything you need for your stay. We had 5 kids ranging from 1.5 to 12 and my biggest complaint was they loved the backyard so much they didn't want to leave the house to explore Vancouver. We couldn't get them off of the trampoline or out of the jacuzzi. Great house and would defiantly stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Home Away From Home

  • 4 of 5

Our family was here for my parents 50th wedding anniversary in May 2016..and we were so happy with the accommodations. Will definitely book it again when we have out of Towner's coming to visit us.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice neighborhood

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful , Quiet and clean house . Our family enjoy a lot except one thing is Totaly perfect If they can do some plumping work at the bathroom for the hot and cold water system .

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
6 Miles
Vancouver International Airport, YVR
Nearest Barpub
1.6 Miles
O'Hare's Pub and Liquor Store
Nearest Ferry
16 Miles
Tsawwassen Ferry Terminal
Nearest Golf
1.8 Miles
Quilchena Golf and Country Club
Nearest Train
12 Miles
Vancouver Pacific Central
Nearest Motorway
5.5 Miles
Hwy 99
Nearest Restaurant
0.4 Miles
Takeya Sushi
Nearest Ski
19 Miles
Grouse Mountain
Nearest Beach
2.5 Miles
Garry Point Park
Car: not necessary

Located in a safe and quiet upscale West Richmond neighborhood close to shopping plaza and public transportation, this house is only a 25 minute drive from downtown Vancouver and 1 hour drive to Vancouver North Shore ski slopes. Whistler Olympic ski resorts are only 2 hours away and Tsawwassen Ferry Terminal, your gateway to beautiful Victoria, BC is only 16 miles away.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Seafair House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Christmas
Dec 22 - Jan 5
3 night minimum stay
$298
$1,982
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$223
$1,507
$4,493
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $227
Cleaning fee $132

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Seafair House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - Master bedroom ensuite - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , upstairs bathroom
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , downstairs bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • Bedroom 1 - Master Bedroom - 1 king , full private bathroom, walk-in closet
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 bunk bed , twin size bunk bed, great for kids
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties