check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Anna Torterolo Rovere

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, italian

villa with JACUZZI on Loano hills, sea view, 500 mt. from Balestrino's castle - 'il melograno' - PRIVATE JACUZZI!!

15 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Balestrino Villa Rental Photos and Description

140 mq villa sea view, 7 or 8 PAX, including parking, garden, JACUZZI

Our villa is located on the hills, 7 km from the sea, and has a fantastic panoramic view both on the sea and on the valley.

The House is sorrounded by a 3000 square meters park/ vegetables garden completely fenced. It’s a nice place for enjoying the sea during daytime and, in the evening, come back into an oasis of silence and peace.

The small village is located at 500 meters from the house. There you can find a pharmacy, a small supermarket, a newsagent, three restaurants and a bakery.

It is possible to stay in two apartments, located on two different floors. The apartments are completely independent from each other. Each apartment has its own parking inside the perimeter of the villa.

Apartment “Il melograno”

160 square meters, fully furnished with Italian design furniture, it is composed by three bedrooms, large living room and fireplace, bathroom with shower and bathtub, kitchen with washing machine, fridge, coffee machine, microwave, toaster, dinner room with eight places, color lcd and sat TV.

On the external part, garden dedicated to the “Il melograno” hosts, with sun beds, table with six chairs, BBQ.

POOL "JACUZZI" EXCLUSIVE USE (PRIVATE)

6 to 8 pax. Bed linen and kitchen towels furnished, weekly changes.

Animals admitted, after agreement of the owner.

Apartment “Il ciliegio”

80 square meters with modern furniture, composed by two bedrooms, large living room with kitchen, large bathroom with hydro massage shower.

Kitchen with washing machine, fridge, coffee machine, microwave, toaster, dinner room with six places, color lcd and sat TV.

On the external part, independent garden under olive trees and small court dedicated to the “Il ciliegio” hosts, table with six chairs, BBQ.

POOL "JACUZZI" EXCLUSIVE USE (PRIVATE)

6 pax, bed linen and kitchen towels furnished, weekly changes.

Animals admitted, after agreement of the owner.

More Details

Details for 'il melograno' - PRIVATE JACUZZI!! 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8, 2 Bathrooms

Apartment “il melograno”

160 square meters, fully furnished with Italian design furniture, is composed of three bedrooms, large living room and fireplace. Two Bathroom with shower and bathtub, kitchen with washing machine, fridge, coffee machine, microwave, toaster, dinner room with eight places, color TV lcd, tv sat.

On the external part, garden dedicated to the “Il melograno” hosts, with sun beds, table with six chairs, BBQ upon request.

Jacuzzi in another part of the garden , to be shared with the other apartment’s hosts.

6 to 8 pax. Bed linen and kitchen towels furnished, weekly changes.

Animals admitted, after agreement of the owner.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Anna Torterolo Rovere (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, italian

About Anna Torterolo Rovere

Hi, Anna and Antonio will be glad to welcome you in their house.

Anna Torterolo Rovere purchased this villa in 1980

Reviews

4.6
based on 15 traveler reviews

'il melograno' - PRIVATE JACUZZI!!
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
Russia, Saint-Petersburg
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5

Hi Anna and Antonio!

Just to let you know we had a great time at your villa. It is located high up on the side of a hill with wonderful views. It was quiet, peaceful and very relaxing. We really enjoyed the outdoor space ( the terrace) where we had dinner overlooking the beautiful sea and mountains. You were very welcoming and helped us with the information about the sightseeing, shops, beaches, restaurants etc

Will definately be back

All the best

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: hi dear friends! it was really a pleasure for us to welcome you in our home. We hope to see you again! cheers! anna and antonio
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Remote location

  • 4 of 5

Hosts were 4/5: picked up, offered advice about local area, answered questions, helped when asked. overall very friendly

Place was 3/5: location was secluded, heat was off from evening until morning; when the weather got cold the floors were freezing and the house was very cold at night; general location was difficult to navigate. Also local restaurants/shops only spoke Italian, so that made the trip extra difficult and not very enjoyable. Would not recommend this location to families with kids, since it is quite remote and at the top of a mountain with long, windy roads. Car is required.

Overall rating is 4/5 due to the good nature of the hosts.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2
germany
4

house in the green

  • 4 of 5

very kind owner

great place

very good appartment

the kitchen and the kitchen equipment does not meet the high standard of the rest of this excellent holiday house.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank you for your good review. I would like to greet you and your family. Unfortunately, it was not possibile for us to change the kitchen within May. I'd like to underline that the kitchen is only long standing, but clean and well equiped (fridge, oven, microwave oven, tea boiler, coffee machine, toaster and lemon squeezer included). The kitchen in the house is typical from the 80's in Italy. Anyhow we have planned to change the kitchen within the end of the summer.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Excellent stay!

  • 4 of 5

Anna and mr. Cowboy, thank you so much for a wonderful stay. Thanks for the tips and help and your kindness. I stayed with my two sons (12 and 15) for ten days and we had a wonderful holiday in Italy. The beach is a ten minute drive, staying in the mountains is very peacefully. A lot of nice activity's around and the sight is beautiful.

thanks again and for future stays; have a pleasant holiday!

regards,

RIchard and kids.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

EINE OASE

  • 5 of 5

Sie erhalten als mail-Kopie seperat die Bewertung , die den

Vermietern zuging .

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your stay in our house, it will be a pleasure to welcome you again, regards Anna
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2
5

Heerlijk huis!

  • 5 of 5

Wij zijn hier met onze twee kinderen (5 en 9 jr) en mijn moeder geweest. Het huis is heerlijke ruim, in en rondom. Je kunt altijd een plek in de schaduw of in de zon vinden. Vanuit het huis kun je prima lopend naar het dorp (15 min) voor de supermarkt of om te eten. Ook kun je in de omgeving geweldig wandelen. Het uitzicht vanaf het balkon is geweldig. In de verte de zee (met auto zo;n 15 min.) en rondom bergen en natuur. De rust en stilte is heerlijk. De eigenaren Anna en Antonio zijn zeer aardige mensen. Heel behulpzaam en hartelijk. Langs de kust zijn veel mooie stranden en historische plaatsen (ook landinwaarts). Ook voor fietsers is er een uitdaging. Dagelijks zagen we meerdere wielrenners zwoegen om naar boven te komen. We hebben goed weer gehad. Soms was het zonnig aan de kust en bewolkt landinwaarts.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sandra and family! I were very happy to read that you had enjoyed our house and our Region. I am so happy that all went well and you had a good time. I look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind regards and thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
90 Kilometres
nice cote azur or genova
Nearest Barpub
1 Kilometres
BALESTRINO
Nearest Ferry
80 Kilometres
GENOVA
Nearest Golf
15 Kilometres
GARLENDA
Nearest Train
8 Kilometres
LOANO
Nearest Motorway
7 Kilometres
BORGHETTO SANTO SPIRITO
Nearest Restaurant
1 Kilometres
BALESTRINO
Nearest Beach
7 Kilometres
BORGHETTO SANTO SPIRITO
Car: recommended

Balestrino is a lovely little town on Ligurian hills, 7 km from Ligurian sea. You can find in the village 3 restaurants, pharmacy, market.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Balestrino Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$169
$731
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $225
Pet Fee $22

Cauzione euro 150-200
Pulizia finale euro 50-60 se non eseguita. Cucina esclusa
Acconto 20% - 50% saldo all'arrivo a consegna chiavi
Consumi luce, acqua, gas compresi - acqua calda compresa - riscaldamento a parte se necessario (da concordare con proprietario)
PREZZI RIFERITI A SEI PERSONE - OLTRE SEI PERSONE E FINO A OTTO CHIEDERE PREVENTIVO

from 20 to 30% at booking-solde at keys delivery

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Balestrino Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 160 m²
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Rural
  • Village
Theme:
  • Family
  • Farm Holidays
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Basic Soaps
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Sunbed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet
    - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , bidet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Camera da letto 1 - 1 king , 1 twin/ single
    Camera da letto 2 - 1 king , 1 twin/ single
    Camera da letto 3 - 1 king
  • rates are for 6 pax - max 8 pax for 7 or 8 pax please ask rates
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Steam Shower
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers