Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Greenlinks 426 - 3 Bedroom Golf Villa, Sleeps 8!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Rent this 3 bedroom Greenlinks Golf Villa, offered exclusively by The Holiday Life!

Greenlinks at Lely Resort was designed to be a tropical haven for golf enthusiasts, complete with plenty of features and a convenient Naples location to keep non-golfers happy too!

Unit 426 is a 3 bedroom, 2 bath top floor condo that sleeps a total of 8 people comfortably. A full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer ensure you’re equipped for longer term stays. Outside your door, you will find the Greenlinks community amenities - a resort style pool with barbecue area, clubhouse with fitness room and tennis courts.

Golfers are in luck! Greenlinks Golf Villas are located next door to the clubhouse for Lely Resort’s championship, 4 Star Rated Flamingo and Mustang Golf Courses and renting one of our Greenlinks units comes with perks! During peak season from October 15-May 15, the front desk will provide you vouchers for discounted golf rounds at Lely's Flamingo and Mustang Island courses, which are walking distance from your villa. During the summer season from May 15-October 15, your rental includes up to 4 complimentary golf vouchers, on us! All you pay is the cart fee.

More Details

Property Manager
The Holiday Life - Carley, Kelly & Casey
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018

Amenities

Lely Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Greenlinks 426 - 3 Bedroom Golf Villa, Sleeps 8!
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 6 reviews
Deer Lodge, MT
4

great place

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a good experience at 426. It was clean and well kept. Good wifi and cable.

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: The Holiday Life
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Foristell, MO
1

Don’t use this company

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Rip off!! This company will charge you at the end of your stay for no reason. DO NOT USE!!

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: The Holiday Life
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Foristell, MO
1

Holiday life rental

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Holiday life rentals is terrible

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: The Holiday Life
Owner's Response: We wish we had never rented to Justin and his company. We were told the units were being rented to project managers for a roofing company doing work in the area after Irma. Not only were Justin and his employees rude and demanding throughout the process of renting several of our units over a couple month period, but they abused our properties and left them in a disgusting condition. All the linens including pillows had to be replaced because they smoked which is against the posted rules, partied and left everything soiled with things we'd rather not detail. We heard from neighbors after their stay that they were loud and obnoxious neighbors. It is truly a shame that people can treat a privately owned property in the way they did. So yes, unfortunately we had to charge them for the cost of cleanup and replacing damaged items so we could put the units back into proper condition for our next renters. Of course, this 1 star review is a retaliation for that - which is obvious since he has provided no detail or justification for calling us "crooks". I wish Justin would have been there to see how his workers left the property he rented for them and the stress it put on our staff the few days leading up to Christmas. Truly terrible.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Oshawa East, ON
5

NCAA retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As usual our group enjoyed our stay at Greenlinks. Taking full advantage of the pool fitness and hot tub as well as the golf course. Mustang was a little rough due to upcoming renovations but Flamingo was in great shape. We are actually looking at bringing 30-40 more people with us and making it a meeting location for our league.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: The Holiday Life
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Brighton, MI
4

Greenlinks 426

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Dishes and pans were dirty and had to be washed prior to using. Frying pan had been put away without being cleaned. Handwashed everything to clean them. Carpeting needs to be replaced. Bedrooms need room darkening blinds. Very peaceful and quiet property. Exterior property well maintained, nice pool area, very relaxing.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: The Holiday Life
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bronx, NY
5

joes review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: The Holiday Life
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees