check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

McCartney Properties -Auto

Member since: 2003
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Aspen Townhomes West 5: 2 BR / 2 BA condominium in Aspen, Sleeps 6

1 Review
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Aspen Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This is a two-level two bedroom, two bath condominium located on the west side of Aspen’s downtown and just a few short blocks from Aspen’s world class shopping, dining, and skiing. This standard-rated condominium offers a private balcony with views of both Aspen Mountain and Red Mountain, a full kitchen with granite counter tops, a separate dining area for up to six people, a gas fireplace, wireless internet, flat screen TVs, an iPod docking station, a washer/dryer, and two off-street parking spaces. The master bedroom has a queen bed, and the second bedroom has two twins (king), and there is even a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room. Call us, and allow McCartney Property Management’s guest services to open the door to your Aspen experience!

McCartney Properties -Auto (Property Manager)
Member since: 2003
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

1 traveler review

Aspen Townhomes West 5: 2 BR / 2 BA condominium in Aspen, Sleeps 6
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
West Boxford, MA
3

Pleasant place, close to skiiing and restaurants, but problems with plumbing and fuses blowing.

  • 3 of 5

My family of 4 arrived late and the check-in was clear and easy. Place was adequately sized for our family and had the kitchen and dining table we wanted. Not much on views, but in town location was convenient to skiing, and restaurants. The problem with both showers is that there is no mixing valve, so constant adjustment of the 2 levers was needed so as not to burn or freeze oneself. Very small hot water heater, yielded only 1 shower. Leaking hot water valve did not help. Got a very rude response from service, when I asked for help with hot water problem. Kitchen circuit breaker tripped several times, but we found the box. Skiing was excellent.

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your input. We are looking into these mishaps/ issues and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the skiing! Best, McCartney Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Housekeeping (2/2 Condos): $145
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 2 and 2 nights

    Security Damage Protection: $39
    Charge basis: STAY

    Service Charge: 5.5%
    Charge basis: STAY
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Aspen Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • skiing
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties