Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Executive upgraded 6 Bed 4 Bath home near Disney - the ultimate in luxury.

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Space 3,300 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 15-17)

*** WELCOME TO OUR VERY SPECIAL EXECUTIVE 6 BED 4 BATH VILLA WHICH HAS BEEN COMPLETELY REMODELED, REFURBISHED AND UPGRADED TO THE HIGHEST STANDARD.

Thank you for taking the time to view our new family home.

The villa is located near Disney and sleeps up to 16 guests, it has a total of 6 bedrooms but 4 have US Kingsize beds, 3 of them are mastersuites with en-suite bathrooms, a private southwest facing 30ft pool, spa, gardens, fenced yard for complete privacy, gamesroom, 55' LED TV in the living room, 42' LED TV'S in the King master bedrooms and 32' LED TV'S in all the other bedrooms, free FOIS Wifi, premium cable TV package and many more extra's. This is just a few of the amenities you get in the villa.

*** WE ARE NOW TAKING RESERVATIONS FOR 2018 and 2019 ***

Having been upgraded to the highest standard, the villa has been completely repainted and

recarpeted, we have added a new large leather corner shaped sofa in the living room, new leather bar stools at the breakfast bar, a new dark wooden table and 6 leather chairs in the dining room, new modern wall art in most rooms and area's of the villa, the bedrooms have had new furniture, beds, luxury pillow top mattresses, comforters and egyption 500 thread count linens on all beds.

All towels have been replaced and we have also now added pool towels for your comfort which are to be used outside around the pool. We have also purchased for the two decking area's outside new Palm Casual's pool furniture which include new sunbeds and pads, reclining chairs and foot stools, tables and chairs.

'Sunset Villa' is the complete ultimate in luxury and certainly offers you the very best in quality whilst here on your vacation.

This magnificent 6 bed, 4 bath villa is located on a very prestigious private development only 15 minutes from Disney and 25/30 minutes from all the other Orlando attractions including restaurants and shops.

The house sleeps up to 16 guests and is perfect for large and multiple families or groups of friends who want to come and enjoy the fabulous facilities and attractions that Florida have to offer.

The villa is situated on a large corner lot and is very spacious with 3300 sq ft of living space inside.

The house is very impressive, it has a long 95ft driveway to the front so you will have no problems with parking vehicles.

There is a large open plan living room which has a leather corner sofa, 55' LED TV and DVD player, premium cable TV with an exclusive package which includes all movies and sports channels and doors onto the pool deck.

The kitchen is fully equipped and includes all crockery, glasses for both inside and outside, cooking utensils, pots and pans.

The dining room has a wooden table and six leather chairs, it can seat eight people if needed.

There are 2 large master bedrooms on the ground floor and upstairs you will find a further 4 large spacious bedrooms, one of which is a mastersuite.

The bedroom layout is as follows.

Master Bedroom 1 - US Kingsize bed - Mastersuite, 42' LED TV.

Master Bedroom 2 - US Kingsize bed - 42' LED TV.

Master Bedroom 3 - US Kingsize bed - 32' LED TV.

Bedroom 4 - US Kingsize bed - 32' LED TV.

Bedroom 5 - Family bedroom, two US Queensize beds, 32' LED TV - sleeps 4.

Bedroom 6 - Disney bedroom, two double bunk beds, Disney bedding and comforters, wall art and rug, 32' LED TV, sleeps 4.

The pool area is the biggest on the development and is truly magnificent. The large completely private pool faces south-west so it has the sun on it 365 days of the year. There is a separate in ground spa.

The decking within the screening is 55ft x 25ft, so no matter how many guests are at the house, there is plenty of room to relax and enjoy the Florida sunshine. On the decking we have put new luxury sunbeds with new pads, reclining chairs with foot stools, table and chairs.

There is an additional second pool decking area that is 24ft x 18ft in the garden/yard that is outside the screening area. There are sunloungers on this decking.

The rear garden/yard around the pool area is all fenced in so you have a totally private garden/yard and you are not overlooked.

There is a gamesroom that has in it a pool table and two large sofas.

The villa has free high speed FOIS wifi so you can use your laptop, iphone, ipad or ipods within the villa or on the pool decking.

We also provide free of charge, high chairs and cribs/cots for you to use if you need them.

We are the owners of this house and we have been since it was built. We have tried to make 'Sunset Villa' that perfect vacation destination for you, your family and friends. We look forward to speaking with you all very soon.

We do have several other Disney Orlando Villas if you need more than one vacation home. We do have another 6 bedroom villa that is directly opposite this one and they are side by side.

I do look forward to hearing from you very soon.

God Bless.

Keywords: Orlando, Villa, Disney, Florida, Pool, Spa, Gamesroom, Executive, Luxury,

More Details

Owner
Lee Pierce
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 12, 2017

About Lee Pierce

I am the owner of this villa, we have owned property in Florida since 2001. My wife and I have two children who have spent most of there vacation time here in Florida.

Lee Pierce purchased this villa in 2004

Why Lee Pierce chose Davenport

My wife and I own this house, we bought it off plan from the builder and had a lot of extra's put into the villa. We also purchased this lot as it is the biggest on the community so we were able to add extra pool decking and fence in all the gardens/yard. We also own other properties on this community.

Amenities

Hampton Lakes Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • BATHROOM 1 - MASTERSUITE - toilet , tub , shower , Master bedroom 1 - ensuite
    BATHROOM 2- MASTERSUITE - toilet , shower , Master bedroom 2 - ensuite
    BATHROOM 3 - MASTERSUITE - toilet , combination tub/shower , Master bedroom 3 - ensuite
    BATHROOM 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , For Bedroom 4, Family bedroom and Disney bedroom
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • MASTERSUITE - BEDROOM 1 - US KING BED - 1 king , Luxury pillowtop mattress, 500 TC linens, 42' LED TV, wifi
    MASTERSUITE - BEDROOM 2 - US KING BED - 1 king , Luxury pillowtop mattress, 500 TC linens, 42' LED TV, wifi
    MASTERSUITE - BEDROOM 3 - US KING BED - 1 king , Luxury pillowtop mattress, 500 TC linens, 32' LED TV, wifi
    BEDROOM 4 - US KING BED - 1 king , Luxury pillowtop mattress, 500 TC linens, 32' LED TV, wifi
    BEDROOM 5 - FAMILY ROOM - 2 queen , Luxury mattresses, 500 TC linens, 32' LED TV, wifi
    BEDROOM 6 - CHILDRENS DISNEY ROOM - 2 bunk bed , Disney themed room, Disney comforters, wall art, 32' LED TV
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(45 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
15% Complete
Executive upgraded 6 Bed 4 Bath home near Disney - the ultimate in luxury.
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 45 reviews
1

horrible stay

  • 1 of 5

The house was a mess very nasty. Had roaches crawling food still in frezer. It was horrible. The housekeeper came back after we complained to management. But just talked down on her employer. So the property manager came and cleaned up but we ended up making the best of it. Never again will we stay there.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jose, Thanks for the feedback, My property manager worked to get the villa ready for your arrival as you booked the villa the same day as you wanted to arrive so we did try and get the villa prepared for you and your family. We have a licenced pest control company we use and they were called out for you. I wish you all the very best for the future. Thank you, Lee and Alyson.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Filthy and in need of many repairs.......

  • 1 of 5

We stayed at this villa from 8/6-8/9

I would never recommend it!

We arrived at 4:45pm (check in was at 4:00pm) the house was still not clean...beds were not made, floors were not vacuumed, linens were not finished being washed yet! We had to wait another 30 mins before this was done- not to mention the housekeeping crew took the towels to wash elsewhere and were suppose to return them that evening and never did!

Despite the house being "cleaned" it was filthy!! I can't tell you how many bugs we killed! The garbage pails are located right by the front doors and smell so bad! Flies and maggots everywhere that we needed to buy bug spray for the house!

Inside the home- stained ceilings, the smell of mildew/mold...tiles cracked or ripping up, baseboards tearing off, blood stains on two of the upstairs comforters (we even showed the property manager when she arrived at the home who told us she would try and get us new comforters but never came back either) who TRIES to get new comforters when BLOOD stains are on them! That should have been the first thing they did for us! Disgusting!!!! Who wants to sleep on a comforter where someone's blood is?!?!...The plumbing in the upstairs bath clogged up the sink and took all night to drain. Tables and stools and sofas were falling apart in living room....

I read an awful review of this home back in March and assumed many of these issues would be resolved- however none clearly were!

I guess the saying goes- you get what you pay for! Very disappointing...this house is not being taken care of...instead of renting it around the clock- sometime needs to be spent fixing these issues! Even the cleaning crew and property manager agreed about the home! Very sad!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Wigan, UK
5

Magnificent beautiful villa.

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed in this villa for our holiday. We had a fantastic time. The house is beautiful, when we arrived the villa was clean and you get the 'wow' factor. There are 3 large ensuite bedrooms all with there own bathrooms, a great Disney room with bunk beds in which our children loved and a bedroom with two beds in which our teenagers had. The pool at the back of the house is just fabulous, we couldn't believe how big the pool decking is, there is so much room to relax and enjoy the sunshine and the back is totally private as you are not overlooked by any other houses or pools. This again was such a plus for us. The house overall was furnished very tastefully with modern wallart throughout. The villa which is on Hampton Lakes is located close to a Publix and Walmart. There are restaurants all within a 5/10 minute drive and Disney is only 15/20 minutes away. All in all we had just the most amazing holiday and we will be coming back and I would strongly recommend this house to anybody looking for a quality villa to take there family and friends. Thank you again.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
New Jersey, USA
5

Beautiful home - we had the vacation of a lifetime

  • 5 of 5

What a beautiful home! There were 13 of us and with the 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms everyone had plenty of room. The villa far surpassed the description on this website. The photos just did not do it justice - it was more beautiful that I could have ever imagined. The private pool and spa were so enjoyable, the decking area is so big and there is an outside area too all within the large private fenced gardens. The home was beautifully furnished and the bedrooms ware so comfy with luxurious mattresses. Everyone had a terrific time and it was so quiet and peaceful even though we were only 20 minutes or so away from everything and the hot air balloons were a special treat. I would definitely recommend this villa. It was everything we hoped for and much more. Lee and Alyson were wonderful to work with. Hope to be able to stay there again when we plan another Disney trip in the years to come.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
5

Absolutely fantastic

  • 5 of 5

We were staying in this villa as a large group of guests (11 of us in total). From the moment we arrived I was blown away by this place. The driveway was huge, more than enough room for our 3 vehicles to park and it was perfectly placed for local amenities. We paid to have the pool heated and the kids certainly made the most of it! We found the property to be very clean and tidy from the start and it did not take long for us to make ourselves at home.

We did have on small issue when we arrived back from a day at the parks to find the electricity was off. Somebody came out to us very quickly (despite it being very late at night) and the issue was solved relatively quickly with no real impact on our holiday.

This was my first trip the US and I am already looking to start saving for my return! I would 100% recommend this property and I am definitely looking to return at some point in the future. Thank you!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi John, Thanks for the feedback, we are so pleased you had a great holiday and you will certainly be welcome to use this or any of our other villas again in the future. Thanks for recommending us too. Take Care and I look forward to accommodating you again. Lee and Alyson.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
5

Magnificent Villa - Thank you for the memories

  • 5 of 5

We arrived at this villa for two weeks, it was our third visit to Florida but this was by far our best. The villa was very clean and we couldn't quite believe how big it was. We were in Florida to visit the theme parks and we had 7 adults and 4 children in total. The couples all had there own ensuites which was such a plus in the mornings for getting out and in the evenings when we were dining out. We had some days off from the theme parks which we spent around the pool at the villa, the setting is so peaceful as the gardens are all fenced in so you are totally private. The children and adults loved the pool and spa which was used everyday. The bedrooms were all very comfortable with either King or Queen beds in, they all had TV's except the childrens room which wasnt a problem and we had just the best time ever in Sunset Villa. The whole booking process was so easy, Lee the owner was always there to answer any questions we had and I would certainly recommend this villa for your holiday. We will certainly be back. Thank you again.

  • Submitted: May 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Louise, Thanks for the positive feedback, I am so pleased you had a great time at the villa. You and your family will always be welcome back. We look forward to accommodating you again in the very near future. Take Care. Lee and Alyson.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Applebee's Neighbor Bar and Grill
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Highlands Reseve Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Applebee's Neighbor Bar and Grill
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Nearest Point of Interest
Golf Course
Nearest Point of Interest
Publix
Nearest Point of Interest
CVS
Nearest Point of Interest
Walmart Superstore
Nearest Point of Interest
Golf Course
Nearest Point of Interest
Walgreens
Nearest Point of Interest
Publix
Nearest Point of Interest
TGI Fridays
Nearest Point of Interest
Carrabba's Italian Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Bahama Breeze Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Outback Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Publix
Nearest Point of Interest
Chilis's
Nearest Point of Interest
Applebee's Restaurant
Car: necessary

There are many Golf Courses, shops and restaurants within a very short distance of the house. One restaurant I would recommend is Manny's Steak House which is on the US27 in Hanies City. A fabulous steak house, our favourite restaurant, quality food and fabulous staff.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Hampton Lakes Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jun 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,345
 
 
Mid Season
Sep 1 2017 - Nov 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,295
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
Winter
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,195
 
 
Christmas and New Year
Dec 17 2017 - Jan 3 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
Winter
Jan 4 2018 - Mar 8 2018
3 night minimum stay
$1,245
 
 
Spring Break and Easter
Mar 9 2018 - Apr 7 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
Mid Season
Apr 8 2018 - May 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$1,295
 
 
Summer
Jun 1 2018 - Aug 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
$1,495
 
 
Mid Season
Sep 1 2018 - Nov 16 2018
3 night minimum stay
$1,295
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 17 2018 - Nov 30 2018
5 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
Winter
Dec 1 2018 - Dec 15 2018
2 night minimum stay
$1,195
 
 
Christmas and New Year
Dec 16 2018 - Jan 6 2019
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$1,495
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pool and spa heat a day $25
BBQ rental per week $65
Pet Fee $50
Cleaning fee $135

The cleaning fee of $125.00 is only for reservations of less than 6 nights or less. Reservations of 7 nights or more, the arta includes the cleaning fee. Pool and spa heat is an additional $25.00 a day. You can also if you wish rent a Gas BBQ for $60 a week.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties