check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Graham Anthony

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Perfect Deer Valley/Old Town Location. You'll Love It Here!

26 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Park City Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedroom, 3.5 baths, Private Decks and Walk to Town!

Walk to Main St. from your private retreat in Deer Valley. Location is perfect. This beautiful townhouse is at the entrance to Deer Valley. It is tucked away on Deer Valley Loop, offering exceptional privacy. Free bus and shuttle to resorts is 100 yards from front door. The condo comfortably sleeps 6 adults (7 or 8 with kids) and boasts bright open rooms with vaulted ceilings. The family room features a large HD TV and a gas fireplace. The spacious master suite has a cozy king bed, HDTV, walk-in closet and private deck. The master bath has twin sinks, large bath, and shower. Guest bedrooms include one with a queen bed and one with a captain’s bunk (Queen and Twin). Each with its own bath. You'll love the private, outdoor hot tub! The heated driveway and private garage make for easy winter access. Location, amenities and privacy make this an ideal vacation rental. Whether a family ski vacation or a getaway with friends, this is a great choice! Availability subject to minimum stays - typically 3 nights.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Graham Anthony (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Graham Anthony

Skiing, mountain biking, road cycling, hiking... outdoor concerts in the summer and the greatest snow on earth. There is no place better than Park City for outdoor enthusiasts and family vacations. I have come this way to ski for 20 years, and moved here December 2013. Come see it the way I do. You'll love it just as much.

Graham Anthony purchased this townhome in 2012

Why Graham Anthony chose Park City area

LOCATION! Walking access to town is awesome. Trails in any direction, a mile to PC or DV resorts. Steps to Shuttle route. Great view and privacy.

AMENITIES! Private Hot Tub, HDTV, Wireless Internet, iPod stereo, Gourmet Kitchen. Big deck with mountain views.

What makes this townhome unique

The bright open living space opens to big deck and the sky above. The northern exposure makes for wonderful natural light all day and beautiful stars at night. Easy access to town and resorts. Heated Driveway, Private Garage, Gas Fireplace, 47' HDTV, Premium Channels, Stereo with iPod input. TVs in every bedroom, and a DVD player for the kids.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We loved every moment – and every inch! Nicely appointed, well set up, beautifully stocked and so close to both town and snow. We are already talking about coming back next year.



I took full advantage of your good advice on the info sheet grocery delivery, transportation and ski rental. All worked like a charm.
Feb 2016
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

5
based on 26 traveler reviews

Perfect Deer Valley/Old Town Location. You'll Love It Here!
average rating of 4.9615383 based on 27 reviews
5

Perfect Location, Perfect Host!

  • 5 of 5

We just spent almost 5 weeks in this wonderful rental! Graham could not have been nicer and easier to deal with! The beds were comfy, the kitchen was well stocked, the patio was fabulous, and we had all the basic supplies you could need. He even checked in to see if he should go buy more TP, paper towels, or cleaning supplies for us! Our 4 teenagers loved the house as well, and we were all very comfortable. Thank you Graham for a great experience , we left taking away many memories and a lifetime of laughs! Until next time...

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad y'all were able to enjoy your summer vacation here! Again, I am humbled by your comments. It helps that I only have the nicest guests. ; - ) It's my job to make your stay the best possible. We aim to please! Summers are busier each year. Our blue skies, low humidity, and endless fun activities make Park CIty the perfect vacation destination. Plan now for your next stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything we needed! And everything we wanted!

  • 5 of 5

We had such a great time at Graham's property. After a day of 4 wheeling, or playing at the Park City Mountain resort, it was awesome to come back to a well appointed, comfortable home. Staying here was a hundred times better than any of the nicest hotels could have been. We enjoyed being able to cook our own meals. The kitchen is well stocked with everything we needed and more. We were grateful we could bring our pup! We brought a large group (8 adults) and were still very comfortable. (We did use an air mattress instead of piling more people into the bunks).

Love the hot tub! The master bedroom is so spacious and fun. I enjoyed some quiet reading with a couple of good books that were available.

Graham answered my texts within just a few minutes.

We sure hope we can come back again!

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great get-away!

  • 5 of 5

Could not ask for more! Great house, very nicely furnished, super clean, good location, pet friendly, plus a great owner who is sincerely interested in making sure you enjoy your stay. Thank you Graham for sharing with us! Sharon and Joel 4/26/16

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place in a Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

This place was perfect for our family of six! We skied at both Deer Valley and Park City and it was so easy to get to both by the shuttle buses and that we didn't even rent a car. The townhouse was also just a short walk to great restaurants in Park City. After a fun day of skiing it was great to have the hot tub right there. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house and location

  • 5 of 5

A really nice house. Easy walk into town for food or shuttle to the lifts. It was a very comfortable stay for three adults and two children. Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely

  • 4 of 5

We all loved this property. It was very home away from home and fun decor. We were also impressed that each bedroom had its own bathroom. That is hard to find. I would highly recommend this place highly.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Park City Mountain Resort
"Not just a world class ski resort - lots of fun day activities year 'round."
Sundance Film Festival
Wasatch Brew Pub
"Casual, comfortable, good food, solid brew."
Deer Valley Resort
Park City Historic Main Street
Canyons Ski Resort
Utah Olympic Park
Chimayo
No Name Saloon
Alpine Slide
State Liquor Store # 38
Tanger Outlet Center
Eccles Center
Main Street Pizza & Noodle
High West Distillery
"make your reservations. early."
Windy Ridge Cafe
"A staple for local diners. Not fancy, good food. Easy access. In Prospector area."
Nearest Airport
38 Miles
Salt Lake City (SLC)
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
No Name Saloon
Nearest Motorway
6 Miles
I-80
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Too Many To Mention
Nearest Ski
1 Miles
Deer Valley or Park City
Car: not necessary

Come to ski, come back for the lifestyle. Park City has it all just steps away! Over 100 restaurants (many within walking distance), hiking and mountain bike trails right out the front door. Did I mention skiing? Less than a mile to Deer Valley Snow Park Lodge, one mile to Park City Resort. I'm happy to provide personal tips of my favorite places to go and things to do.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Park City Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Sep 1 2016 - Dec 2 2016
3 night minimum stay
$300
$1,800
$4,400
 
 
Early Ski Season
Dec 3 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$600
$3,400
 
 
Winter Holidays
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 1 2017
1 night minimum stay
$850
$5,200
 
 
Low Season
Jan 2 2017 - Jan 18 2017
1 night minimum stay
$625
$3,700
 
 
Sundance 2017
Jan 19 2017 - Jan 28 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,100
$7,000
 
 
Spring
Apr 15 2017 - May 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
$300
$1,600
$4,000
 
 
Summer
May 13 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$360
$2,100
$5,400
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$660
$3,990
$14,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

departure clean $150
Tax Rate 10.95%

If you are interested in an extended stay, please contact me. Seasonal rental is available with enough notice (and open dates!)
Minimum stays are subject to change.
Saturday arrival/departure is preferred.
Departure cleaning fee $150.
Taxes DO NOT apply to stays of 30 nights or more.
Well behaved dogs welcome; fees may apply.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Park City Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon , 1 bunk bed , Two adults or a pile of kids will love this room.
    Master Suite - 1 king , Pak 'n' Play available, please bring your own baby blanket.
  • Each guest room is comfy and well appointed with quality linens and a variety of pillows. Both have direct access to the lower deck and hot tub. Each has its own bath.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties