check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Gorgeous Single Family Beachfront Home on the Sand, Equipped with A/C

53 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Townsite House Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

Amazing single family five bedroom home, directly on the sand in Oceanside, CA! Walk in right at beach level, with an open living room, fireplace, and kitchen, that all look out to the ocean. Enjoy a large beachfront patio, with the ocean as your backyard! The kitchen has a 6 top stove burner, a dishwasher, microwave, big refrigerator, wine fridge, plus everything you need to cook and prepare meals! There is one bedroom on the main level, and one full bath, which has outside access, perfect for showering off right after the beach! Upstairs, there are 3 more bedrooms, each with their own private balcony areas and en suite bathrooms. There is an additional smaller bedroom as well. The master bedroom has a fireplace, oceanfront balcony, and huge bathroom with ocean views. The home has a two car garage. Come escape to the beach in this spectacular home!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at

Learn more about Beachfront Only!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.6
based on 53 traveler reviews

Gorgeous Single Family Beachfront Home on the Sand, Equipped with A/C
average rating of 4.6226416 based on 53 reviews
4

Overall people have fun

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was nice but the BBQ stove and the fire pit did not work. It wasn't good when you are ready to BBQ but cannot do it.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. Next time, please let us know about any BBQ issues and we would have had it replaced immediately for you. We would love to welcome you and your family/friends back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Las Vegas, NV
3

Review of our stay

  • 3 of 5

We have stayed twice at the same property but we won't stay again. The check in time is 4pm and check out time is 10am which means that you essentially loose 2 days. Also, my sister left her cell phone in the house and Beachfront staff charges you $25.00 plus shipping to send the phone back. You'd think after paying thousands of dollars to rent the house for 3 nights that they would send the phone back as a courtesy only charging for the shipping.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

FABULOUS PROPERTY - GREAT RENTAL COMPANY

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed in this property for several years and absolutely love it. It truly is a little piece of heaven - perfect beach, great house - we don't go anywhere. It is too beautiful!!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time making wonderful memories at our beachfront property and that you have chosen to come back to our properties for many years. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Peoria, Az
5

Great Celebration!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect! We celebrated Mothers Day, An Anniversary and my 70th Birthday. What a perfect place to unwind and enjoy! It exceeded our expectations. The sand area behind the rock wall was place great for the 6 kids to play while the 7 adults relaxed on the patio. One bedroom (mine) down stars was also perfect. This beach house is wonderful for all ages. Can't wait to do it again!!

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Desert hot springs
5

Nannasloan

  • 5 of 5

Had an amazing time, great location. I can go on and on from the location the house the beach. No complaints.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing House!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What a great place to stay! Beautiful house in a wonderful area. Other than some issues with the refrigerator and 1 dryer not working, we had no problems at all. There were 11 of us staying in the house, but had other family members join us off and on during the day - and there was plenty of room for everyone. The description says there is air conditioning, but we never needed it (or saw the control for it) because the breeze from the ocean kept the house cool, even during the day. I would recommend this house to anyone looking for an exceptional place to stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and that there was enough room for everyone! We look forward to having you come back soon! –Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Townsite House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 7
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 4 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Attractions:
  • zoo

Partner Offers