check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Nilay Patel

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Gorgeous Beach Front Getaway - Fall and January specials!!!

20 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Gulf View with 2 Bedrooms + Convertible Bed, 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

Experience the Sunshine State at it's Best...Sugary, white sand & spectacular sunsets.

BEACH PALMS is located on the Gulf of Mexico in Indian Shores about 15 minutes south of Clearwater Beach. The condo decor exudes a warm beachy feel, cozy, yet spacious.

Beach Palms has a lovely white sand beach, a tropical pool area and your own reserved covered parking spot steps away from the main entrance. This Beachfront property has a great view of the gulf and the beach from the master bedroom and a tropical view from the balcony. You can fall asleep to the sound of waves from your master bedroom.

New tiles throughout the condo installed with Granite Kitchen and Bathroom counter tops installed in November'14. Master bedroom has a King and 2nd bedroom has 2 Twins. There is also a comfortable queen size sleeper sofa in the living room.

The Spacious living room/kitchen/dining area is open concept. The kitchen is ready for any creation and there is also a full size washer and dryer in the condo.

For your entertainment, there are 3 Flat panel TV's & TV/DVD Player in the master bedroom, 2nd bedroom & Living room or enjoy a board game, cards or a good book from our collection.

A view of the beach and the gulf what a way to start the day!

Leave the beach toys at home, there is a closet that contains beach toys, chairs and beach umbrellas. Everything is here to make your beach vacation as comfortable as possible, including towels and linens.

While lounging by the heated pool, soak up YOUR share of that Florida sunshine with the sounds and sights of the gulf nearby.

Large cushioned lounge chairs and umbrellas are available to rent on the beach.

Enjoy delicious meals at local favorites such as Salt Rock Grill, Guppy's & The Pub. Shoppers can find their treasures at Tyrone Mall, Ellenton Outlet Mall, Marshall's, Ross, Beals.

Just a few blocks away, is a wonderful park for the kids to play.

Rate does not include Exit cleaning fee, Taxes and Refundable Damage deposit. Contract will provide a breakdown of all the fees.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Nilay Patel (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Nilay Patel

Telecom Executive with spouse working in Healthcare moved from Midwest to sunny Florida :-)

Nilay Patel purchased this condo in 2012

Why Nilay Patel chose Florida Central Gulf Coast

Fantastic, Updated - all tiled condo with Granite Kitchen and bathroom counter tops, Beachfront, Building with many nearby restaurants and activities. Love the friendly feel and family oriented atmosphere. View of the pool and the beach from the balcony as well as the master bedroom

What makes this condo unique

We have a gulf view unit to catch the wonderful views of the beach, pool & palm trees. We love the convenience and beauty of being just steps away from the beach, especially with a family.

Reviews

4.8
based on 20 traveler reviews

Gorgeous Beach Front Getaway - Fall and January specials!!!
average rating of 4.85 based on 20 reviews
5

Kansas Guests

  • 5 of 5

The condo was clean and in good condition! We enjoyed cooking in the well furnished kitchen and appreciated having a washer and dryer! The pool and beach were easy to access! We took many pictures of the beautiful sunsets! The location of the condo was perfect! It was close to wonderful restaurants and Johns Pass! The friendly owner of the condo was timely with his communication! Information regarding the unit was exactly as described! We would definitely rent from the owner again!

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Summer Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. Nilay was extremely great to rent from. Condo was well kept. Very helpful with local stores, restaurants and attractions listed out so we didn't have to do any research on our own. Would defiantly go back.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newfoundland & Labrador
4

Great Vacation

  • 4 of 5

We had a great vacation at the Condo. It was very clean and had everything we needed for the beach. The condo has tile throughout which is great. The owner was very easy to deal with and the check in/out process was very easy. The location was great and the pool at the was fantastic. The view was good but it is a little further back than anticipated b/c the pictures are taken from the bedroom window and zoomed out a little (not a lot but a little). Overall the view was good and the deck was semi-private. Overall we enjoyed the condo, building amenities and overall location.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

Condo had everything we needed & the price was great! Beach was beautiful & we even got to see manatees!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Beavercreek, OH
4

Missy Brown

  • 4 of 5

We stayed in condo during our spring break. Everything was great except the wifi didn't work. The owner couldn't get it fixed before we left but he said he would reimburse me $25 with my deposit. I guess he forgot because I did not receive it. I didn't make an issue over it. The only other negative thing I can say is the beach chairs were rusty and were not useable. I let him know and he said he was going to replace them. We all had a great time and it's a great location. It is clean and well stocked with what you need.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Missy Brighthouse replaced the wireless router and the location was moved to the living room which is the center of the condo. My apologies for forgetting the $25 credit and will issue that. Regards Nilay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Week of 7/18/15 Beach Palms

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful vacation at Beach Palms! Condo was great and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
13.6 Miles
St Pete/Clearwater International airport - PIA
Nearest Beach
50 Metres
Indian Shores Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer*
May 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$900
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,000
$3,600
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $7 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Exit Cleaning Fee $100
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.0%

High Season - (February $1200; March $1300; April $1400/wk)
Second Season - (January & Post Easter to Labor Day) - $ 800-$1100/wk
Value Season. (Labor Day to Christmas) $800-$1200/wk
Reservation Deposit required.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties