Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Best Deal at Former Embassy, Oceanview Suite or Any View!3/25-4/1/17 avail

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-5)

NO TIMESHARE PRESENTATION REQUIRED EVER!

This is timeshare unit resort, per policy, unit number floating. Don't know exact unit be assigned until check in, but the view is guaranteed per booking.

All 1 bedroom unit layout will be the same interior. Pictures reflected the current inside look. View from balcony is just sample of different categories, often not the same. Availability calendar on listing doesn't apply for reservations or availability.

Reservations are handled by Diamond Resorts, so availability needs to inquire from them.

All guests need to pay HI OCCUPANCY TAX to the resort when check out, about $50/week.

Steps from the ocean, the most desirable sand beaches in West Maui, with sunset into your living room and bedroom. Beautiful view of the islands of Lanai and Molokai. There are whale watching events, spectacularly from the shore during season (December through April).

Embassy Vacation Resort Kaanapali Beach, offers you the best of both worlds, the comfort and service of a fine hotel, combined with the independence and easy living of a condominium. In every suite, the living room has a full-sized sofabed, and an entertainment center with thirty-five inch color TV, VCR, and AM/FM radio.

The luxury bath includes an oversized soaking tub, separate shower, and his and hers vanities.The kitchenette is designed for convenience and function with a microwave, dishwasher, sink, and refrigerator. Additional suite amenities include room service, daily maid service, two telephones in every suite, and voice messaging.

The resort features garden atriums, beautiful tropical gardens, and relaxing waterfalls. The one-acre pool with water slide, is something your whole family is sure to enjoy. You can start each day with a delicious American breakfast(optional), then relax at the evening cocktail reception, and celebrate Maui's breathtaking sunsets.

I also have Maui Ocean Club unit in Kaanapali, please call to get info.

Use Paypal to pay.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Van Phan
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
June 21, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Aloha Van,

A quick note to let you know what a wonderful trip we have had at K B C!!

Beautiful room & resort, Malokini snorkeling, road to Hana, and much more!

Please contact me any time that you want to sell a week, as we would love to return with family & friends!

Mahalo, Thank You, Mahalo!!!!!

Mike Miller & Family
Mar 2013
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

82% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Best Deal at Former Embassy, Oceanview Suite or Any View!3/25-4/1/17 avail
average rating of 4.8285713 based on 36 reviews
Austin, TX
5

Exceeded Expectations

  • 5 of 5

Exceeded our expectations in so many ways! Amazing location, incredible pool, numerous amenities included, friendly staff, huge 800 sq ft rooms, very clean and beautifully remodeled. Went here for our honeymoon. Would highly recommend. Mostly couples, with a few young families.

Property is a timeshare site, but you do not attend anything related to that by booking through Van.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you enjoyed the resort very much. Thanks for renting from us Van
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very Solid Beachfront Complex with Great Rooms and Views

  • 5 of 5

This was our third trip to KBC and we really enjoyed our time there. Room, views, pool, breakfast buffet, poolside dining, activitiy center are all reasons why. Very friendly staff add to the experience.

We enjoyed the condensed layout of the facility and the close proximity between the room, pool, ocean, parking and activities. We felt like we were only a short walk to whatever we wanted to do..

While not KBC's fault, the current level of beach erosion made using the beach less of a plus than our prior visits. It did not detract from the fabulous ocean views that are enjoyed from the room, at the pool and while dining.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very enjoyable. Room was great.

  • 5 of 5

Have stayed here for 30 years. Great location. Friendly staff.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great time!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in Maui. The room was comfortable and updated with a beautiful view. We had everything we needed. Loved the convenience location. Pool was amazing! Not one complaint.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

It was beautiful. Nice staff. Close to the boardwalk for walking

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful!

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for renting our week. Van
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing resort style vacation

  • 5 of 5

My girlfriend and I came for our 1 year anniversary and we had the best week of our life. Hearing the ocean every morning, and spending the week at the Kannapoli beach club was way better than I could have imagined. The room had everything you would have in a small apartment, grills outside, very nice pool and jacuzzi. It was perfect

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Andrew. Glad that you enjoyed like we did. Van
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Kahului, HI
Nearest Beach
Ka'anapali
Car: necessary

Whale Watching

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter Holidays
Nov 20 2016 - Mar 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
$300
From
$375
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,750
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$320
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,650
 

Additional information about rental rates

cc fee $60

Price starts $1550/week Scenic. OV week is $1750 and Deluxe OV is $1950.
Price included HI hotel tax 13.4%. 50% due now, 50% due 60 days prior travel
Cancel 91 days before travel is full refund minus process fee $200.
If within 90 days is subject for refund - process fee $200, if the week is able to be re-rented.
Payment can be Cashier check or Credit card using PayPal (add 3% for PayPal charge)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties