check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Best Value in Wailea! Remodeled, Pool & Golf Course - 2 Bedroom.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
5 - 7 nights

Description

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description

Wailea Grand Champions #65 - 2 Bedroom - 2 Bath w/ 2 Lanai's

Our Grand Champions 65 is perfect for 2 couples or a family of four. A tropical atmosphere greets you as you enter our condominium home. Tile flows through the entire living area from the front door through to the main lanai.

The living room has a large Flat Screen TV, DVD player, high speed wireless internet, air conditioning and ceiling fan. The lanai has a tranquil view of the golf course perfect for relaxing and enjoying the fresh tropical breeze.

The newly remodeled kitchen has beautiful granite counters, new cabinets, modern appliances and many extras to ensure you feel at home cooking. The separate dining area is perfect for 4.

The master bedroom offers a King bed, Flat Screen TV, air conditioning and ceiling fan. The en-suite bathroom is also renovated with beautiful cabinetry, granite on the dual vanity and newly tiled double shower. The master bedroom also features an en-suite large lanai with pool and golf course views! We are the only 2 Bedroom at the Grand Champions with this amenity.

The guest bedroom continues with tropical theme, King bed, TV, air conditioning and adjoining remodeled bathroom.

The lush grounds are very well manicured. There are two swimming pools, one for adults and the second is family oriented; both with jacuzzi and barbeques. The Wailea Tennis Center is right next door.

Just minutes away are the Shops at Wailea which has fabulous shopping and famous restaurants; there are also exceptional beaches nearby to add to your vacation experience. Wailea is a beautiful, peaceful, relaxing community very much enjoyed by everyone.

TA-134-470-0416-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Maui Rental Group, LLC
-
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

Best Value in Wailea! Remodeled, Pool & Golf Course - 2 Bedroom.
average rating of 4.677419 based on 31 reviews
5

great stay in the heart of Wailea

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our condo, so private and well appointed. Ca't wait to come back again! Mahalo!

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mississauga, ONT
5

Beyond my expectations

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, perfectly decorated, well situated,and lots of 'extras' that facilitated a perfect 50th wedding anniversary. The location is the BEST and the 'City' is a mere 14 miles away - GREAT.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Grand Champions #65

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo proved to be a real gem and we would thoroughly recommend to others considering basing themselves in Wailea. Everything was as presented online and we enjoyed the amenities, location and comfort of the condo and overall complex. We would certainly return again without hesitation.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We had a great time and enjoyed staying at the condo very much.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was very nice complex and the management staff were helpful and nice. the only thing was one of the beach umbrellas was broken when we went to use it, but tother thats that, everything else was in good shape.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Vacation Rental in Maui

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family of four stayed in Grand Champion #65 in June/July this year we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The Condo was extremely clean and well stocked, we did not want for anything. The location by the pool was very convenient. It was a few minute drive to the beach and the shops at Wailea. We will be back. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Perplexed over Plumbing Issue...

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was absolutely beautiful! The condo was also nice, both roomy and comfortable. Our only complaint was a really bad smell from the plumbing, which got progressively worse during the week. We called this in to the office after our return. We believe it may be related to how the plumbing is vented.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're sorry for the smell. Please for your future travels call in during your stay if their is something unpleasant that needs correcting. A plumber was sent to fix the situation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Kahului Maui Airport, OGG
Car: recommended

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • From $250 - $340 p/n
  • US Dollars
  • SUMMER & FALL 2016 Special - Call for a 15-20% Discount!
  • Base Rates from $250 to $340 per night plus taxes & fees
  • 5 Night Minimum Requirement (may be higher for Holiday & High/Peak Season)
  • Please call our Maui Rental Group Office at 888-683-1115 for the Best Rates!
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wailea Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1050 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master - 1 king
    Guest - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties