Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 3
Space sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6) 1400 Sq Feet

Our NEWLY RENOVATED home allow the entire family to stay comfortably under the same roof with 1400 square feet of space which is well-suited for extended stays. Our condo is located on the 4th floor with mountain views.

Whether you’re looking for a family getaway or a romantic weekend for two, our condo offers more selection, space, private environment without the annoyances of noisy hotels and convenient access to activities everyone can enjoy.

Everything in the condo is completely brand new, including all furniture, TV's, and high end bedroom and bathroom linens.

GUESTS ARE WELCOME TO ENJOY THE NEW COVERED INDOOR POOL. The hot tub is open year round. The outdoor pool opens from March-October.

Our kitchen features granite counter-tops, and has all major appliances with a flat electric stove top. The fridge includes an ice maker. We have also added brand new coffee maker, crock pot, rice maker, blender, toaster and included a large baking ware set for the avid baker. All kitchen utensils are also new.

The master bathroom features NEW engineered flooring, a jetted tub, walk-in shower and a spacious walk-in closet. The master bedroom also has a brand new LCD 39' TV with a DVD player and a selection of movies. The queen bed room also has an LCK 32' TV. Kids will especially enjoy one of the bedrooms, as we have provided a play castle with some general toys such as teddy bears, cars etc. The living area has a brand new 47' LCD TV.

For your added comfort the master suite and queen side rooms both have MEMORY FOAM MATTRESSES. Master bedroom and living room also feature CEILING FANS.

What we supply: the property is equipped and set up fully furnished. The property will include brand new bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, and towels. Paper products and bath soap are supplied, but will not be replaced when consumed.


Cleaning fee = $65

Damage deposit = $100 returned the day of your departure.



Two blocks from the Titanic

0.2 miles from Pigeon Forge strip

1.2 miles from Tanger Outlets (Pigeon Forge Outlets)

1 mile from the Island Shops

1 mile from Paula Deen's Restaurant

6 miles from Dollywood theme parks

9 miles from Gatlinburg

12 miles from smoky mountain national park entrance


1. Let us know the dates you are interested in booking.

2. We will email you the rental agreement.

3. Payment will be made by credit card.

More Details

Miryam Quinn Doblas
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 27, 2017

About Miryam Quinn Doblas

We purchased the condo in September 2012 because we have family and friends that live in the area. We currently live in New Jersey were my husband is a high school teacher and I am a clinical dietitian preparing to go to medical school. We visit the condo 3-4 times per year and love everything about it. We wanted to decorate it in a youthful manner as we have a 4 and 8 yr old. We have had the condo for almost two years and the thing that people are most grateful about is how clean and well kept the condo is, the decor, location and how spacious it is. We pay extra money to have an excellent cleaning lady as well as a maintenance guy that takes care of everything so that we can have piece of mind. We are really grateful to have been able to buy a little piece of TN so hopefully we can enjoy the condo more often in the near future.

Miryam Quinn Doblas purchased this condo in 2012

Why Miryam Quinn Doblas chose Tennessee

For us the location was most important, as it is close to friends and family. You know what they say about real state, location, location, location. There are plenty of leisure activities for everyone to enjoy. It is close to the outlets, shopping, restaurants, grocery shops and national parks. We also loved the fact that the condo was brand new, spacious and a corner unit providing more light and privacy. We vacationed at these condominiums prior to our purchase so we were a little bit familiar with the area.

What makes this condo unique

The location is just key. You can even walk to some restaurants when the traffic is bad. The condo offers a private environment without the annoyances of noisy hotels. It is a corner unit so that is a benefit as well. The condo is 1 mile from Tanger outlets in Pigeon Forge, about 6 miles from Dollywood theme parks, 9 miles from Gatlinburg and 12 miles from the smoky mountain park entrance.


Pigeon Forge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) with memory foam mattress, Queen size Beds (1) with memory foam mattress, Twin or Single Beds (2)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • jetted tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
Indoor pool in under construction!! Check back for updates.


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(67 traveler reviews)

average rating of 4.880597 based on 67 reviews

Beautiful condo...My family loved staying here!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfectly located. It was in walking distance to fun attractions, restaurants...and only a three minute drive to the Island and the Outlets. This condo was very spacious and nicely decorated, especially in the kids rooms. The grounds were also suitable for the kids to play as they have a volleyball net, swing set, and other interesting settings for the kids to spend some time and play. I shopped around to look for an apartment that I would enjoy with my family and I am so glad that I ended up choosing this one. There are no taxes associated with booking this that is nice too! We will return on our next break for sure! Thanks again for providing this great memory for me and my family!! Oh is in walking distance to dunkin doughnuts!! Early morning coffee on the balcony is awesome...the view is beautiful!

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very comfortable and clean

  • 5 of 5

We greatly enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Okay, but not great.

  • 3 of 5

The condo location was nice. The unit was a good size with good amenities like the washer and dryer, large television in the living room and nice sized bathrooms. The carpeting is very soiled and torn in many places. The color scheme was nice throughout. The twin beds in the guest room was nice for the children. The bedding was comfortable, but the linens need to be updated. The towels and washcloths were in need of replacement with many having bleached out places. There were no smoke detectors, except for one in one of the guest bedrooms. The walls in the living area were torn up from furniture hitting them. The unit seems to need some TLC.

  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Smoke detectors are always in place. We had a problem with them going off in the middle of the night prior to your arrival so they were taken down to be looked up and replaced as they were issues with them. I am sure it would have been much more of an inconvenience if they kept going on and off during your visit. Linen and towels are replace once a year so that will also be taken care off, however, you requested you had extra and that was also taken care off. The carpet in the master bedroom has one slivered that has been off ever since we had the condo and no one has complaint about that as the carpet through out is in good condition. I believe the condo is in very good condition and disagree with your TLC comment. Towels, linens, and smoke detectors have nothing to do with the condition of the condo. Linens and towels are replaced in December. Glad you liked the location. BY THE WAY THE CONDO HAS BEEN COMPLETELY RENOVATED AND BEDROOMS NOW HAVE ENGINEERED FLOORING.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5

This place was so nice. Close to every thing. We would definitely love stay here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Thank you very much for the use of this condo. It was so nice & we enjoyed it very much.

  • 5 of 5

We came to see a show that was at the Country Tonite theater. We were able to walk to it! How perfect is that? Thanks again for the use of your condo.

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Location is excellent. Love that it is the end unit. We had a few small hiccups...When we arrived (after 10pm), the condo had not yet been cleaned from the previous renters. I was contacted by the owner and made aware. The arrangement was that clean sheets would be placed and towels would be provided and then it would be cleaned on Saturday. Arrangement was made with cleaning personnel to come on Saturday around noon. When she returned around 430 Saturday afternoon, it was not a good time for us. So, in essence, our condo was not cleaned while we were there. The owner did respond to my messages promptly. As we were very busy while visiting the area, the decision was made not to try to have the cleaning person return. There was a shower pin broken in the second bathroom which was to be fixed on the Monday that we were there. By the time that we checked out on Tuesday, maintenance had not come to repair it. So basically we had a 3 bedroom and 1 1/2 bath. Again, I had been in contact with the owner and she was quick to respond. There were a large number of people displaced due to the hurricane in South Carolina. Which, again, I understand. We were refunded our deposit and a partial refund of the cleaning fee. I would like to stay again, in the future. I'm sure these were isolated instances.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Libby, Yes this was an isolated instance, as the cleaning personnel was extremely busy taking care of the misplaced families from South Carolina due to the recent hurricane. This has never taken place and we hope that it will never happen again. Even though the cleaning personnel didn't returned as scheduled it was noted that they indeed returned that day, however, they missed you and they didn't want to clean the condo without you being there. It was asked that they could return at your convenience but you declined their services, hence the partial cleaning refund. The broken shower was only made aware to me after your arrival. Since it was the weekend I had trouble locating my maintenance personnel so for that I apologized. I am glad you enjoyed the location of the condo and we hope to see you again soon without the hiccups this past experience has caused. Thanks for your honest review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Our favorite restaurant, Mellow mushroom

This condo is located:

1 mile from the Dixie stampede,

1 mile from Tanger outlets in Pigeon Forge

9 miles from Gatlinburg

4 miles from Gatlinburg golf course

6 miles from Dollywood parks.

One of our favorite restaurants is Mellow Mushroom which is about 1/2 mile away.


Rates & Availability

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
cleaning fee $65

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message

Partner Offers