About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights
With this home you can truly have it all. The perfect Florida vacation starts with a comfortable villa with a south facing pool on a golfing development within 15 minutes of Disney World. There are stores and restaurant within a few minutes drive including a large Publix Supermarket, take outs, restaurants, banks and other stores about 3 minutes drive south of you and a large Walmart store, pharmacies, take-outs, restaurants and a fitness center about 2 minutes to the north of you. There is a fishing lake just a short stroll away where you can sit on the jetty and read a book, catch a fish or just enjoy the wonderful view of this 600 acre lake.
There is also a community pool, basketball and tennis courts within walking distance.
On top of that you have National State Parks within 20 minutes, a winery to visit within 20 minutes, beaches on the west and east coasts to enjoy within 60 minutes, golf, shopping and of course the theme parks all within a 15 - 30 minutes drive.
Inside the home you have a comfortable living area to relax after a busy day at the parks or on the golf course There are 3 good sized bedrooms with one master suite with en-suite facilities and two other bedrooms with a shared guest bathroom.
Master Suite has a King Bed, walk in closet,TV. The en-suite bathroom has a walk in shower, and washbasin.
Bedroom 2 has a Queen Bed and Bedroom 3 has Twin Beds
There is a fully fitted kitchen, comfortable open plan living area with cable TV, free calls in the USA and Canada, plus free WiFi.
Everything you could need is provided for you in this home, so you just need to pick up your clothes and groceries and settle in for the vacation of a lifetime.
Stoneman Vacation Villas
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- May 20, 2018
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
This home needs a GOOD cleaning.
We were quite disappointed with the cleanliness of this home. Lots of dust and black mold. We have rented in Florida for the past 10 years and never had a home that was this dirty. Either the home owners do not live in the area, or never check up on the house. I took pictures which I am going to forward to the person we were dealing with in renting this home. I don't see how this could be acceptable to anyone.
We do appreciate feedback on our homes. For our upcoming guests; please let us know if you have any issues with your vacation home. We will make sure they are addressed right away.
Please see the following correspondence to see how we would handle a situation such as this:
We responded immediately as follows
Thank you for your feedback. We will definitely pass this on to the owner and we will set up a spring clean to be sure all of this is addressed. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the pool and if we had been aware of these issues when we spoke on the phone we would have had someone there right away. We hope you had a safe trip home and please allow us to offer you a 5% discount on your next stay.
Thank you for the response and hopefully the issues will be addressed so the next renters will be happy. We discussed telling you on the phone, but the other renters didn't want someone in the house when we were not there, so that is why we never said anything.