Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

** Pet Friendly * Privacy Fence * Perfect Location **

Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

This centrally located single family home features a nice size living room, dining area which seats 6, and a fully equipped kitchen.

It has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms which consist of a King (master bedroom), a Queen (second bedroom) and two twin beds (third bedroom). There are flat screen TV's in each bedroom and a Blu ray DVD player in the home.

This home has a sleeper sofa and will accommodate up to 8 people very comfortably.

The pool area has comfortable seating where you can sit and enjoy the conservation view or have a dip in the sparkling pool as you plan your next busy day!

With a privacy fence enclosing the back yard it is perfect for the four-legged members of the family.

More Details

Property Manager
Stoneman Vacation Villas
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2018


Woodridge Estate House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool


3/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
** Pet Friendly * Privacy Fence * Perfect Location **
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
Clermont, Fl

Overall the house was nice but has some issues.

  • 3 of 5

The heated pool was not heated, some of the chairs were not sturdy, light bulbs were either missing or not working had to buy light bulbs.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Walter, Thank you for your review, we love hearing where we can improve. We are sorry your pool was not heated but it has to be requested because there is an additional charge and we gladly would have brought you some lightbulbs :)
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties