check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Gorgeous mountain View

16 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Half Baths
Minimum Stay
2 nights


Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 1.5 Baths (Sleeps 6)

Escape and get away in this beautiful Large 1 Bedroom Condo. This condo has all the amenities of home, yet is only seconds away from the Parkway venue's, trolley and all the action of Pigeon Forge. Take in Mother Nature's beauty of gorgeous mountain views from the top floor balcony.

Your stay includes the following amenities: Central Heat and Air, outdoor balcony , jetted whirlpool tub, electric fireplace, cable TV(2). This fully furnished home is cozy and comfortable with all the excitement of the Pigeon Forge Parkway just minutes away.

Our rates include the maximum number of six guests without "extra" per person charges.

The condo is professionally cleaned and prepared for each arrival. Our cleaning fee includes: Bath towels, Hand towels, wash clothes & kitchen towels, 2 rolls of toilet paper, paper towels, full size liquid dish soap, automatic dishwasher detergent, liquid hand soap pumps for all sinks (bathroom and kitchen), bars of soap for each shower and bathtub, trash can liners with extra liners including outside.

***Guest Loyalty Discount 10%*** have you stayed with us before? We want to say 'Thank you' with 10% off your nightly rate. Discount is only available by calling or e-mailing. This offer cannot be combined with any other discount and requires a two night or longer reservation. Monthly Rental available December through May.

Nearby Attractions: Minutes to Dollywood Dixie Stampede, Splash Country, The Island, various dinner theaters, Opry, Hard Rock Cafe, Tanger Outlet Mall, Hollywood Wax Museum, Comedy Barn and more... Plus horseback riding, hiking, rafting, National Park; only about 35 miles to Cherokee, NC Indian Reservation, shopping, restaurants and Harrah's Hotel and Casino.

Have a great trip and Enjoy the Smoky Mountains!

More Details
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Debbie Schepler
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 25, 2016
Call Manager


based on 16 traveler reviews

Gorgeous mountain View
average rating of 4.3125 based on 16 reviews

Great location but that's all. Worse we've stayed in.

  • 1 of 5

My husband and I needed a cheap place to stay for two weeks because we were vendors in the Men's Rotary Club Craft Fair. We've stayed in this complex before so we knew the location was good and had great mountain views. The last unit in the complex that we stayed in was very nice and we actually got it for less money but that was in December. So even though the last review wasn't very good we went ahead and booked it. First of all Debbie, who manages the bookings, is very good to work with and she tells me that the condo has a new owner who plans on replacing the furniture. Well the new owner needs to do more than that. The bedroom carpet needs to be replaced. It was so stained that we wouldn't even walk on it barefoot. Luckily we had two small rugs in our van so we placed them by the bed on each side. We wore slippers the whole time. The furniture was also stained so bad that I didn't want to sit on it. I put the sheets from the bunk beds on the furniture plus I put three blankets under the couch cushions just to make it half way comfortable. The kitchen is the worse one I've ever seen as far as being stocked with dishes and things you need (We've rented several here in Pigeon). Like I said we were here for two weeks and I cooked almost every night. It was a challenge due to lack of utensils, dishes etc. I had to clean the bottom of the stove because it had a layer of grease and smoked really bad the first time I used it. Evidently the "cleaning" person put it on automatic clean but didn't wipe it out, however I've never seen an oven with that much grease in it after being cleaned. It's too bad because the basic layout is good, the location is great but everything else in this unit sucks. Do NOT rent it unless it's been totally overhauled. It also needs to be painted because "spot" cleaning isn't being done.

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location, large rooms, needs maintenance.

  • 3 of 5

The property is in a great location, central to everything. That said, the condo needs a thorough cleaning, top to bottom. The couch is stained and has no body to the cushions. Same for the chairs. The rug in the bedroom needs to be replaced. The lock on the front door needs replacing, very hard to open. I believe a cleaning fee is charged. No reason not to do maintenance. 3 stars is for the location and large space. Make sure you ask about the cleaning.

I got there a little before 3 and there was a cleaning man who said he needed until 4 pm to finish. 10 minutes later I saw him across the street in the visitors center. No much was cleaned.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great Place to Stay

  • 4 of 5

We loved the place. I was traveling with my wife and 3 children (ages 19, 12, 10). The location is great, the views were great and it accommodated us perfectly. Very clean and well kept inside and out. Pool and park areas were clean. Only met one person who worked for the condo but he was very polite and went out of his way to ask how we were doing and were we enjoying our trip. We will most definitely stay here again. So glad we found this listing

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

not good

  • 1 of 5

The owner let us know we could arrive early so we did. We have stayed in these condos several times before but not with this owner. Upon our arrival, we noticed a smoke smell. We let the owner know and she offered to reimburse for air fresheners. We thought we might could handle it. As the day wore on, we let her know we'd leave in the morning because we couldn't stand the smell. By late afternoon, my sinuses were all stuffed up due to the smell and we let her know we were leaving that evening. She apologized profusely and said she would refund us. We ended up only staying for the day from about 10am-7:30pm.

I have emailed and called since then with no response from the owner and as of 7/4/15, no refund has been issued either.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
8 1

Very Nice!

  • 5 of 5

We checked in the condo on Thursday night. I was very skeptical b/c of the last time I rented off of this site. We walked in and were surprised. It's a great condo! Fit my family of 6 perfectly. The only problem was the kitchen light doesn't work and the light over the stove. So, the kitchen was pretty dark. I did rewash the dishes b/c they weren't clean. But that's ok. This condo is the perfect location, it's in the middle of everything. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. I am sure we will stay here again soon. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fenton, MI

Wonderful experience

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time staying at your condo Rick! The views of the mountains were beautiful. The location was perfect, very close to town where we were able to walk the short distance down the hill to the trolly stop. The condo was EXTREMELY clean. This made for a great vacation! We will be returning next year. Thanks again.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Nearest Barpub
0.25 Miles
Hard Rock Cafe, Winery, Brewery, TGIF, Dicks Last
Nearest Ferry
0.25 Miles
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Sevier Country Club
Nearest Motorway
7 Miles
I 40
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Bullfish Grill, Cracker Barrel, Blue Moose, Mel's
Nearest Ski
12 Miles
Oberg Gatlinberg
Car: recommended

Coming to Pigeon Forge to get away? Get away from the ordinary too, and enjoy a luxury Pigeon Forge condo. Our one-bedroom, beautifully decorated condo will accommodate up to four adults and two children. Tell your friends this condo is available for Monthly Rental December through May.

Mountain View condo in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee sits on a mountaintop overlooking Pigeon Forge's parkway and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our amenities include a swimming pool, common area for grilling out. Our condo is in a great location for basing your Smoky Mountains vacation and offer comfort and convenience at a great value and . Available year round.

Walk 1/2 block from your condo to the Parkway and Trolley; Pigeon Forge Community Center and Library four blocks away, many dinner show theater's within 3 blocks. Exciting adventure parks, tourist attractions, entertainment and restaurants within six blocks. View dozens of photos and search condo availability.

Our condo is in Pigeon Forge and only ten minutes from Gatlinburg TN and 12 minutes from the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.


Rates & Availability

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Nov 23 2016 - Nov 27 2016
2 night minimum stay
Dec 23 2016 - Dec 27 2016
2 night minimum stay
New Years 2016-17
Dec 30 2016 - Jan 2 2017
2 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $55
Tax Rate 12.25%

Monthly to month rental is available December through May.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Pigeon Forge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1.5
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) King Bed is in Master Bedroom, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) The sleeper sofa has a view of the beautiful Smoky Mountains!!, Bunk Beds (1) The Bunk Beds are off of the living/ dining area.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers