Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ocean Block Condo in North Ocean City

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

2-BR, 2-BA, Sleeps 6, Flex Stay, Outdoor Pool, Steps from the Beach

1 Block from Beach in North Ocean City!

Spend a relaxing vacation in peaceful North Ocean City. Waves 207 is lovely 2-BR, 2-BA end unit condo on Coastal Highway (135th St.). The building is a block from the beach and within walking distance to the Sun & Surf movie theater, as well as popular restaurants & attractions in nearby Fenwick Island. Guests can enjoy the property's indoor pool that is open 10 months of the year. Unit offers partial views of the bay over top of the mobile home park across the street. Amenities include a fully-equipped kitchen, Wireless Internet, 3 TVs, Washer/Dryer, 2-car parking. Head down to the beach (1 block) for a day by the ocean or take a drive down to Northside Park to enjoy the bayfront fishing & crabbing pier, walking paths, playground, outdoor fitness area, and more (8 blocks). You'll find dozens of great restaurants nearby serving delicious seafood and something for everyone, including the Crab Bag, Higgins Crab House, the Crab Cake Factory, and Phillips Seafood. Bars that are close by in Ocean City include Kirby’s Red Onion Grille and Duffy’s, as well as popular options in Delaware, such as Harpoon Hannah's and Smitty Mcgee's. All of this, and just a short drive from the Ocean City Boardwalk (approx. 15 minutes). Non-smoking. No pets, please.

This property is only available for a weekly rental with a Saturday check-in dates and FlexStay (check-in any day of the week, 3- or 4-night minimum) during the off-season.

PLEASE NOTE: Our properties do not allow group rentals to guests under the age of 25. Therefore, online bookings for group rentals will not be honored.

Linen Information: If you purchased a linen Package from one of our vendors, the linens will be delivered to the property on your arrival date. Linens are not installed on the beds. On Departure remove ALL bed linens (Sheet and Pillow cases ONLY), Bath Towels, Washcloths, and Kitchen Towels and place them in the bags provided by the Linen Company and place them near the front door.

Property Amenities: Wireless Internet, Indoor Pool (open 10 months of year), Elevator, 2 TVs, Washer/Dryer, 2-Car Parking

Bed Sizes: Master - Queen, Bedroom #2 - Two Singles, Living Room - Queen Sleep Sofa

More Details

Property Manager
Vantage Resort Realty
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2018


Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Budget ...
  • Family ...
  • Sports & Activities ...
  • Tourist Attractions ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool ...
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


3.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
Ocean Block Condo in North Ocean City
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews

The condo was comfortable n great access to beach. Indoor pool looked beautiful but was locked

  • 2 of 5

We got no access to the indoor pool and only got a response from the renter 2 days after our stay was over. My kids were very disappointed

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lisa -- Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are happy that you found this property to be comfortable and in a great location close to the beach. We sincerely apologize that you were not able to use the indoor pool during your visit. In most circumstances, we are not contacted by building HOAs when they decide to close their pools. It is completely at their discretion, and we were unaware that this would occur during your stay. But I do understand your frustration, and I am checking into it to see if this can be avoided in the future. Thank you for your patience, and we hope you will consider vacationing with us in the future. We will do everything possible to exceed your expectations. -- Jennica, Vantage Resort Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean and well priced

  • 5 of 5

The room looks a little small in photos but we had plenty of room for our group. It's clean and well kept. The balcony is large enough to sit outside and enjoy the view. There are plenty of supplies stored there for your stay if you choose to cook in the room during your stay. NO cable television as indicated. We did have a few small ones with us and we had to rent redbox dvd's for them to watch because we only got three channels. Near indoor/outdoor mini golf and a short drive or walk to restaurants. We enjoyed our time here.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yvette - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and the gorgeous views. This property does include cable, but with a basic package. We hope to see you and your family back in Ocean City for your next vacation! - Megan, Vantage Resort Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional